Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

  
Philadelphia 76ers tickets

The Philadelphia 76ers are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Philadelphia 76ers live in Wells Fargo Center. Get you Philadelphia 76ers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Philadelphia.

(We have 63 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 0307:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Celtics tickets
Mon Dec 0507:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Nuggets tickets
Tue Dec 0607:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs 76ers tickets
Thu Dec 0807:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs 76ers tickets
Sun Dec 1106:00 pm
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills , MI
Pistons vs 76ers tickets
Wed Dec 1407:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Raptors tickets
Fri Dec 1608:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Lakers tickets
Sun Dec 1806:00 pm
vs Los Angeles
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Brooklyn Nets tickets
Tue Dec 2007:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Pelicans tickets
Fri Dec 2307:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs 76ers tickets
Mon Dec 2607:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs 76ers tickets
Thu Dec 2907:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs 76ers tickets
Fri Dec 3007:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs 76ers tickets
Tue Jan 03 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Timberwolves tickets
Fri Jan 06 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs 76ers tickets
Sun Jan 08 201712:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs 76ers tickets
Wed Jan 11 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Knicks tickets
Fri Jan 13 201707:00 pm
vs New York
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Sat Jan 14 201708:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs 76ers tickets
Mon Jan 16 201702:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs 76ers tickets
Wed Jan 18 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 20 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Blazers tickets
Sat Jan 21 201707:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs 76ers tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Clippers tickets
Wed Jan 25 201707:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs 76ers tickets
Fri Jan 27 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Rockets tickets
Sun Jan 29 201706:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs 76ers tickets
Wed Feb 01 201707:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs 76ers tickets
Thu Feb 02 201707:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs 76ers tickets
Sat Feb 04 201707:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs 76ers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Philadelphia 76ers Events:

  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Saturday December 3, 2016.
  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. Denver Nuggets tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Monday December 5, 2016.
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in Memphis, TN at FedExForum on Tuesday December 6, 2016.
  • New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center on Thursday December 8, 2016.
  • Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in Auburn Hills, MI at Palace Of Auburn Hills on Sunday December 11, 2016.

Philadelphia 76ers tickets - Basketball

We may inexpensive that Philadelphia 76ers December 23rd tickets we are offering are inexpensive, and if you want to verify you only survey Basketball schedules on the website. If you wonder why Philadelphia 76ers tickets are pricy, then possibly you don't have an idea these teams' reputation and the number of fans that go to their events. What if you stay till the last moment and could not put a hand on 2016 tickets for Philadelphia 76ers tickets or any of the events you may want to go to, so it's preferable to reserve a bit early.