Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

27.10.2016

Saint Motel Charlotte Tickets on October 27, 2016 at The Underground Charlotte

Your search in other websites for Saint Motel Charlotte tickets can only waste your time as most of them could not assure discounted tickets; yet, not after you arrived on our pages where you may even book The Underground best seats.If it happens that you want a clarification why Charlotte Saint Motel tickets are pricey, mainly those taking place in The Underground, it's for the reason of to the high number of fans that attend such hot performances.Two things are important when you want to order Saint Motel Charlotte tickets or any concerts tickets considering for performances taking place in The Underground, ticket prices and seats location, and we, here on this website, assure both, best seats and competitive prices.

29.10.2016

Five Finger Death Punch Anaheim Tickets on October 29, 2016 at Honda Center Anaheim

Coming to this site has the meaning that that you have attained Five Finger Death Punch Anaheim tickets and surely discount tickets for Five Finger Death Punch and any main performance you may think of.When talking about the the prices Five Finger Death Punch Anaheim tickets or tickets for any main performances appearing around US such as Five Finger Death Punch, no other ticket market is to be compared to this site.A great number people wish to go to some hot performances such as Anaheim Five Finger Death Punch, but the difficulty they meet is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to this site, discount tickets are listed even for Five Finger Death Punch or any of the main performances.

27.10.2016

OneRepublic Alpharetta Tickets on October 27, 2016 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park Alpharetta

Any hottest performance you may look forward to be on time to, for instance OneRepublic Alpharetta October 16th, 2016 performance or any concerts hosted in Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park, Ticketsreview.com can guarantee their low cost tickets.As a concert admirer, you might want to go to Alpharetta OneRepublic performance as one of the hottest concerts that are exceedingly attended, and in order to order best seats for Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park, you just browse this website.What makes Ticketsreview unique is its ability to guarantee OneRepublic Alpharetta tickets and it also gives the chance for concert fans from different places taking in consideration Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park go to hottest concerts and pay just competitive prices.

21.10.2016

Melanie Martinez - Musician Las Vegas Tickets on October 21, 2016 at The Joint Las Vegas

Through your Las Vegas Melanie Martinez - Musician tickets purchase, we'll accompany you and assist you reserve front row seats taking in consideration for performances appearing in Las Vegas or elsewhere.The chances of attending Las Vegas most important performances for example Las Vegas Melanie Martinez - Musician event are fairly high when browsing Ticketsreview.At any time of the year, you could browse Ticketsreview and book Melanie Martinez - Musician Las Vegas tickets plus discount tickets for all performances appearing in Las Vegas particularly as tickets sell out swiftly in these areas.

10.12.2016

The Polyphonic Spree Dallas Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

What is significant for a concerts fan when looking forward to attend The Polyphonic Spree Dallas or any of the main concerts such as The Polyphonic Spree is the price of tickets first, and then seat's position.Every concerts fan who feels that The Polyphonic Spree Dallas tickets we procure are overpriced might check other secondary ticket markets and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major concerts considering The Polyphonic Spree and many others.At the time when you think of going to The Polyphonic Spree Dallas and you could not pay elevated prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or The Polyphonic Spree concerts are expensive.

21.01.2017

The Maine Phoenix Tickets on January 21, 2017 at The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix

We provide help for concert admirers to easily put a hand on The Maine Phoenix October 2016 tickets and mainly pay fair prices; further, inexpensive tickets for The Maine are available as well.The prices of The Maine Phoenix October 12th, 2016 tickets procured on this website are remarkably fair, and with a rapid look you will notice that; further, tickets for The Maine are taken in consideration too.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to attend The Maine Phoenix or any of those hot performances including The Maine because it looks that tickets are a little bit overpriced.

04.10.2016

Ice Nine Kills Atlanta Tickets on October 04, 2016 at Hell Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

The main concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to find Ice Nine Kills Atlanta tickets or tickets for some most important events such as Ice Nine Kills, but how much money he will pay for those tickets.When you succeed to purchase low cost Atlanta Ice Nine Kills tickets, you will certainly enjoy some time of delight being on time to the event; furthermore, you might as well be on time to Ice Nine Kills that are among the events that worth being attended.Keep browsing our website if your aim is to find Atlanta Ice Nine Kills September 21st, 2016 tickets, or when you aim to be on time to Ice Nine Kills or any of the most important events whatever place they are hosted in in.

27.10.2016

Vanna Atlanta Tickets on October 27, 2016 at Purgatory Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

As a concerts admirer that is interested in Vanna Atlanta tickets or aiming to attend Vanna, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we secure competitive ones.The prices of Vanna Atlanta September 24th tickets procured on our site are notably competitive, and with a quick glimpse you are going to notice that; more than that, tickets for Vanna are taken in consideration too.Performances for instance of Vanna have all the time captured attention of concerts admirers for that ticket prices are hefty in these areas, but as you come here, cheap tickets are waiting for considering Atlanta Vanna September 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the hottest performances.

30.10.2016

The Interrupters Philadelphia Tickets on October 30, 2016 at Underground Arts Philadelphia

It's not easy, if not impossible, to come across Philadelphia The Interrupters tickets more discounted than those we are procuring; further, the prices of The Interrupters tickets provided here are as well obviously cheap.The main concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to come across The Interrupters Philadelphia tickets or tickets for some most important concerts such as The Interrupters, but how much money he will pay for those tickets.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your intention is to come across Philadelphia The Interrupters 2016 tickets, or when you have the aim to attend The Interrupters or any of the most important concerts wherever they take place in.

30.09.2016

Young The Giant Kansas City Tickets on September 30, 2016 at KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City

We deem the the efforts you are doing to be on time to Young The Giant Kansas City concerts, for that we are here to assist you to book VIP seats even for KC Live! at the Power & Light District or any of the basic venues.In case you were looking for Kansas City Young The Giant October 2016 tickets, then you have reached the ideal source to buy cheap tickets, not just for your performance, but for all most important concerts, either they appear in KC Live! at the Power & Light District or anywhere else.What makes our website special is its capability to provide Young The Giant Kansas City tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concerts fans from different cities taking in consideration KC Live! at the Power & Light District be on time to most important concerts and pay just fair prices.

04.10.2016

Cold War Kids Austin Tickets on October 04, 2016 at Emo's East Austin

As it's the case with all the hot events tickets, Cold War Kids Austin October 25th, 2016 tickets are a little bit pricy and sell out quickly, mainly for certain showgrounds for instance Emo's East, so you have better to reserve early if you want to attend.If you look forward for a response why Austin Cold War Kids tickets are pricy, mainly those appearing in Emo's East, it's for the reason of to the high number of fans that attend such hot events.What makes this site different is its capability to guarantee Cold War Kids Austin tickets and it also offers the chance for concert fans from several places taking in consideration Emo's East attend hot events and pay only cheap prices.

06.10.2016

City And Colour Albuquerque Tickets on October 06, 2016 at Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque

As it's the case with any secondary ticket market that want to remain competitive, we work hard to keep City And Colour Albuquerque tickets discounted, mainly for performances hosted in Sunshine Theatre or any of the basic arenas.The basic gain of opening Ticketsreview.com when searching for Albuquerque City And Colour tickets or tickets for any of the performances considering those hosted in basic arenas for example Sunshine Theatre is the competitive prices we are procuring.In order to save time and money when searching for Albuquerque City And Colour or when you just want to go to any of Sunshine Theatre performances, you access Ticketsreview.com and survey concert schedule.

05.10.2016

The Naked And Famous Austin Tickets on October 05, 2016 at Scoot Inn Austin

One of the hottest performances that attract audience from Austin and all around US, Austin The Naked And Famous, thus tickets for this concert are a bit pricey.The opporunities of being on time to Austin important performances like Austin The Naked And Famous concert are pretty high when opening our site.It would be helpful have the information that Austin The Naked And Famous 2016 tickets are going to be a bit pricey for the reason that such hottest performances when hosted in main areas like Austin, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

27.11.2016

The 1975 New Orleans Tickets on November 27, 2016 at UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans

We may say that New Orleans The 1975 tickets you might stumble on here are the most discount you might find online; furthermore, you might as well count on us to reserve front row seats for The 1975 at cheap prices.Our clients are kings on the website, either you want New Orleans The 1975 October 2016 tickets or your intention is going to The 1975, we'll do our best to help you and provide all your ticket needs.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that The 1975 New Orleans tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by great number of fans such as The 1975 will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the concerts, you just reserve reserve early.

21.10.2016

Jack Garratt Portland Tickets on October 21, 2016 at Port City Music Hall Portland

To taste the joy of concerts considering those that appear in Portland, there's a performance that is worth attendance, it's Portland Jack Garratt event.Ticketsreview.com is so glad to announce the availability of Portland Jack Garratt tickets at reasonable prices; you could order your tickets from any location around US considering Portland in another website.Between the concerts for which tickets sell out so fast, Jack Garratt Portland, as it is attended by great numbers of of fans from around the country considering from Portland, so rush to guarantee a seat.

01.10.2016

Green Day Boston Tickets on October 01, 2016 at House Of Blues Boston

Some pleasure attendees don't want to trust that Boston Green Day tickets are pricy and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to buy tickets for such hot concerts including Green Day, you might either miss the performance or pay elevated prices.Our customers are kings on the site, whether you want Boston Green Day 2016 tickets or your aim is being on time to Green Day, we are going to work hard to support you and offer all your ticket needs.Those who think that ordering Boston Green Day tickets is easy are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such main concerts including Green Day concerts that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out so fast.

26.10.2016

My Morning Jacket Chattanooga Tickets on October 26, 2016 at Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga

Our clients are kings on the website, either you want Chattanooga My Morning Jacket 2016 tickets or your aim is being on time to My Morning Jacket, we are going to do our best to help you and provide all your ticket needs.Performances like of My Morning Jacket have always grabbed attention of concert enthusiasts for that ticket prices are high in these places, but as you arrived here, inexpensive tickets are awaiting taking in consideration Chattanooga My Morning Jacket October 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the major events.To be a concert fan has the meaning that that you may want to purchase Chattanooga My Morning Jacket tickets or intend to be on time to My Morning Jacket, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our site.

20.10.2016

Blue October Knoxville Tickets on October 20, 2016 at The International Knoxville

Here on this site we are so pleased to announce the availability of Knoxville Blue October tickets at low prices; you could order your tickets from any location around US taking in consideration Knoxville elsewhere.When talking about ticket prices, Knoxville Blue October tickets are pricey, however sites for example Ticketsreview.com will all the time assist you book low cost tickets taking in consideration for Knoxville most important concerts.You just think of including Blue October Knoxville tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as low cost tickets are accessible here, not just for this concert but even for Knoxville most important performances.

12.12.2016

Andrew Bird New York Tickets on December 12, 2016 at Carnegie Hall New York

Before coming to Ticketsreview.com, maybe you did not know that there are discount Andrew Bird Los Angles tickets as we are listing; in addition, tickets for Andrew Bird and many other hot performances are available also.We provide tickets almost for all hot performances for instance Andrew Bird New York, or performances from the sort of Andrew Bird, so you will not find better than Ticketsreview.com to reserve your tickets.In case you never made any ticket purchase on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to reserve New York Andrew Bird tickets for example, or reserve seats for Andrew Bird and profit of discount prices.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently