Alabama Crimson Tide Schedule

 Alabama Crimson Tide Feed RSS   
Alabama Crimson Tide tickets

The Alabama Crimson Tide are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the Alabama Crimson Tide live in Von Braun Center Arena. Get you Alabama Crimson Tide tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Huntsville.

(We have 41 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Dec 1905:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Huntsville 19 December tickets
Fri Dec 2208:00 pm
Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Birmingham , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Birmingham 22 December tickets
Sat Dec 3005:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 30 December tickets
Mon Jan 01 201807:45 pm
College Football National Semifinal - Sugar Bowl: Clemson Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Mercedes
New Orleans , LA
Sugar Bowl New Orleans 01 January tickets
Tue Jan 02 201803:30 am
College Football National Semifinal - Sugar Bowl - Packages & Hospitality
Mercedes
New Orleans , LA
College Football Playoffs New Orleans 02 January tickets
Tue Jan 02 201806:00 pm
Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville , TN
Vanderbilt Commodores Nashville 02 January tickets
Sat Jan 06 201812:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens , GA
Georgia Bulldogs Athens 06 January tickets
Tue Jan 09 201806:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 09 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:30 pm
Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge , LA
LSU Tigers Baton Rouge 13 January tickets
Sun Jan 14 201803:00 pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (WOMEN)
Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State , MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi State 14 January tickets
Wed Jan 17 201806:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 17 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:30 pm
Alabama vs Mississippi State Bulldogs
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 20 January tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:30 pm
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford , MS
Mississippi Rebels Oxford 23 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201801:15 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 27 January tickets
Wed Jan 31 201808:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 31 January tickets
Sat Feb 03 201804:00 pm
Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville , FL
Florida Gators Gainesville 03 February tickets
Tue Feb 06 201806:00 pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State , MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi State 06 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201805:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 10 February tickets
Tue Feb 13 201808:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 13 February tickets
Thu Feb 15 201806:30 pm
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (WOMEN)
Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville , TN
Tennessee Lady Vols Knoxville 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201801:00 pm
Illinois State Redbirds vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Grossinger Motors Arena
Bloomington , IL
Illinois State Redbirds Bloomington 17 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201802:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington , KY
Kentucky Wildcats Lexington 17 February tickets
Wed Feb 21 201807:30 pm
Auburn Arena
Auburn , AL
Auburn Tigers Auburn 21 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201805:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 24 February tickets
Tue Feb 27 201806:00 pm
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa 27 February tickets
Sat Mar 03 201801:00 pm
Reed Arena
College Station , TX
Texas A&M Aggies College Station 03 March tickets
Fri Mar 09 201807:00 pm
Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics vs. Auburn Tigers
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville , AL
Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics Huntsville 09 March tickets
Fri Apr 13 201806:30 pm
Texas A&M Aggies vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park
College Station , TX
Texas A&M Aggies College Station 13 April tickets
Sat Apr 14 201802:00 pm
Texas A&M Aggies vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park
College Station , TX
Texas A&M Aggies College Station 14 April tickets
Sun Apr 15 201801:00 pm
Texas A&M Aggies vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park
College Station , TX
Texas A&M Aggies College Station 15 April tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Alabama Crimson Tide Events:

  • Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Mercer Bears tickets in Huntsville, AL at Von Braun Center Arena on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Texas Longhorns tickets in Birmingham, AL at Legacy Arena at The BJCC on Friday December 22, 2017.
  • Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Texas A&M Aggies tickets in Tuscaloosa, AL at Coleman Coliseum on Saturday December 30, 2017.
  • College Football National Semifinal - Sugar Bowl: Clemson Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide tickets in New Orleans, LA at Mercedes on Monday January 1, 2018.
  • College Football National Semifinal - Sugar Bowl - Packages & Hospitality tickets in New Orleans, LA at Mercedes on Tuesday January 2, 2018.

Alabama Crimson Tide Tickets - Football

Without being too confident, we are one of the ticket websites that offer inexpensive Alabama Crimson Tide tickets and our customers exist in Tucson, Huntsville and Oxford and all around the nation. Believe it or not, Alabama Crimson Tide tickets are a bit overpriced that's why we advise you to order early, whatever city you live be that in Tuscaloosa, Athens and Lexington or elsewhere. Coming across tickets for Alabama Crimson Tide or any events that appear in Nashville, Lexington and College Station is easy however the challenge is are you going to afford the huge prices?