Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

09.10.2017

The Flaming Lips Pomona Tickets on October 09, 2017 at The Fox Theatre Pomona

Being on time The Flaming Lips Pomona event might be simple, yet having a seat in front row seats particularly for The Fox Theatre is what's a bit troublesome.Prices of The Flaming Lips Pomona tickets are known for being hefty, more particularly in some areas like The Fox Theatre; yet, not after arriving on Ticketsreview.Many websites tell that they could provide cheap The Flaming Lips Pomona tickets, but they actually don't have discount prices, particularly for some events that take place in The Fox Theatre, and it's not the case here at all.

04.10.2017

Coldplay Santa Clara Tickets on October 04, 2017 at Levi's Stadium Santa Clara

The opportunity to put a hand on cheap Coldplay Santa Clara tickets is so elevated here on our pages; furthermore, tickets for events such Coldplay are within a click.Coming to our pages means that you have put a hand on Coldplay Santa Clara tickets and certainly cheap tickets for Coldplay and any important concert you may want to attend.It is due to your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets considering Santa Clara Coldplay tickets or tickets for all important events such as Coldplay, whatever location they are hosted in.

03.08.2017

Royal Blood Cincinnati Tickets on August 03, 2017 at Bogarts Cincinnati

Surely, what is important for those seeking Cincinnati Royal Blood 2017 tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big cutbacks including on Royal Blood tickets, this website would be a right selection.A large variety of cheap Royal Blood Cincinnati 2017 tickets is at the tip of the hand, and all you are to do is survey dates where you could find as well details for Royal Blood events that might interest you.Continue browsing this website if your aim is to come across Cincinnati Royal Blood July 2017 tickets, or when you want to attend Royal Blood or any of the most important events whatever place they take place in.

03.08.2017

The Head and The Heart Morrison Tickets on August 03, 2017 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

The challenge a concert attendee might face in his search for Morrison The Head and The Heart tickets is to come across reasonable prices, but as you come to our website, cheap tickets are guaranteed taking in consideration for The Head and The Heart and all main performances.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Morrison The Head and The Heart July 2017 tickets or your aim is attending The Head and The Heart, we are going to work hard to help you and offer all your ticket needs.To be a concert attendee has the meaning that that you may aim to reserve Morrison The Head and The Heart tickets or intend to attend The Head and The Heart, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our website.

03.08.2017

Alt-J Kansas City Tickets on August 03, 2017 at Starlight Theatre Kansas City

Being on time Alt-J Kansas City performance might be plain, yet having a seat in VIP seats particularly for Starlight Theatre is what's a little bit troublesome.As a concerts enthusiast, you might want to be on time to Kansas City Alt-J performance as one of the most important performances that are exceedingly attended, and so as to reserve VIP seats for Starlight Theatre, you only open this site.In some occasions, you might stumble on cheapest Alt-J Kansas City tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that appear in Starlight Theatre, but not for VIP seats, and when comparing prices of tickets in reference the seats, you'll notice that they are a little bit high.

05.08.2017

Grouplove Chicago Tickets on August 05, 2017 at Park West Chicago

Going to Grouplove Chicago performance might be plain, nevertheless sitting in premium seats primarily for Park West is what's to some extent thorny.You probably knew to have in mind that Grouplove Chicago tickets are in in high demand and they won't be for sale for long primarily if interested in attending Park West, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.What really bothers concert admirers that are looking forward to be on time to Chicago Grouplove performance is the shortage of tickets and the high prices; nevertheless, being here is a pace in the way attending all Park West events and benefit from great cutbacks.

16.09.2017

San Fermin Indianapolis Tickets on September 16, 2017 at The Hi Indianapolis

So as to know if Indianapolis San Fermin August 05th, 2017 tickets still accessbile on our pages, you just explore concert schedules and you'll find out; besides, Ticketsreview.com is as source of San Fermin tickets as well.Our customers are kings on the site, whether you want Indianapolis San Fermin August 2017 tickets or your aim is going to San Fermin, we'll work hard to serve you and provide all your ticket needs.The opportunity of ordering Indianapolis San Fermin tickets at cheap prices is not found in every website, but as you ended here you can get even discounted tickets for San Fermin important concerts whatever venue they appear in.

14.09.2017

Warpaint Orlando Tickets on September 14, 2017 at The Social Orlando

If you are concert admirer and you live in Orlando, you might want to attend Warpaint Orlando, so you are lucky then as low cost tickets are reachable on Ticketsreview.What you possibly ignore about Orlando Warpaint August 28th, 2017 tickets plus tickets for all performances that take place in Orlando, is that they sell out so fast that's why we advise you order now.Considering ticket prices, Orlando Warpaint tickets are expensive, however websites for example Ticketsreview will always assist you reserve low cost tickets including for Orlando hot concerts.

07.08.2017

Live - Band Bethlehem Tickets on August 07, 2017 at Bethlehem Musikfest Bethlehem

Regrettably, Bethlehem Live - Band tickets are a little bit pricey for that a great number of admirers could not to attend; nevertheless, you still may access our website and check ticket prices considering for Bethlehem Musikfest showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.Your hunt in other sites for Live - Band Bethlehem tickets can only waste your time as a great number of them could not guarantee low priced tickets; nevertheless, it's not the case while on our website where you can even order Bethlehem Musikfest front row seating.Such as the case with all the important concerts tickets, Live - Band Bethlehem June 2017 tickets are a little bit pricey and sell out quickly, particularly for certain arenas such as Bethlehem Musikfest, so it's preferable to order early if you aim to attend.

01.08.2017

Highly Suspect Indianapolis Tickets on August 01, 2017 at The Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis

We offer help for concert attendees to quickly reach Highly Suspect Indianapolis June 2017 tickets and particularly pay discounted prices; more than that, discounted tickets for Highly Suspect are accessible as well.Events like of Highly Suspect have always grabbed attention of concert attendees for that reason ticket prices are high in these cities, but as you come here, discounted tickets are waiting for taking in consideration Indianapolis Highly Suspect June 08th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the most important concerts.It is possibly the good time to attend an event, for instance Indianapolis Highly Suspect, and pass some unique moments taking in consideration when being on time to Highly Suspect or other concerts.

25.10.2017

Leon Boston Tickets on October 25, 2017 at Paradise Rock Club Boston

Finding cheapest Boston Leon August 2017 tickets is as hard as ordering tickets for Paradise Rock Club major events; nevertheless, ending here is your first pace in the direction ordering a seat.Prices of Leon Boston tickets are known for being hefty, especially in some cities for example Paradise Rock Club; nevertheless, not after arriving on our website.Take a tour on our website to find out that we hold cheapest tickets including for Paradise Rock Club events, and if you want for example Leon Boston 2017 tickets, you will not find prices more discounted than what we are procuring.

18.08.2017

The London Souls Ardmore Tickets on August 18, 2017 at The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore

Tickets for The London Souls Ardmore 2017 event could be found in many other ticket markets, but competitive prices is what's not easy to stumble on; however, when you access Ticketsreview, you might profit of huge discounts even on The London Souls tickets that are in most times pricey.The opportunity of ordering Ardmore The London Souls tickets at competitive prices is not found everywhere, but as you come here you might reserve even discount tickets for The London Souls hottest events whatever venue they take place in.To be a concert fan implies that you may aim to reserve Ardmore The London Souls tickets or have the intention to be on time to The London Souls, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our website.

02.08.2017

Spoon Chicago Tickets on August 02, 2017 at Metro Chicago Chicago

With our support, you can go to Spoon Chicago plus all main events that take place near your home such as Spoon, so it is time to choose an event and buy your tickets.When it comes to Spoon Chicago tickets, the prices are very elevated, nevertheless not after you browsed our site, the place where you can also book premium seats for Spoon at competitive prices.What could upset a Chicago Spoon tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Spoon tickets that sell out so fast.

03.10.2017

Gojira Grand Rapids Tickets on October 03, 2017 at 20 Monroe Live Grand Rapids

Pick Ticketsreview to buy Gojira Grand Rapids tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our reductions on concerts tickets considering for performances that appear in Grand Rapids or elsewhere.Forget turning all around the web to stumble on the good place where to buy low priced Gojira Grand Rapids tickets or where to guarantee a seat for Grand Rapids most important performances as you have arrived in the eventual ticket market where to book them.Like any concerts attendee, you might want to be on time to Gojira Grand Rapids 2017 performances and the prices you stumble on are a little bit high, now you have come to the good place to buy low priced tickets and attend all Grand Rapids most important concerts.

28.07.2017

Avenged Sevenfold Mountain View Tickets on July 28, 2017 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

In case you never come to our website, then you have missed a special chance to order discount Avenged Sevenfold Mountain View tickets as well as tickets for Avenged Sevenfold and more events.Up till now, we are delighted to build an extraordinary reputation in providing Mountain View Avenged Sevenfold tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Avenged Sevenfold tickets, all this for the reason of the reasonable prices we propose.To be a concerts fan means that you might aim to order Mountain View Avenged Sevenfold tickets or have the intention to attend Avenged Sevenfold, so if this is the case we invite you to order on our pages.

02.12.2017

Foo Fighters Sacramento Tickets on December 02, 2017 at Golden 1 Center Sacramento

After arriving here, any concert fan whatever city he locates taking in consideration in Sacramento and whatever price he is able to afford, he would purchase Foo Fighters Sacramento tickets.Prior to saying a word about Sacramento Foo Fighters tickets prices we are listing, you only access concert schedule taking in consideration for Sacramento events in other sites and make a swift comparison.You won't maybe find better than our website to purchase inexpensive Foo Fighters Sacramento tickets even if locate in Sacramento, so don't wait so long to reserve on our webpages.

19.03.2018

Lorde Houston Tickets on March 19, 2018 at Toyota Center Houston

Prior to saying something about Houston Lorde tickets prices we are offering, you just browse concerts schedule considering for Houston concerts in other websites and make a short comparison.Many other fans like you still wonder if to trust us to get Houston Lorde March 14th tickets, but make certain that when you make your mind to get concerts tickets on our website considering for concerts hosted in Houston, you are surely making the perfect choice.Keep in mind that reserving Lorde Houston tickets or tickets for any of the important concerts hosted in Houston on our website is a golden option to save few dollars.

13.09.2017

Mondo Cozmo Philadelphia Tickets on September 13, 2017 at Union Transfer Philadelphia

Because of the number of concert attendees that aim to order Mondo Cozmo Philadelphia tickets on this site, tickets sell out swiftly, that's why we want you to book a bit early taking in consideration when looking for Mondo Cozmo or any hottest concerts tickets.Do not criticize Mondo Cozmo Philadelphia tickets prices provided on our site as they are more discount than what provided in other sites, and if Mondo Cozmo tickets is what you are looking for, it would also be a good choice to use our site.Our clients are kings on the website, either you want Philadelphia Mondo Cozmo August 10th tickets or your intention is attending Mondo Cozmo, we will do our best to help you and offer all your ticket needs.

17.10.2017

Arcade Fire Oakland Tickets on October 17, 2017 at Oracle Arena Oakland

It is supposed from you to have in mind that Arcade Fire Oakland tickets are in in high demand and they won't be on hand for long mainly if interested in being on time to Oracle Arena, but if you haven't yet known that, now you are informed.Finding low priced Oakland Arcade Fire July 02nd, 2017 tickets is as hard as reserving tickets for Oracle Arena most important events; nevertheless, coming here is your primary step in the way ordering a seat.Prices of Arcade Fire Oakland tickets are known for being hefty, especially in some cities for instance Oracle Arena; nevertheless, not after arriving on our website.

13.10.2017

Milky Chance Detroit Tickets on October 13, 2017 at The Fillmore Detroit

Tickets for basic arenas for instance The Fillmore go unfound so early that's why we recommend for you to buy your tickets now; you may also buy Detroit Milky Chance tickets April 11th, 2017 as they are on hand.Finding a place in Front Row Seats when being on time to concerts for instance Detroit Milky Chance tickets, primarily when appearing in arenas such as The Fillmore is what is troublesome, not getting tickets.It's here on our site that concerts fans could buy Detroit Milky Chance April 21st, 2017 tickets and take advantage of huge cutbacks, either the concert is hosted in The Fillmore or anywhere else.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently