Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

02.12.2017

Foo Fighters Sacramento Tickets on December 02, 2017 at Golden 1 Center Sacramento

After arriving here, any concert fan whatever city he locates taking in consideration in Sacramento and whatever price he is able to afford, he would purchase Foo Fighters Sacramento tickets.Prior to saying a word about Sacramento Foo Fighters tickets prices we are listing, you only access concert schedule taking in consideration for Sacramento events in other sites and make a swift comparison.You won't maybe find better than our website to purchase inexpensive Foo Fighters Sacramento tickets even if locate in Sacramento, so don't wait so long to reserve on our webpages.

14.12.2017

Fall Out Boy Columbus Tickets on December 14, 2017 at EXPRESS LIVE! Columbus

As we care about you as client, we list here discounted Fall Out Boy Columbus tickets and give you the possibility to attend EXPRESS LIVE! and even order Front Row Seats.Concerts tickets are always greatly demanded, mainly for certain concerts taking in consideration those that appear in EXPRESS LIVE! or other major concerts from the sort of Columbus Fall Out Boy that attract hordes of of fans.As well procuring of Fall Out Boy Columbus tickets, our pages might be a a perfect source of discounted concert tickets for all concerts that appear in EXPRESS LIVE! or any location around the country.

21.01.2018

The Killers Duluth Tickets on January 21, 2018 at Infinite Energy Arena Duluth

If you still doubt if we have the ability assist you purchase cheap The Killers Duluth tickets or of our capability to let you reserve premium seats for Infinite Energy Arena, you only browse concert schedule and check yourself.Only some performances may offer the delight that Duluth The Killers event is able to, primarily when the event is appearing in Infinite Energy Arena where the number of audience is always very high.Like all the hottest performances tickets, The Killers Duluth September 2017 tickets are to some extent overpriced and sell out easily, primarily for some arenas for example Infinite Energy Arena, so you have better to reserve early if you have the aim to attend.

27.01.2018

Avenged Sevenfold Sioux Falls Tickets on January 27, 2018 at Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls

Prior to arriving on Ticketsreview, probably you didn't have an idea that there are cheapest Avenged Sevenfold Los Angles tickets as we are listing; moreover, tickets for Avenged Sevenfold and a lot other important performances are for sale as well.It's because of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets taking in consideration Sioux Falls Avenged Sevenfold tickets or tickets for all important performances for instance Avenged Sevenfold, whatever location they are hosted in.The most worrying thing for a Sioux Falls Avenged Sevenfold tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets in addition to Avenged Sevenfold tickets that sell out so fast.

03.12.2017

Queens of the Stone Age Saint Paul Tickets on December 03, 2017 at The Palace Theatre Saint Paul

At Whatever times you have any question about Saint Paul Queens of the Stone Age tickets or about tickets of any of the major events whatever place they take place taking in consideration in Saint Paul, don't hesitate to contact us.Amongst the events for which tickets sell out swiftly, Queens of the Stone Age Saint Paul, as it is attended by legions of of fans from around the nation taking in consideration from Saint Paul, so speed up to guarantee a seat.What's important when going to Saint Paul Queens of the Stone Age or any major events of those hosted in Saint Paul is to take a place in premium seats, and above all, pay fair prices.

12.12.2017

Weezer Portland Tickets on December 12, 2017 at Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom Portland

Amongst tickets we put for sale on our site, Weezer Portland November 2017 tickets which we list at reasonable prices, and if compared to other tickets markets in Portland, you are going to find out the difference.In case you aren't sure that Portland Weezer November 27th tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the major performances hosted in Portland are discount, you just look up concert schedule in other ticket market and you are going to discover the difference.Some performances are known for the elevated prices of their tickets taking in consideration Weezer Portland for example; but don't worry, Ticketsreview.com is here to help you get cheap tickets even for Portland major performances.

10.03.2018

Aaron Lewis Biloxi Tickets on March 10, 2018 at Hard Rock Live Biloxi

Going to Aaron Lewis Biloxi concert might be plain, nevertheless sitting in front row seats mainly for Hard Rock Live is what's a bit bothersome.Any hot concert you may think of, for example Aaron Lewis Biloxi 2017 concert or any performances appearing in Hard Rock Live, Ticketsreview can guarantee their discount tickets.If you were searching for Biloxi Aaron Lewis December 16th, 2017 tickets, then you have found the ideal source to buy discount tickets, not just for your concert, but for all hot performances, whether they take place in Hard Rock Live or somewhere else.

31.12.2017

Better Than Ezra The Colony Tickets on December 31, 2017 at Lava Cantina The Colony The Colony

Such as the case with all the main concerts tickets, Better Than Ezra The Colony December 27th, 2017 tickets are a little bit pricey and sell out rapidly, mainly for some showgrounds for example Lava Cantina The Colony, so it's better for you to reserve early if you want to attend.Sometimes, you may find inexpensive Better Than Ezra The Colony tickets or tickets for any of the concerts hosted in Lava Cantina The Colony, but not for front row seats, and when you compare of prices of tickets in reference the seats, you are going to find out that they are a bit elevated.Never think that Better Than Ezra The Colony December 25th tickets are troublesome to be attained for you have reached a website where inexpensive concerts tickets are within clicks, whatever city your performance appears in including Lava Cantina The Colony or somewhere else.

07.12.2017

Pixies Oakland Tickets on December 07, 2017 at Fox Theater Oakland

The chance to reach low cost Pixies Oakland tickets is so elevated here on Ticketsreview; more than that, tickets for events such Pixies are within a click.It is difficult, if not impossible, to come across Oakland Pixies tickets more discounted than those we are providing; more than that, the prices of Pixies tickets offered here are also remarkably cheap.Do not complain about Pixies Oakland tickets prices offered on Ticketsreview.com as they are more discounted than what offered in other ticket markets, and if Pixies tickets is what you are searching for, it would also be a perfect choice to use our website.

06.01.2018

Jason Isbell Baton Rouge Tickets on January 06, 2018 at Raising Cane's River Center Theatre Baton Rouge

The prices of Jason Isbell Baton Rouge November 16th tickets offered on our site are obviously reasonable, and with a quick look you are going to notice that; further, tickets for Jason Isbell are included too.It is difficult, if not impossible, to find Baton Rouge Jason Isbell tickets cheaper than those we are listing; further, the prices of Jason Isbell tickets offered here are also obviously cheap.We are happy to give you support to book cheapest Baton Rouge Jason Isbell 2017 tickets, and assist you also be on time to Jason Isbell important performances.

19.03.2018

Lorde Houston Tickets on March 19, 2018 at Toyota Center Houston

Prior to saying something about Houston Lorde tickets prices we are offering, you just browse concerts schedule considering for Houston concerts in other websites and make a short comparison.Many other fans like you still wonder if to trust us to get Houston Lorde March 14th tickets, but make certain that when you make your mind to get concerts tickets on our website considering for concerts hosted in Houston, you are surely making the perfect choice.Keep in mind that reserving Lorde Houston tickets or tickets for any of the important concerts hosted in Houston on our website is a golden option to save few dollars.

29.11.2017

The Lumineers Washington Tickets on November 29, 2017 at The Anthem Washington

The chance to arrive to inexpensive The Lumineers Washington tickets is so high here on our website; more than that, tickets for events from the kind of The Lumineers are within a click.With our assistance, you may be on time to The Lumineers Washington as well as all important events that take place close to your home for example The Lumineers, so it's time to pick an event and order your tickets.We are delighted to offer you assistance to order inexpensive Washington The Lumineers 2017 tickets, and assist you also be on time to The Lumineers important events.

05.12.2017

Paramore Orlando Tickets on December 05, 2017 at Dr. Phillips Center Orlando

Along your Orlando Paramore tickets purchase, we'll accompany you and support you reserve premium seats including for concerts taking place in Orlando or elsewhere.Don't forget that purchasing Paramore Orlando tickets or tickets for any of the hot concerts taking place in Orlando on Ticketsreview is a special option to save few dollars.When talking about ticket prices, Orlando Paramore tickets are pricy, nevertheless websites for example Ticketsreview will always support you get low cost tickets including for Orlando hot concerts.

25.11.2017

Morrissey Chicago Tickets on November 25, 2017 at Riviera Theatre Chicago

Morrissey Chicago Tickets on November 25, 2017 at Riviera Theatre Chicago

The challenge a concert admirer might face in his search for Chicago Morrissey tickets is to find fair prices, but as you come to Ticketsreview.com, discount tickets are guaranteed considering for Morrissey and all important events.It is because of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets considering Chicago Morrissey tickets or tickets for all important events for instance Morrissey, whatever location they appear.Up till now, we are happy to build a great reputation in providing Chicago Morrissey tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Morrissey tickets, all this because of the fair prices we propose.

11.12.2017

Evanescence Kansas City Tickets on December 11, 2017 at Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City

When you could not to locate Evanescence Kansas City tickets, you only browse Ticketsreview and you'll be able to even book VIP seats for Music Hall Kansas City even when receiving big performers.Keep coming to Ticketsreview although Kansas City Evanescence tickets or tickets for any of the events appearing in Music Hall Kansas City, is what you are seeking because reasonable prices will always be available.What makes our site unique is its ability to provide Evanescence Kansas City tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concerts fans from several places including Music Hall Kansas City attend major events and pay only reasonable prices.

17.12.2017

Portugal The Man Portland Tickets on December 17, 2017 at Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom Portland

Up till the moment, we succeed to build a great reputation in providing Portland Portugal The Man tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Portugal The Man tickets, all this due to the competitive prices we propose.Please keep in mind that Portugal The Man Portland tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by big number of fans like Portugal The Man will be will for long, so if you do not want to miss the concerts, you only book book early.Choose Portugal The Man Portland tickets from concerts schedules on our site or check for Front Row Seats for Portugal The Man tickets and profit of of big cutbacks we are providing.

18.02.2018

Stone Sour Indianapolis Tickets on February 18, 2018 at Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Indianapolis

If you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to buy Indianapolis Stone Sour tickets for example, or book seats for Stone Sour and profit of discounted prices.At the time when you think of being on time to Stone Sour Indianapolis and you are unable to pay elevated prices, you just forget it for the reason that tickets for that concert or Stone Sour events are expensive.Something you need to bear in mind when interested in Stone Sour Indianapolis December 25th, 2017 tickets or when interested in Stone Sour tickets is that the prices that may appear a little bits high are fairly normal for the reason that the number of fans that attend these events is exceptionally high.

26.01.2018

Borns Milwaukee Tickets on January 26, 2018 at Riverside Theatre Milwaukee

In case you still wonder if we are able help you put a hand on discount Borns Milwaukee tickets or of our capacity to let you order front row seating for Turner Hall Ballroom, you just look up concert listings and check yourself.Every single performance, be that a hot one such as Milwaukee Borns and such those appearing in Turner Hall Ballroom or just a regular one, you can count on us to reserve discount tickets.When you think of attending Milwaukee Borns performances especially when they appear in Turner Hall Ballroom, what you is required is to find a secondary ticket market to reserve discount tickets – it is Ticketsreview.

22.11.2017

A Perfect Circle Grand Rapids Tickets on November 22, 2017 at Deltaplex Grand Rapids

Our suggestion for Grand Rapids A Perfect Circle tickets seekers is to explore concerts schedules on this website and reserve at discounted prices even for Deltaplex or for any of the main showgrounds.Whenever you need support to buy low cost A Perfect Circle Grand Rapids tickets, or tickets for any of the major events that appear in Deltaplex, please don't hesitate to contact us.In some cases, you might find low cost A Perfect Circle Grand Rapids tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that appear in Deltaplex, but not for Front Row Seats, and when make a comparison of prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you are going to discover that they are a little bit hefty.

27.01.2018

Seether Biloxi Tickets on January 27, 2018 at Hard Rock Live Biloxi

Don't worry if you ended here having the aim to find Seether Biloxi tickets considering for events taking place in Hard Rock Live for we can assure the availability of discounted prices.The basic advantage of accessing our pages when interested in Biloxi Seether tickets or tickets for any of the events considering those taking place in basic showgrounds for instance Hard Rock Live is the discounted prices we are listing.To save time and money when interested in Biloxi Seether or when you just aim to go to any of Hard Rock Live events, you access our pages and search concerts calendar.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently