Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

25.08.2016

Coldplay Tulsa Tickets on August 25, 2016 at BOK Center Tulsa

What fans essentially interest in, whatever location they locate taking in consideration in Tulsa, when they have the aim to be on time to Coldplay Tulsa performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after that the location of the seats.Don't forget that getting Coldplay Tulsa tickets or tickets for any of the major concerts hosted in Tulsa on our website is an excellent opportunity to save money.Opening our website is a step to reserve inexpensive Tulsa Coldplay tickets, whether you are in Tulsa or any other place, now it's up to you to make the decision.

01.10.2016

Alice in Chains Las Vegas Tickets on October 01, 2016 at The Joint Las Vegas

We might state that Las Vegas Alice in Chains tickets you might stumble on here are the lowest you might find online; moreover, you might as well rely on us to reserve best seats for Alice in Chains at affordable prices.The defy a concert enthusiast might face in his search for Las Vegas Alice in Chains tickets is to stumble on affordable prices, but as you arrived on our pages, inexpensive tickets are secured considering for Alice in Chains and all hot events.Our clients are kings on the site, either you want Las Vegas Alice in Chains August 06th, 2016 tickets or your aim is attending Alice in Chains, we are going to work hard to support you and provide all your ticket needs.

30.10.2016

The Damned New York Tickets on October 30, 2016 at Gramercy Theatre New York

Pick our site to order The Damned New York tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our discounts on concerts tickets taking in consideration for events hosted in New York or any other place.Among the events for which tickets sell out swiftly, The Damned New York, as it is attended by legions of of fans from around US taking in consideration from New York, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.At any time of the year, you can browse our site and order The Damned New York tickets as well as cheap tickets for all events hosted in New York primarily as tickets sell out swiftly in these locations.

10.09.2016

Weezer Sacramento Tickets on September 10, 2016 at Bonney Field Sacramento

Undoubtedly, what is significant for those seeking Sacramento Weezer September 27th tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from huge discounts considering on Weezer tickets, Ticketsreview would be a perfect selection.Those who suppose that booking Sacramento Weezer tickets is simple are totally wrong for the reason that tickets for such important performances considering Weezer performances that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.Being a concert fan has the meaning that that you might aim to order Sacramento Weezer tickets or intend to be on time to Weezer, so if this is the case you are invited to book on our pages.

30.08.2016

Dave Matthews Band Berkeley Tickets on August 30, 2016 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

Some pleasure fans don't want to trust that Berkeley Dave Matthews Band tickets are pricey and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last minutes to buy tickets for such hot events taking in consideration Dave Matthews Band, you might either miss the performance or pay high prices.Surely, what is important for those seeking Berkeley Dave Matthews Band August 01st tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big discounts taking in consideration on Dave Matthews Band tickets, our website would be a perfect selection.When you think of attending major events for instance Berkeley Dave Matthews Band, or others from the sort of Dave Matthews Band, you have not to concern much about prices for the great delight secured when you go.

10.12.2016

The Polyphonic Spree Dallas Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

What is significant for a concerts fan when looking forward to attend The Polyphonic Spree Dallas or any of the main concerts such as The Polyphonic Spree is the price of tickets first, and then seat's position.Every concerts fan who feels that The Polyphonic Spree Dallas tickets we procure are overpriced might check other secondary ticket markets and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major concerts considering The Polyphonic Spree and many others.At the time when you think of going to The Polyphonic Spree Dallas and you could not pay elevated prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or The Polyphonic Spree concerts are expensive.

15.09.2016

DNCE Pomona Tickets on September 15, 2016 at Los Angeles County Fair Pomona

In case you haven't decided yet what event to attend, we recommend for you DNCE Pomona as the singer's events are amongst the ones that draw fans considering from Pomona and all cities from around the country.At any time of the year, you may browse Ticketsreview and book DNCE Pomona tickets in addition to low cost tickets for all events hosted in Pomona primarily as tickets sell out so fast in these places.Something you probably do not expect from us is that we can guarantee low cost DNCE Pomona August 26th, 2016 tickets and we may also give you the opportunity to book tickets for Pomona hot events.

05.11.2016

Yellowcard Detroit Tickets on November 05, 2016 at The Fillmore Detroit

To savor the joy of concert including those taking place in Detroit, there's a concert that deserves attendance, it's Detroit Yellowcard performance.Inexpensive tickets for all major events taking place in Detroit are obtainable here on our pages, for example we could secure your arrival to to Detroit Yellowcard tickets and pay just cheap prices.Happy news for Detroit Yellowcard July 13th, 2016 tickets seekers! Now, our pages can support you book front row seats for all events even for those taking place in Detroit and pay just cheap prices.

03.09.2016

Less Than Jake Gainesville Tickets on September 03, 2016 at High Dive Gainesville

A great number people look forward to attend some hot performances such as Gainesville Less Than Jake, but the difficulty they meet is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to our website, discounted tickets are available even for Less Than Jake or any of the major performances.Every concerts enthusiast who feels that Less Than Jake Gainesville tickets we list are expensive could check other secondary ticket markets and he will find that our prices are quite reasonable, and we list tickets for all major performances taking in consideration Less Than Jake and many others.A huge selection of discounted Less Than Jake Gainesville August 2016 tickets is within clicks, and all you are to do is browse listings where you could find also information for Less Than Jake performances that may interest you.

04.12.2016

Crown The Empire Dallas Tickets on December 04, 2016 at The Door Dallas

Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who want to order Dallas Crown The Empire tickets need to access Ticketsreview to see that the prices we are listing are discount considering for The Door events.To find a place in premium seats when going to events like Dallas Crown The Empire tickets, particularly when appearing in venues such as The Door is what is bothersome, not ordering tickets.At Whatever time you need help to order low priced Crown The Empire Dallas tickets, or tickets for any of the most important events that appear in The Door, please don't hesitate to contact us.

14.11.2016

Mayday Parade Philadelphia Tickets on November 14, 2016 at The Foundry Philadelphia

We will never betray the confidence you give us and we we are going to list Philadelphia Mayday Parade September 2016 tickets and assist you attend any performances appearing in The Foundry and pay discount prices.Our proposal for Philadelphia Mayday Parade tickets seekers is to explore concert schedule on Ticketsreview.com and order at discount prices even for The Foundry or for any of the basic showgrounds.A lot of sites tell that they could offer inexpensive Mayday Parade Philadelphia tickets, but they don't really have discount prices, primarily for some performances appearing in The Foundry, and it's not the case on this website at all.

04.10.2016

Ice Nine Kills Atlanta Tickets on October 04, 2016 at Hell Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

The main concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to find Ice Nine Kills Atlanta tickets or tickets for some most important events such as Ice Nine Kills, but how much money he will pay for those tickets.When you succeed to purchase low cost Atlanta Ice Nine Kills tickets, you will certainly enjoy some time of delight being on time to the event; furthermore, you might as well be on time to Ice Nine Kills that are among the events that worth being attended.Keep browsing our website if your aim is to find Atlanta Ice Nine Kills September 21st, 2016 tickets, or when you aim to be on time to Ice Nine Kills or any of the most important events whatever place they are hosted in in.

21.09.2016

Widespread Panic Pensacola Tickets on September 21, 2016 at Saenger Theatre Pensacola

If it happens that you don't known that Pensacola Widespread Panic tickets are highly bought, you will understand why the prices are hefty; yet, you still have here the chance to arrive to discounted tickets for hottest performances that appear in Pensacola or anywhere else.One of the hot performances that draw concert enthusiasts from Pensacola and all around US, Pensacola Widespread Panic, thus tickets for this performance are to some extent pricey.It would be important have in mind that Pensacola Widespread Panic July 04th tickets will be to some extent pricey for the reason that such hot performances when hosted in major locations for instance Pensacola, they are exceedingly attended and tickets become unfound.

10.09.2016

Counting Crows Mountain View Tickets on September 10, 2016 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

Sometimes, you may get lost between ticket markets that provide Mountain View Counting Crows tickets, however as you are on this website, you just survey concerts schedules including for performances hosted in Shoreline Amphitheatre and you are going to find to what extent our prices are discount.It is supposed from you to known that Counting Crows Mountain View tickets are in in high demand and they won't be accessbile for long especially if interested in going to Shoreline Amphitheatre, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.Keep browsing this website although Mountain View Counting Crows tickets or tickets for any of the performances hosted in Shoreline Amphitheatre, is what you are searching for for the reason that discount prices will all the time be available.

21.10.2016

Melanie Martinez - Musician Las Vegas Tickets on October 21, 2016 at The Joint Las Vegas

Through your Las Vegas Melanie Martinez - Musician tickets purchase, we'll accompany you and assist you reserve front row seats taking in consideration for performances appearing in Las Vegas or elsewhere.The chances of attending Las Vegas most important performances for example Las Vegas Melanie Martinez - Musician event are fairly high when browsing Ticketsreview.At any time of the year, you could browse Ticketsreview and book Melanie Martinez - Musician Las Vegas tickets plus discount tickets for all performances appearing in Las Vegas particularly as tickets sell out swiftly in these areas.

04.09.2016

Phish Commerce City Tickets on September 04, 2016 at Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City

Along your Commerce City Phish tickets buy , we will accompany you and assist you order VIP seats including for performances that appear in Commerce City or somewhere else.After arriving here, any concerts admirer whatever city he lives including in Commerce City and no matter what budget he might afford, he would reserve Phish Commerce City tickets.It's difficult to order cheap Phish Commerce City tickets, but fans that are lucky to arrive on our site have the opportunity to be on time to all hot performances including those that appear in Commerce City and any other place around the country.

29.10.2016

Five Finger Death Punch Anaheim Tickets on October 29, 2016 at Honda Center Anaheim

Coming to this site has the meaning that that you have attained Five Finger Death Punch Anaheim tickets and surely discount tickets for Five Finger Death Punch and any main performance you may think of.When talking about the the prices Five Finger Death Punch Anaheim tickets or tickets for any main performances appearing around US such as Five Finger Death Punch, no other ticket market is to be compared to this site.A great number people wish to go to some hot performances such as Anaheim Five Finger Death Punch, but the difficulty they meet is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to this site, discount tickets are listed even for Five Finger Death Punch or any of the main performances.

25.09.2016

Jack Garratt Seattle Tickets on September 25, 2016 at The Showbox Seattle

It is due to your trust that we become a hub of concert tickets taking in consideration Seattle Jack Garratt tickets or tickets for all important concerts such as Jack Garratt, whatever location they take place.Do not complain about Jack Garratt Seattle tickets prices procured on our pages as they are cheaper than what procured in other websites, and if Jack Garratt tickets is what you are searching for, it would also be a great choice to use our pages.Reserving low priced Jack Garratt Seattle tickets or tickets for some important concerts such as Jack Garratt is not that simple as legions of fans are looking forward to book a seat.

11.10.2016

Korn Tampa Tickets on October 11, 2016 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa

Up till now, we are pleased to build a great reputation in providing Tampa Korn tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Korn tickets, all this because of the cheap prices we suggest.Do not believe if somebody tells you that all online ticket markets have pricey Tampa Korn tickets, and you just browse concert schedules yourself taking in consideration for some main performances like Korn and you will note to what extent our prices are cheap.The important thing you are to remember when seeking Korn Tampa September 01st tickets or when seeking Korn tickets is that the prices that may seem a little bits high are fairly normal because the number of fans that attend these performances is incredibly high.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently