Upcoming events at 40 Watt Club

  

40 Watt Club concert tickets

(We have 23 Events found available in this time!)

Athens 40 Watt Club schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 2910:00 pm
DJ Country Boy
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
DJ Country Boy Athens 29 December tickets
Sun Dec 3109:00 pm
Monsoon, Wieuca & Mighty
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Wieuca Athens 31 December tickets
Thu Jan 04 201808:00 pm
Ari Shaffir
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Ari Shaffir Athens 04 January tickets
Fri Jan 05 201810:00 pm
90's Dance Party: DJ Juice Wayne
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
90's Dance Party Athens 05 January tickets
Sat Jan 06 201809:00 pm
New Sound of Numbers
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
New Sound of Numbers Athens 06 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201801:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Battle Of The Bands Athens 13 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201809:00 pm
The Steel Woods
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
The Steel Woods Athens 13 January tickets
Tue Jan 16 201807:30 pm
10 Years, From Ashes To New & Sojourn
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
10 Years Athens 16 January tickets
Thu Jan 18 201803:30 am
Camp In: Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven - 3 Day Pass
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Cracker Athens 18 January tickets
Fri Jan 19 201809:00 pm
Camper Van Beethoven, Robyn Hitchcock & Elf Power
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Camper Van Beethoven Athens 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201809:00 pm
Cracker & Thelma and The Sleaze
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Cracker Athens 20 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201809:00 pm
The Whigs
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
The Whigs Athens 26 January tickets
Sat Feb 10 201808:00 pm
Sleigh Bells
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Sleigh Bells Athens 10 February tickets
Thu Feb 15 201809:00 pm
Drive By Truckers & T. Hardy Morris
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Drive By Truckers Athens 15 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201809:00 pm
Drive By Truckers & David Barbe and Inward Dream Ebb
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Drive By Truckers Athens 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201809:00 pm
Drive By Truckers & Lilly Hiatt
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Drive By Truckers Athens 17 February tickets
Wed Feb 21 201808:00 pm
Jonathan Richman & Tommy Larkins
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Jonathan Richman Athens 21 February tickets
Fri Feb 23 201810:00 pm
Morgan Wallen
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Morgan Wallen Athens 23 February tickets
Wed Apr 04 201809:00 pm
Japanese Breakfast
40 Watt Club
Athens , GA
Japanese Breakfast Athens 04 April tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming 40 Watt Club Events:

  • DJ Country Boy tickets in Athens, GA at 40 Watt Club on Friday December 29, 2017.
  • Monsoon, Wieuca & Mighty tickets in Athens, GA at 40 Watt Club on Sunday December 31, 2017.
  • Ari Shaffir tickets in Athens, GA at 40 Watt Club on Thursday January 4, 2018.
  • 90's Dance Party: DJ Juice Wayne tickets in Athens, GA at 40 Watt Club on Friday January 5, 2018.
  • New Sound of Numbers tickets in Athens, GA at 40 Watt Club on Saturday January 6, 2018.

40 Watt Club tickets information

As you arrived on Ticketsreview.com, low cost 10 Years tickets are guaranteed plus tickets for 90's Dance Party, DJ Country Boy and From Ashes To New or any important events. Coming to this site offers you a great chance to order 10 Years tickets or tickets for Athens Cowboy Choir, Drive By Truckers and The Whigs and pay just competitive prices you are not going to find in other sites. Never feel any anger if you are unable to come across low cost 10 Years tickets because we will perpetually be at your side to provide tickets for 90's Dance Party, Japanese Breakfast and T. Hardy Morris at competitive prices not plainly found in other ticket markets.