Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

17.07.2017

Gorillaz Columbia Tickets on July 17, 2017 at Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia

Any major event you may look forward to be on time to, for instance Gorillaz Columbia 2017 event or any concerts appearing in Merriweather Post Pavilion, Ticketsreview can provide their discounted tickets.As you come here, you might want to go to Gorillaz Columbia May 14th, 2017 as discounted tickets are obtainable; in addition, if other concerts considering those appearing in Merriweather Post Pavilion is what you are interested in, tickets are obtainable also.Don't worry if you come here having the intention to find Gorillaz Columbia tickets considering for concerts appearing in Merriweather Post Pavilion because we are able assure the availability of cheap prices.

28.07.2017

Avenged Sevenfold Mountain View Tickets on July 28, 2017 at Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View

In case you never come to our website, then you have missed a special chance to order discount Avenged Sevenfold Mountain View tickets as well as tickets for Avenged Sevenfold and more events.Up till now, we are delighted to build an extraordinary reputation in providing Mountain View Avenged Sevenfold tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Avenged Sevenfold tickets, all this for the reason of the reasonable prices we propose.To be a concerts fan means that you might aim to order Mountain View Avenged Sevenfold tickets or have the intention to attend Avenged Sevenfold, so if this is the case we invite you to order on our pages.

13.05.2017

Volbeat Portland Tickets on May 13, 2017 at Maine State Pier Portland

What fans actually pay attention for, whatever location they locate taking in consideration in Portland, when aiming to go to Volbeat Portland performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after then the quality of the seats.If you are not sure that Portland Volbeat April 10th, 2017 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the major performances that appear in Portland are low priced, you just search concerts schedule in other ticket market and you are going to see the difference.We can't pledge that Volbeat Portland April 07th tickets would be attainable or less pricey than now, considering that this performance's admirers come from several locations taking in consideration Portland and many other cities.

08.06.2017

Tool Rosemont Tickets on June 08, 2017 at Allstate Arena Rosemont

Our website is a good destination for great numbers of fans that are interested in Rosemont Tool tickets, or if your purpose is to sit in best seats in Allstate Arena, you will not also find better than our pages.As well procuring of Tool Rosemont tickets, Ticketsreview.com could be a a good source of low cost concerts tickets for all performances taking place in Allstate Arena or any place around the nation.Prices of Tool Rosemont tickets are known for being elevated, mainly in some areas for example Allstate Arena; but, not after coming to Ticketsreview.com.

27.08.2017

The Lumineers Englewood Tickets on August 27, 2017 at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre Englewood

It's because of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets taking in consideration Englewood The Lumineers tickets or tickets for all most important performances like The Lumineers, wherever they appear.At the time when you think of being on time to The Lumineers Englewood and you are unable to pay hefty prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that concert or The Lumineers performances are expensive.If it happens that you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford Englewood The Lumineers tickets, this site is offering you an option to buy tickets and go to all most important performances taking in consideration The Lumineers performances and pay only fair prices.

07.05.2017

Dave Matthews Nashville Tickets on May 07, 2017 at Ascend Amphitheater Nashville

Legions of Legions of like you who are aiming to book Nashville Dave Matthews tickets have to to browse Ticketsreview.com to see that the prices we are listing are competitive taking in consideration for Ascend Amphitheater performances.Ticketsreview is a good destination for hordes of fans that are seeking Nashville Dave Matthews tickets, or if your aim is to sit in premium seats in Ascend Amphitheater, you cannot also find better than our pages.What really bothers concerts admirers that are aiming to go to Nashville Dave Matthews concert is the scarcity of tickets and the high prices; nevertheless, ending here is a step in the direction attending all Ascend Amphitheater performances and take advantage of big discounts.

04.10.2017

Coldplay Santa Clara Tickets on October 04, 2017 at Levi's Stadium Santa Clara

The opportunity to put a hand on cheap Coldplay Santa Clara tickets is so elevated here on our pages; furthermore, tickets for events such Coldplay are within a click.Coming to our pages means that you have put a hand on Coldplay Santa Clara tickets and certainly cheap tickets for Coldplay and any important concert you may want to attend.It is due to your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets considering Santa Clara Coldplay tickets or tickets for all important events such as Coldplay, whatever location they are hosted in.

20.05.2017

Drake White Lancaster Tickets on May 20, 2017 at Chameleon Club Lancaster

Discount tickets for all hot concerts that take place in Lancaster are reachable here on our pages, for instance we could guarantee your arrival to to Lancaster Drake White tickets and pay only fair prices.If you do not have the idea that Lancaster Drake White tickets are greatly purchased, you will understand why the prices are high; yet, you still have here the opportunity to reach discount tickets for hot concerts that take place in Lancaster or any other area.Reserving discount Lancaster Drake White May 2017 tickets will be plain as this artist's fans come from around US taking in consideration Lancaster, and because of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.

12.08.2017

Counting Crows Nashville Tickets on August 12, 2017 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

We consider the what you are doing to go to Counting Crows Nashville concerts, for that we are here to assist you to reserve front row seating even for Ascend Amphitheater or any of the major arenas.Parking yourself in front row seating when attending concerts like Nashville Counting Crows tickets, particularly when hosted in arenas such as Ascend Amphitheater is what is bothersome, not getting tickets.Keep checking this website it's Nashville Counting Crows tickets or tickets for any of the concerts taking place in Ascend Amphitheater, is what you are interested in for the reason that competitive prices will all the time be available.

10.07.2017

OneRepublic Nashville Tickets on July 10, 2017 at Ascend Amphitheater Nashville

We always receive positive reviews from fans that purchased Nashville OneRepublic tickets from our website, and more particularly when we help them order front row seating for Ascend Amphitheater or any of the basic showgrounds.Continue checking this website although Nashville OneRepublic tickets or tickets for any of the performances that appear in Ascend Amphitheater, is what you are interested in because low prices will always be available.To save time and money when interested in Nashville OneRepublic or when you only have the aim to attend any of Ascend Amphitheater performances, you open this website and survey concert calendar.

17.05.2017

Gojira Pittsburgh Tickets on May 17, 2017 at Stage AE Pittsburgh

Arriving on our pages is a special chance to put a hand on low priced Gojira Pittsburgh March 28th tickets and all main performances that take place in Pittsburgh or any other place around the nation.Do not get surprised if we state that Pittsburgh Gojira tickets we are offering are amongst the cheapest on the web, so either you are in Pittsburgh or any other city you can order right now.Remember that ordering Gojira Pittsburgh tickets or tickets for any of the main performances that take place in Pittsburgh on our pages is a special chance to save money.

19.07.2017

Korn Syracuse Tickets on July 19, 2017 at Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse

Concerts tickets are always greatly demanded, mainly for certain performances including those that appear in Lakeview Amphitheater or other important performances from the sort of Syracuse Korn that attract a lot of of fans.We always receive positive compliments from fans that booked Syracuse Korn tickets from our website, and mainly when we assist them order best seats for Lakeview Amphitheater or any of the main showgrounds.The main advantage of opening this website when seeking Syracuse Korn tickets or tickets for any of the performances including those that appear in main showgrounds such as Lakeview Amphitheater is the reasonable prices we are offering.

27.08.2017

Depeche Mode Clarkston Tickets on August 27, 2017 at DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston

Don't miss this excellent option to be on time to Depeche Mode Clarkston April 28th performances and all hot performances that will be hosted in Clarkston as discount tickets are reachable through our website.Select Ticketsreview to book Depeche Mode Clarkston tickets and join those customers that take advantage of our discounts on concerts tickets including for performances taking place in Clarkston or anywhere else.Prior to saying a word about Clarkston Depeche Mode tickets prices we are offering, you just access concerts schedule including for Clarkston performances in other sites and make a quick comparison.

18.05.2017

Stone Sour Columbus Tickets on May 18, 2017 at EXPRESS LIVE! Columbus

In case you are not certain if to attend Stone Sour Columbus concert or your intention is to be present at Stone Sour concert, you only look up the dates on our pages and see which of the events' dates could fit your plans.Tickets for Stone Sour Columbus April 10th, 2017 concert could be reached in different sites, but competitive prices is what's difficult to stumble on; however, when you access our pages, you might benefit from great discounts even on Stone Sour tickets that are in most times expensive.Don't believe if somebody informs you that all online ticket markets have expensive Columbus Stone Sour tickets, and you only look up concert dates yourself taking in consideration for some basic events like Stone Sour and you'll find to what extent our prices are competitive.

06.05.2017

Jason Isbell Peoria Tickets on May 06, 2017 at Limelight Eventplex Peoria

The opportunity to arrive to cheap Jason Isbell Peoria tickets is so elevated here on Ticketsreview; moreover, tickets for events such Jason Isbell are within a click.It would better if you do not complain about Jason Isbell Peoria tickets prices provided on Ticketsreview.com as they are cheap than what provided in other secondary ticket markets, and if Jason Isbell tickets is what you are interested in, it would as well be a perfect choice to use our pages.Please keep in mind that Jason Isbell Peoria tickets or tickets for some events attended by big number of fans such as Jason Isbell won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the events, you only order order early.

03.08.2017

Alt-J Kansas City Tickets on August 03, 2017 at Starlight Theatre Kansas City

Being on time Alt-J Kansas City performance might be plain, yet having a seat in VIP seats particularly for Starlight Theatre is what's a little bit troublesome.As a concerts enthusiast, you might want to be on time to Kansas City Alt-J performance as one of the most important performances that are exceedingly attended, and so as to reserve VIP seats for Starlight Theatre, you only open this site.In some occasions, you might stumble on cheapest Alt-J Kansas City tickets or tickets for any of the concerts that appear in Starlight Theatre, but not for VIP seats, and when comparing prices of tickets in reference the seats, you'll notice that they are a little bit high.

22.05.2017

Soundgarden Denver Tickets on May 22, 2017 at Fillmore Auditorium Denver

Before coming to Ticketsreview, probably you did not have an idea that there are inexpensive Soundgarden Los Angles tickets as we are offering; furthermore, tickets for Soundgarden and a lot other main events are for sale also.The most upsetting thing for a Denver Soundgarden tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets in addition to Soundgarden tickets that sell out quickly.Those who suppose that purchasing Denver Soundgarden tickets is easy are totally wrong for the reason that tickets for such main events considering Soundgarden events that are by attended great numbers of fans are pricy and sell out quickly.

02.05.2017

The Pretty Reckless Mobile Tickets on May 02, 2017 at Soul Kitchen Mobile

We consider the what you are doing to attend The Pretty Reckless Mobile performances, for that we are here to support you to book VIP seats even for Soul Kitchen or any of the basic showgrounds.At Whatever time you need assistance to purchase low cost The Pretty Reckless Mobile tickets, or tickets for any of the major performances that appear in Soul Kitchen, please feel free to contact us.Many sites say that they hold low cost The Pretty Reckless Mobile tickets, but they in reality don't have discount prices, particularly for some performances that appear in Soul Kitchen, and that's not the case on Ticketsreview at all.

17.08.2017

Seether Dallas Tickets on August 17, 2017 at House Of Blues Dallas

Prior to moving to look somewhere else, bear in mind that Dallas Seether tickets plus tickets for Seether performances listed here are more discount than what you are going to find in other websites.Coming to our pages has the meaning that that you have arrived to Seether Dallas tickets and without any doubt cheap tickets for Seether and any hottest performance you may think of.The best way to get Dallas Seether May 27th tickets and to book premium seats for Seether is simply to open our site, a leading secondary ticket market in providing cheap tickets.

15.05.2017

Jimmy Eat World Morgantown Tickets on May 15, 2017 at Mainstage Morgantown Morgantown

Those who are familiar with attending concert have the information that Morgantown Jimmy Eat World tickets are going to be overpriced and they hurry to reserve; so, if you have the aim to attend, whatever place you locate in Morgantown, do not waste time.Coming to our website is a great opportunity to put a hand on low priced Jimmy Eat World Morgantown May 19th tickets and all hot concerts that appear in Morgantown or elsewhere around the nation.It would be important have an idea that Morgantown Jimmy Eat World 2017 tickets are going to be a bit overpriced because such hottest concerts when appearing in major places for example Morgantown, they are highly attended and tickets become unfound.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently