Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

07.11.2015

Phil Lesh Port Chester Tickets on November 07, 2015 at Capitol Theatre Port Chester

As you come here, you may want to attend Phil Lesh Port Chester 2014 as cheap tickets are available; further, if other performances taking in consideration those that appear in Capitol Theatre is what you are looking for, tickets are available as well.If you look forward for an explanation why Port Chester Phil Lesh tickets are overpriced, especially those that appear in Capitol Theatre, it is because of to the great number of fans that attend such most important performances.What is really upsetting for concerts admirers that are looking forward to attend Port Chester Phil Lesh event is the insufficiency of tickets and the hefty prices; however, arriving here is a pace in the direction being on time to all Capitol Theatre performances and profit of great cutbacks.

29.08.2015

Dave Matthews Band Englewood Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre Englewood

With our help, you can attend Dave Matthews Band Englewood plus all hottest events taking place near your home for example Dave Matthews Band, so it is time to select an event and get your tickets.A huge collection of cheap Dave Matthews Band Englewood February 13th tickets is clicks away, and all you need to do is browse dates where you can find also details for Dave Matthews Band events that may interest you.The main defy is not to stumble on Dave Matthews Band Englewood tickets or get tickets for Dave Matthews Band, but putting a hand on low prices is what is thorny.

14.09.2015

Foo Fighters Portland Tickets on September 14, 2015 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland

Through your Portland Foo Fighters tickets buy , we are going to accompany you and support you book best seats including for concerts that appear in Portland or any other place.Among the concerts for which tickets sell out quickly, Foo Fighters Portland, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around US including from Portland, so rush to secure a seat.You have better have in mind that Portland Foo Fighters December 2014 tickets will be to some extent pricy for the reason that such hottest concerts when appearing in main cities such as Portland, they are extremely attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

10.07.2015

Smashing Pumpkins Las Vegas Tickets on July 10, 2015 at The Joint Las Vegas

It is here on Ticketsreview that concerts enthusiasts might order Las Vegas Smashing Pumpkins 2015 tickets and profit of big discounts, whether the concert takes place in Brooklyn Bowl or any other place.Sometimes, you may come across low priced Smashing Pumpkins Las Vegas tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that take place in Brooklyn Bowl, but not for best seats, and when comparing prices of tickets in relation the seats, you are going to find out that they are a little bit high.In case you were seeking Las Vegas Smashing Pumpkins January 2015 tickets, then you have attained the ideal source to order low priced tickets, not just for your concert, but for all important events, whether they appear in Brooklyn Bowl or any other place.

14.06.2015

Fall Out Boy Mansfield Tickets on June 14, 2015 at Xfinity Center Mansfield

Attending Fall Out Boy Mansfield concert could be easy, yet securing a seat in front row seats especially for Xfinity Center is what's a little bit bothersome.It is supposed from you to known that Fall Out Boy Mansfield tickets are in highly bought and they will not be accessbile for long especially if interested in attending Xfinity Center, but if you haven't yet known that, now you keep this in mind.To save time and money when seeking Mansfield Fall Out Boy or when you only have the aim to attend any of Xfinity Center concerts, you access our website and explore concert schedule.

11.07.2015

David Gray Saratoga Tickets on July 11, 2015 at Mountain Winery Saratoga

Don't get surprised if you find that Saratoga David Gray April 12th tickets listed on our website are more discount than other ticket markets you could have visited; further, fair prices are as well offered for all Saratoga major concerts.If it happens that you aren't certain that Saratoga David Gray April 22nd, 2015 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the major concerts appearing in Saratoga are discount, you just explore concerts calendar in other secondary ticket market and you will see the difference.Blissful news for Saratoga David Gray April 15th tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can help you order premium seats for all concerts even for those appearing in Saratoga and pay just fair prices.

09.05.2015

Death Cab for Cutie Portland Tickets on May 09, 2015 at State Theatre Portland

Any important event you may think of, for instance Death Cab for Cutie Portland May 18th event or any events that appear in State Theatre, we can secure their low cost tickets.Like all the important events tickets, Death Cab for Cutie Portland May 10th, 2015 tickets are a little bit pricey and sell out rapidly, particularly for certain venues for example State Theatre, so it would be better to book early if you aim to attend.Never suppose that Death Cab for Cutie Portland May 2015 tickets are troublesome to be attained for you have come to a site where low cost concert tickets are at the tip of the hand, whatever area your event is hosted in taking in consideration State Theatre or any other place.

22.07.2015

Modest Mouse Brooklyn Tickets on July 22, 2015 at Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn

Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here low priced Modest Mouse Brooklyn tickets and give you the opportunity to attend Prospect Park Bandshell and even book front row seating.Your hunt in other ticket markets for Modest Mouse Brooklyn tickets can only waste your time as a lot of them could not assure low priced tickets; however, not after you arrived on Ticketsreview.com where you might even book Prospect Park Bandshell front row seating.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Brooklyn Modest Mouse tickets from our website, and especially when we assist them book front row seating for Prospect Park Bandshell or any of the main venues.

09.06.2015

Florence and The Machine Columbia Tickets on June 09, 2015 at Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia

If it happens that you never visited this site, then you have missed an excellent opportunity to reserve inexpensive Florence and The Machine Columbia tickets in addition to tickets for Florence and The Machine and more events.When it is related to the prices Florence and The Machine Columbia tickets or tickets for any major events hosted around the nation for instance Florence and The Machine, no other site is to be compared to our website.Don't believe if someone informs you that all online secondary ticket markets have overpriced Columbia Florence and The Machine tickets, and you just look up concert schedule yourself considering for some main events like Florence and The Machine and you will realize to what point our prices are discounted.

30.07.2015

The Offspring Costa Mesa Tickets on July 30, 2015 at Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa

Discount tickets for all hot events taking place in Costa Mesa are available here on this site, for instance we could assure your arrival to to Costa Mesa The Offspring tickets and pay just discount prices.The main profit of booking The Offspring Costa Mesa May 2015 tickets on this site is to profit of huge reductions; further, if the performance you want to be on time to takes place in Costa Mesa or any other place, you could as well find inexpensive tickets.Following your arrival to our site, Costa Mesa The Offspring 2015 tickets are just clicks away; despite where you locate, be that in Costa Mesa or any other place.

16.06.2015

The Lone Bellow Los Angeles Tickets on June 16, 2015 at El Rey Theatre Los Angeles

Without doubt you won't see a performer draw that amount of love from audience as you could see when you be on time to Los Angeles The Lone Bellow event or any of this singer's events hosted in Los Angeles as there are a lot of fans in these areas.Like any concert attendee, you might want to be on time to The Lone Bellow Los Angeles 2015 events and the prices you come across are a little bit hefty, now you have come to the perfect place to order discount tickets and attend all Los Angeles most important concerts.Following your visit to our site, Los Angeles The Lone Bellow May 23rd, 2015 tickets are only clicks away; regardless of where your home is in, be that in Los Angeles or any other location.

21.06.2015

Widespread Panic Pittsburgh Tickets on June 21, 2015 at Stage AE Pittsburgh

Coming to Ticketsreview.com means that you have put a hand on Widespread Panic Pittsburgh tickets and undoubtedly low cost tickets for Widespread Panic and any most important event you may think of.It is difficult, if not impossible, to stumble on Pittsburgh Widespread Panic tickets cheaper than those we are procuring; moreover, the prices of Widespread Panic tickets listed here are also notably cheap.The major challenge is not to stumble on Widespread Panic Pittsburgh tickets or order tickets for Widespread Panic, but to discover on discounted prices is what's bothersome.

20.05.2015

Jason Isbell Port Chester Tickets on May 20, 2015 at Capitol Theatre Port Chester

As a concerts admirer, you may want to attend Port Chester Jason Isbell performance as one of the important concerts that are exceedingly attended, and so as to book Front Row Seats for Capitol Theatre, you only browse our pages.Instead of waiting till the last moment and look where to order Jason Isbell Port Chester tickets, you have better if you survey the performance listings on our pages and survey what showground is adjacent to your home be that Capitol Theatre and order your cheapest tickets.Two things are important when you have the aim to order Jason Isbell Port Chester tickets or any concerts tickets taking in consideration for concerts hosted in Capitol Theatre, ticket prices and position of seats, and we, here on Ticketsreview, guarantee both, Front Row Seats and fair prices.

31.05.2015

Royal Blood Madison Tickets on May 31, 2015 at High Noon Saloon Madison

Your search in other secondary ticket markets for Royal Blood Madison tickets can only waste your time as most of them are not able to secure discounted tickets; but, not after you arrived on our website where you may even reserve High Noon Saloon best seats.As you arrived here, you may want to attend Royal Blood Madison 2015 as discounted tickets are attainable; moreover, if other performances taking in consideration those that appear in High Noon Saloon is what you are searching for, tickets are attainable also.Take a tour on our website to know that we carry discounted tickets taking in consideration for High Noon Saloon performances, and if you are seeking for example Royal Blood Madison 2015 tickets, you will not find prices cheaper than what we are providing.

28.04.2015

Papa Roach Huntington Tickets on April 28, 2015 at Paramount Theatre Huntington

What fans in fact pay attention for, whatever place they situate taking in consideration in Huntington, when aiming to go to Papa Roach Huntington concert is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the position of the seats.Prior to pronouncing a word about Huntington Papa Roach tickets prices we are providing, you just browse concert dates taking in consideration for Huntington concerts in other sites and make a quick comparison.If it happens that you have not decided yet what concert to go to, we suggest for you Papa Roach Huntington as the artist's concerts are among the ones that attract fans taking in consideration from Huntington and all cities from nationwide.

13.05.2015

Breaking Benjamin Pittsburgh Tickets on May 13, 2015 at Stage AE Pittsburgh

The chance to get low priced Breaking Benjamin Pittsburgh tickets is so elevated here on our pages; besides, tickets for concerts from the sort of Breaking Benjamin are within a click.Prior to moving to seek in another website, don't forget that Pittsburgh Breaking Benjamin tickets as well as tickets for Breaking Benjamin concerts procured here are more discount than what you are going to find in other websites.At the time when you think of attending main concerts like Pittsburgh Breaking Benjamin, or others from the sort of Breaking Benjamin, you have not to concern much about prices for the great joy assured when you attend.

19.05.2015

Courtney Love Ventura Tickets on May 19, 2015 at Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura

When talking about the the prices Courtney Love Ventura tickets or tickets for any hot concerts that appear around the country for instance Courtney Love, no other secondary ticket market might be compared to our site.Tickets for Courtney Love Ventura May 2015 concert could be found in different sites, but discounted prices is what's difficult to come across; however, when you browse this site, you could profit of big cutbacks even on Courtney Love tickets that are in most times pricy.Every concerts enthusiast who think that Courtney Love Ventura tickets we procure are pricy could check other sites and he'll discover that our prices are quite discounted, and we list tickets for all basic concerts including Courtney Love and many others.

06.05.2015

Paramore New York Tickets on May 06, 2015 at Beacon Theatre New York

As we take care of you as a customer, we list here inexpensive Paramore New York tickets and give you the possibility to attend Beacon Theatre and even order front row seating.Tickets for major showgrounds like Beacon Theatre sell out so early for that reason we recommend for you to buy your tickets now; you can as well buy New York Paramore tickets February 2015 since they are for sale.What makes Paramore New York March 02nd tickets expensive is the high number of fans that attend the event particularly when hosted in some showgrounds like Beacon Theatre, so speed up to find a seat.

03.09.2015

Social Distortion Salt Lake City Tickets on September 03, 2015 at The Depot Salt Lake City

We consider the what you are doing to be on time to Social Distortion Salt Lake City events, for that we are here to assist you to order Front Row Seats even for The Depot or any of the basic showgrounds.What really bothers concert enthusiasts that are looking forward to be on time to Salt Lake City Social Distortion event is the lack of tickets and the elevated prices; however, ending here is a pace toward attending all The Depot events and benefit from great reductions.Take a tour on this site to realize that we list cheap tickets taking in consideration for The Depot events, and if you are looking for example Social Distortion Salt Lake City 2015 tickets, you won't find prices less expensive than what we are providing.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently