Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

14.09.2015

Foo Fighters Portland Tickets on September 14, 2015 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland

Through your Portland Foo Fighters tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and support you book best seats including for concerts that appear in Portland or any other place.Among the concerts for which tickets sell out quickly, Foo Fighters Portland, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US including from Portland, so rush to secure a seat.You have better have in mind that Portland Foo Fighters December 2014 tickets will be to some extent pricy for the reason that such hottest concerts when appearing in main cities such as Portland, they are extremely attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

17.12.2014

Jingle Ball Columbus Tickets on December 17, 2014 at Lifestyles Communities Pavilion Columbus

What fans really pay attention for, whatever place they live including in Columbus, when they have the aim to attend Jingle Ball Columbus event is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after that the location of the seats.Guess what! Discounted Columbus Jingle Ball tickets are obtainable here on our website, and concert enthusiasts could book from anywhere around the country including Columbus, so do not be late to get your tickets.Something you possibly do not anticipate from us is that we can secure low priced Jingle Ball Columbus December 2014 tickets and we might also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Columbus main events.

03.12.2014

Royal Blood Pittsburgh Tickets on December 03, 2014 at Altar Bar Pittsburgh

Every concerts fan, wherever he is considering in Pittsburgh or any place around US, is called to access our pages so as to reserve tickets especially for important events such as Royal Blood Pittsburgh December 19th, 2014 tickets at competitive prices.Opening our pages is a step to reserve cheap Pittsburgh Royal Blood tickets, either your home is in in Pittsburgh or somewhere else, now it relates to you to decide.After reserving tickets for Pittsburgh Royal Blood December 2014, if this is what you are looking for in, don't forget to check for other events that are expected to appear in in Pittsburgh, and enjoy your purchase on our website.

08.12.2014

Korn Huntington Tickets on December 08, 2014 at Paramount Theatre Huntington

As a concerts enthusiast, you might want to go to Huntington Korn concert as one of the hottest events that are highly attended, and in order to order front row seating for Paramount Theatre, you just access our website.You probably knew to have in mind that Korn Huntington tickets are in highly bought and they will not be for sale for long particularly if interested in attending Paramount Theatre, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.What makes this site different is its capacity to procure Korn Huntington tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concerts fans from several locations including Paramount Theatre go to hottest events and pay just low prices.

23.01.2015

Linkin Park Atlantic City Tickets on January 23, 2015 at Boardwalk Hall Arena Atlantic City

a lot of a lot of like you who aim to reserve Atlantic City Linkin Park tickets have to to browse this website to realize that the prices we are listing are low taking in consideration for Boardwalk Hall Arena events.Only some events may provide the pleasure that Atlantic City Linkin Park performance is able to, primarily when the performance is hosted in Boardwalk Hall Arena where the number of fans is all the time elevated.If it happens that you were searching for Atlantic City Linkin Park December 15th, 2014 tickets, then you have attained the good destination to reserve cheap tickets, not just for your performance, but for all main events, whether they take place in Boardwalk Hall Arena or elsewhere.

06.12.2014

Fall Out Boy Saint Petersburg Tickets on December 06, 2014 at Vinoy Park Saint Petersburg

Through your Saint Petersburg Fall Out Boy tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and support you book premium seats taking in consideration for performances that appear in Saint Petersburg or elsewhere.At any time of the year, you could browse our website and reserve Fall Out Boy Saint Petersburg tickets in addition to cheap tickets for all performances that appear in Saint Petersburg particularly as tickets sell out quickly in these locations.Some performances are known for the high prices of their tickets taking in consideration Fall Out Boy Saint Petersburg for example; but don't bother, Ticketsreview.com is here to support you reserve cheap tickets even for Saint Petersburg important performances.

30.11.2014

Alt-J Indianapolis Tickets on November 30, 2014 at Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Indianapolis

If it happens that you are concert fan and you locate in Indianapolis, you might want to be on time to Alt-J Indianapolis, so you are lucky then as low cost tickets are reachable on our website.If it happens that you are not convinced that Indianapolis Alt-J December 2014 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the hottest concerts appearing in Indianapolis are cheap, you only explore concert schedule in other ticket market and you'll discover the difference.Good news for Indianapolis Alt-J December 03rd tickets seekers! Now, our website can help you order best seats for all concerts even for those appearing in Indianapolis and pay only reasonable prices.

02.12.2014

Weezer Austin Tickets on December 02, 2014 at Austin Music Hall Austin

Your exploration in other secondary ticket markets for Weezer Austin tickets can just waste your time as most of them could not secure cheapest tickets; yet, not after you arrived on our pages where you could even reserve Austin Music Hall premium seats.Parking yourself in premium seats when attending events for example Austin Weezer tickets, particularly when appearing in showgrounds such as Austin Music Hall is what is difficult, not getting tickets.Take a tour on our pages to discover that we have cheapest tickets considering for Austin Music Hall events, and if you want for example Weezer Austin December 2014 tickets, you can't find prices less expensive than what we are providing.

25.03.2015

The Decemberists Milwaukee Tickets on March 25, 2015 at Riverside Theatre Milwaukee

Keep in mind that purchasing The Decemberists Milwaukee tickets or tickets for any of the most important concerts taking place in Milwaukee on Ticketsreview.com is a golden option to save few dollars.After purchasing tickets for Milwaukee The Decemberists December 11th, if this is what you are looking for in, keep in mind that you can check for other concerts that are expected to take place in Milwaukee, and enjoy your purchase on our website.You won't probably find better than our site to get discounted The Decemberists Milwaukee tickets even if situate in Milwaukee, so do not hesitate to place your order.

08.12.2014

Smashing Pumpkins New York Tickets on December 08, 2014 at Webster Hall New York

The prices of Smashing Pumpkins New York December 29th, 2014 tickets listed on Ticketsreview are remarkably low, and with a simple look you'll realize that; further, tickets for Smashing Pumpkins are no exception too.Before arriving on our website, probably you did not have the information that there are discount Smashing Pumpkins Los Angles tickets as we are providing; further, tickets for Smashing Pumpkins and a lot other hottest concerts are available as well.The main concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to find Smashing Pumpkins New York tickets or tickets for some hottest concerts such as Smashing Pumpkins, but the price he'll pay for those tickets.

03.02.2015

Bush Tempe Tickets on February 03, 2015 at Marquee Theatre Tempe

Forget searching all around the internet to stumble on the ideal place where to book discounted Bush Tempe tickets or where to guarantee a seat for Tempe hottest concerts as you have come to the eventual site where to order them.If you haven't made the decision yet what concert to attend, we suggest for you Bush Tempe as the artist's concerts are among the ones that attract fans including from Tempe and all cities from around US.Do not imagine that Bush Tempe tickets will remain on hand for long especially in certain cities for instance Tempe as this artist's concerts are highly attended.

20.03.2015

Echosmith Portland Tickets on March 20, 2015 at Wonder Ballroom Portland

Some contentment attendees don't want to trust that Portland Echosmith tickets are pricey and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last minutes to reserve tickets for such hot performances including Echosmith, you might either miss the event or pay elevated prices.Because of the number of concerts attendees that want to reserve Echosmith Portland tickets on our pages, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we advise you to book a little bit early including when searching for Echosmith or any important performances tickets.The important thing you have to bear in mind when searching for Echosmith Portland December 02nd, 2014 tickets or when searching for Echosmith tickets is that the prices that might seem a little bits high are quite normal because the number of fans attending these performances is incredibly high.

30.11.2014

The 1975 Raleigh Tickets on November 30, 2014 at The Ritz Raleigh

Don't believe if someone informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have expensive Raleigh The 1975 tickets, and you just survey concert schedule yourself including for some main concerts like The 1975 and you will note to what point our prices are competitive.The demand on Raleigh The 1975 2014 tickets is outstandingly huge; hence, we secure discounted tickets even for The 1975 and all important concerts.Pick The 1975 Raleigh tickets from concert schedule on our pages or look for Front Row Seats for The 1975 tickets and benefit from of great discounts we are procuring.

01.12.2014

Interpol Philadelphia Tickets on December 01, 2014 at Union Transfer Philadelphia

Prior that Philadelphia Interpol tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to search concert pages and order your tickets including for performances that will be hosted in Union Transfer as low prices are provided.What is really upsetting for concert enthusiasts that want to attend Philadelphia Interpol event is the insufficiency of tickets and the high prices; nevertheless, ending here is a step in the direction going to all Union Transfer performances and benefit from great reductions.Prices of Interpol Philadelphia tickets are recognized for being high, especially in some cities for example Union Transfer; nevertheless, not after coming to our pages.

30.11.2014

Pierce The Veil Plymouth Tickets on November 30, 2014 at Compuware Arena Plymouth

A lot other fans like you still not sure if to trust Ticketsreview.com to order Plymouth Pierce The Veil December 05th, 2014 tickets, but make sure that when you take the decision to order concerts tickets on Ticketsreview.com considering for performances appearing in Plymouth, you are certainly making the good choice.Getting inexpensive Plymouth Pierce The Veil December 28th tickets won't be simple as this performer's fans come from around US considering Plymouth, and because of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.We can't guarantee that Pierce The Veil Plymouth December 2014 tickets are going to be attainable or more discount than now, taking in consideration that this performance's attendees come from many locations considering Plymouth and many other cities.

12.02.2015

Young The Giant South Burlington Tickets on February 12, 2015 at Higher Ground South Burlington

Before passing by our website, if South Burlington Young The Giant tickets is what you are seeking, whether your home is in in South Burlington, you just explore concert dates and you will stumble on inexpensive tickets.Every concert attendee, whatever location he is taking in consideration in South Burlington or any place around the nation, is called to browse our website in order to get tickets mainly for important performances such as Young The Giant South Burlington December 09th tickets at competitive prices.If it happens that you have not made the decision yet what event to go to, we propose for you Young The Giant South Burlington as the performer's performances are among the ones that attract fans taking in consideration from South Burlington and all cities from around the nation.

05.12.2014

The Black Keys Raleigh Tickets on December 05, 2014 at PNC Arena Raleigh

We may state that Raleigh The Black Keys tickets you can come across here are the most discount you can find online; further, you can also count on us to reserve best seats for The Black Keys at reasonable prices.When it is related to the prices The Black Keys Raleigh tickets or tickets for any hottest concerts that appear around the country for example The Black Keys, no other website might be compared to Ticketsreview.com.Do not criticize The Black Keys Raleigh tickets prices provided on Ticketsreview as they are cheaper than what provided in other websites, and if The Black Keys tickets is what you are seeking, it would also be a great choice to use our site.

23.01.2015

The Tragically Hip New York Tickets on January 23, 2015 at Beacon Theatre New York

Do not worry if you ended here having the intention to stumble on The Tragically Hip New York tickets including for concerts taking place in Beacon Theatre as we have the ability guarantee the availability of cheap prices.The major benefit of browsing our site when looking for New York The Tragically Hip tickets or tickets for any of the concerts including those taking place in major venues such as Beacon Theatre is the cheap prices we are listing.Don't bother if The Tragically Hip New York tickets you found in other sites are expensive because cheap tickets are secured as you arrived to our site, that could be your primary source of inexpensive tickets even for Beacon Theatre major concerts.

09.12.2014

Fitz and The Tantrums Portland Tickets on December 09, 2014 at Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom Portland

Coming across problems in purchasing low priced Fitz and The Tantrums Portland December 23rd, 2014 tickets should bother you as you have arrived to what considered as a primary source for all major performances tickets taking in consideration those that appear in Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom or any other venue.Keep checking our website even if Portland Fitz and The Tantrums tickets or tickets for any of the performances that appear in Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, is what you are seeking for the reason that discounted prices will all the time be available.Two things are important when you aim to order Fitz and The Tantrums Portland tickets or any concerts tickets taking in consideration for performances that appear in Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on our site, guarantee both, premium seats and discounted prices.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently