Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

16.02.2019

Goo Goo Dolls Tulsa Tickets on February 16, 2019 at Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino Tulsa

When it is related to the prices Goo Goo Dolls Tulsa tickets or tickets for any important events appearing nationwide for instance Goo Goo Dolls, no other ticket market could be compared to Ticketsreview.com.When talking about Goo Goo Dolls Tulsa tickets, the prices are very hefty, nevertheless not after you arrived on this site, the place where you may as well book Front Row Seats for Goo Goo Dolls at reasonable prices.A large range of low priced Goo Goo Dolls Tulsa January 2019 tickets is within clicks, and all you have to do is survey calendar where you may find as well details for Goo Goo Dolls events that might interest you.

30.04.2019

The 1975 Morrison Tickets on April 30, 2019 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Coming to Ticketsreview.com has the meaning that that you have reached The 1975 Morrison tickets and certainly low priced tickets for The 1975 and any important concert that may come to your mind.Some bliss admirers do not want to trust that Morrison The 1975 tickets are pricy and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last minutes to order tickets for such hot performances taking in consideration The 1975, you could either miss the concert or pay elevated prices.Those who think that reserving Morrison The 1975 tickets is simple are completely wrong for the reason that tickets for such important performances taking in consideration The 1975 performances that are by attended great numbers of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

12.12.2018

Weezer Philadelphia Tickets on December 12, 2018 at The Met Philadelphia

Every single concert, be that an important one like Philadelphia Weezer and such those hosted in The Met or just a regular one, you can depend on us to get cheap tickets.We always receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Philadelphia Weezer tickets from our pages, and especially when we support them book Front Row Seats for The Met or any of the major venues.Each concert fan who attended Weezer Philadelphia concerts comes with a conclusion that the singer has huge fan base, and to make sure, you just go to The Met concerts, and you will realize that.

10.03.2019

Aaron Lewis Davenport Tickets on March 10, 2019 at Adler Theatre Davenport

It's not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on Davenport Aaron Lewis tickets cheaper than those we are offering; moreover, the prices of Aaron Lewis tickets provided here are as well remarkably cheap.At the time when you think of being on time to important concerts like Davenport Aaron Lewis, or others from the caliber of Aaron Lewis, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great delight secured when you attend.The demand on Davenport Aaron Lewis January 11th tickets is incredibly high; hence, we procure cheap tickets even for Aaron Lewis and all important concerts.

10.08.2019

My Morning Jacket Forest Hills Tickets on August 10, 2019 at Forest Hills Stadium Forest Hills

Choose our pages to order My Morning Jacket Forest Hills tickets and join those customers that benefit from our cutbacks on concerts tickets including for performances that take place in Forest Hills or elsewhere.Every concerts attendee, whatever area he lives including in Forest Hills or any place nationwide, is called to access our pages so as to order tickets mainly for most important performances such as My Morning Jacket Forest Hills 2017 tickets at reasonable prices.Don't imagine that My Morning Jacket Forest Hills tickets will remain available for long mainly in certain cities for example Forest Hills as this artist's performances are exceedingly attended.

23.02.2019

Duran Duran Las Vegas Tickets on February 23, 2019 at The Chelsea Las Vegas

In case you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to order Las Vegas Duran Duran tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Duran Duran and benefit from cheap prices.What you have to remember when interested in Duran Duran Las Vegas November 11th tickets or when interested in Duran Duran tickets is that the prices that may appear a bits high are fairly normal for the reason that the number of fans attending these events is exceedingly high.Those who think that getting Las Vegas Duran Duran tickets is simple are without any doubt wrong for the reason that tickets for such major events taking in consideration Duran Duran events that are by attended legions of fans are pricey and sell out so fast.

29.05.2019

Phil Lesh Morrison Tickets on May 29, 2019 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Before going to search in another website, keep in mind that Morrison Phil Lesh tickets as well as tickets for Phil Lesh concerts provided here are cheap than what you are going to find in other sites.When talking about Phil Lesh Morrison tickets, the prices are very hefty, nevertheless not after you arrived on this site, the place where you could also book front row seating for Phil Lesh at discounted prices.Being on time Morrison Phil Lesh January 29th concerts or any others like Phil Lesh is not something easy particularly if your aim is to take front row seating.

10.03.2019

For King and Country Savannah Tickets on March 10, 2019 at Martin Luther King Jr. Arena Savannah

Do not get surprised if we declare that Savannah For King and Country tickets we are providing are amongst the cheapest on the net, so either you are in Savannah or any other area you can reserve right now.At whatever time of the year, you may access our site and book For King and Country Savannah tickets in addition to discount tickets for all concerts taking place in Savannah especially as tickets sell out so fast in these places.We could not assure that For King and Country Savannah 2019 tickets will be reachable or less expensive than now, especially as this performance's enthusiasts come from several areas taking in consideration Savannah and many other cities.

07.05.2019

Lord Huron Oklahoma City Tickets on May 07, 2019 at The Criterion Oklahoma City

In order to know if Oklahoma City Lord Huron November 2018 tickets still available on our site, you just look up concert calendar and you'll find out; moreover, Ticketsreview is as source of Lord Huron tickets as well.Our customers are kings on the site, whether you want Oklahoma City Lord Huron November 17th, 2018 tickets or your intention is attending Lord Huron, we'll work hard to serve you and provide all your ticket needs.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Lord Huron Oklahoma City tickets or tickets for some performances attended by huge number of fans for example Lord Huron won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you just book book early.

31.03.2019

Massive Attack Los Angeles Tickets on March 31, 2019 at Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles

Whenever you need help to purchase low cost Massive Attack Los Angeles tickets, or tickets for any of the major performances that take place in Hollywood Palladium, please don't hesitate to contact us.Do not worry if you arrived here having the aim to find Massive Attack Los Angeles tickets including for performances that take place in Hollywood Palladium as we are able guarantee the availability of fair prices.If you were looking for Los Angeles Massive Attack December 2018 tickets, then you have reached the ideal destination to purchase low cost tickets, not only for your concert, but for all major performances, either they take place in Hollywood Palladium or any other place.

22.03.2019

Ben Rector Athens Tickets on March 22, 2019 at Georgia Theatre Athens

Any major concert that may come to your mind, for instance Ben Rector Athens January 30th, 2019 concert or any concerts appearing in Georgia Theatre, Ticketsreview.com can procure their low cost tickets.Only some concerts can offer the delight that Athens Ben Rector concert is able to, primarily when the concert is appearing in Georgia Theatre where the number of audiences is all the time very high.In case you want a response why Athens Ben Rector tickets are pricey, primarily those appearing in Georgia Theatre, it's for the reason of to the high number of fans that attend such major concerts.

25.05.2019

David Gray Austin Tickets on May 25, 2019 at ACL Live At The Moody Theater Austin

Before passing by our website, if Austin David Gray tickets is what you are searching for, whether you are in Austin, you just look up concerts schedules and you'll find cheapest tickets.It is not plain to get cheapest David Gray Austin tickets, but fans that are lucky to browse this website have the option to be on time to all hot performances considering those hosted in Austin and anywhere else around the country.Purchasing cheapest Austin David Gray 2018 tickets won't be easy as this artist's fans come from around the nation considering Austin, and due to of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.

10.03.2019

Dropkick Murphys Richmond Tickets on March 10, 2019 at The National Richmond

When arrived here, any concerts admirer wherever he lives taking in consideration in Richmond and whatever budget he has the ability to afford, he would reserve Dropkick Murphys Richmond tickets.Forget turning all around the web to find the perfect place where to reserve cheapest Dropkick Murphys Richmond tickets or where to secure a seat for Richmond most important concerts as you have ended in the eventual site where to come across them.Guess what! Low priced Richmond Dropkick Murphys tickets are available here on our site, and concerts fans could order from any location around the nation taking in consideration Richmond, so do not waste time.

06.05.2019

Lany Cincinnati Tickets on May 06, 2019 at Bogarts Cincinnati

Few performances can provide the pleasure that Cincinnati Lany concert is able to, especially when the concert is hosted in Bogarts where the number of audience is all the time very high.Ordering low priced Cincinnati Lany December 17th, 2018 tickets is as tough as getting tickets for Bogarts important performances; but, coming here is your first pace toward booking a seat.To save time and money when searching for Cincinnati Lany or when you just want to attend any of Bogarts performances, you access this site and survey concert dates.

23.03.2019

Pixies Wichita Tickets on March 23, 2019 at The Cotillion Wichita

Coming to Ticketsreview.com implies that you have put a hand on Pixies Wichita tickets and without any doubt cheapest tickets for Pixies and any major performance you may interested in.The demand on Wichita Pixies December 18th, 2018 tickets is incredibly huge; hence, we secure cheapest tickets even for Pixies and all major performances.Keep browsing Ticketsreview.com if your intention is to stumble on Wichita Pixies December 26th tickets, or when you aim to go to Pixies or any of the major performances whatever place they take place in.

31.12.2018

Phish New York Tickets on December 31, 2018 at Madison Square Garden New York

Tickets for basic venues like Madison Square Garden sell out so early for that we urge you to order your tickets now; you might also order New York Phish tickets 2018 as they are on hand.The work we are doing to procure New York Phish tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of going to the concert, whether when hosted in Madison Square Garden or any other place, you might rely on us to order cheap tickets.Every concert fan who went to Phish New York performances reaches a conclusion that the performer has huge fan base, and to be sure, you only attend Madison Square Garden performances, and you will realize that.

08.03.2019

One Ok Rock Atlanta Tickets on March 08, 2019 at Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

Prior to moving to search in another site, bear in mind that Atlanta One Ok Rock tickets as well as tickets for One Ok Rock performances offered here are more discount than what you are going to stumble on in other sites.When talking about One Ok Rock Atlanta tickets, the prices are very high, but not after you browsed our pages, the place where you can also book VIP seats for One Ok Rock at low prices.A wide list of discounted One Ok Rock Atlanta 2019 tickets is clicks away, and all you need to do is search schedule where you can find also details for One Ok Rock performances that may interest you.

19.02.2019

Peter Murphy Detroit Tickets on February 19, 2019 at Saint Andrews Hall Detroit

Any main event that may come to your mind, for example Peter Murphy Detroit January 29th, 2019 event or any concerts appearing in Saint Andrews Hall, we can provide their inexpensive tickets.As a concerts admirer, you may want to be on time to Detroit Peter Murphy event as one of the main concerts that are highly attended, and in order to reserve best seats for Saint Andrews Hall, you just open this website.What makes our website special is its capability to provide Peter Murphy Detroit tickets and it also gives the chance for concerts fans from different locations considering Saint Andrews Hall be on time to main concerts and pay just affordable prices.

26.04.2019

Snow Patrol Washington Tickets on April 26, 2019 at The Anthem Washington

Do not get astonished if we declare that Washington Snow Patrol tickets we are providing are considered between the cheapest on the web, so whether you are in Washington or any other location you can reserve right now.If you aren't convinced that Washington Snow Patrol January 07th tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the main concerts hosted in Washington are inexpensive, you only survey concert schedule in other ticket market and you'll discover the difference.At whatever time of the year, you could open our website and book Snow Patrol Washington tickets plus low priced tickets for all concerts hosted in Washington especially as tickets sell out so fast in these places.

30.01.2019

Bring Me The Horizon New York Tickets on January 30, 2019 at Hammerstein Ballroom New York

The best way to put a hand on New York Bring Me The Horizon December 21st, 2018 tickets and to order front row seating for Bring Me The Horizon is just to access our site, a leading site in providing inexpensive tickets.What you have to keep in mind when seeking Bring Me The Horizon New York December 2018 tickets or when seeking Bring Me The Horizon tickets is that the prices that may appear a bits high are fairly normal for the reason that the number of fans that go to these concerts is exceptionally high.The opportunity of ordering New York Bring Me The Horizon tickets at low prices is not attained everywhere, but as you come here you might book even inexpensive tickets for Bring Me The Horizon main concerts whatever showground they appear in.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently