Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

21.08.2016

Coldplay Pasadena Tickets on August 21, 2016 at Rose Bowl Pasadena

We might declare that Pasadena Coldplay tickets you can find here are the lowest you can find online; in addition, you can also depend on us to order front row seats for Coldplay at reasonable prices.At the time when you think of going to major performances such as Pasadena Coldplay, or others from the caliber of Coldplay, you have not to care much about prices for the great delight guaranteed when you go.Those who think that ordering Pasadena Coldplay tickets is simple are without any doubt wrong because tickets for such major performances taking in consideration Coldplay performances that are by attended great numbers of fans are pricey and sell out quickly.

17.06.2016

The Prayers San Diego Tickets on June 17, 2016 at The Observatory San Diego

If you have not decided yet what concert to be on time to, we propose for you The Prayers San Diego as the singer's concerts are amongst the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from San Diego and all cities from around US.Browsing our site is a step to buy discount San Diego The Prayers tickets, whether you live in San Diego or elsewhere, now it relates to you to decide.Like any concert attendee, you may want to be on time to The Prayers San Diego June 2016 concerts and the prices you stumble on are a little bit elevated, now you have come to the perfect place to buy discount tickets and attend all San Diego major concerts.

29.06.2016

Dave Matthews Band Bonner Springs Tickets on June 29, 2016 at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Bonner Springs

Amongst the performances for which tickets sell out quickly, Dave Matthews Band Bonner Springs, as it is attended by legions of of fans from around the nation considering from Bonner Springs, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.It is not easy to book discount Dave Matthews Band Bonner Springs tickets, but fans that are lucky enough to arrive on this website have the option to be on time to all important performances considering those taking place in Bonner Springs and any other location around the country.Purchasing discount Bonner Springs Dave Matthews Band March 2016 tickets will be simple as this singer's fans come from around the nation considering Bonner Springs, and because of of high demand tickets sell out quickly.

21.06.2016

The Twilight Sad New York Tickets on June 21, 2016 at Bowery Ballroom New York

Prior to coming to Ticketsreview.com, probably you did not have an idea that there are cheap The Twilight Sad Los Angles tickets as we are listing; furthermore, tickets for The Twilight Sad and many other hot events are available also.What is vital for a concerts admirer when looking forward to attend The Twilight Sad New York or any of the hot events such as The Twilight Sad is the price of tickets first, and then where the seats locate.Purchasing cheap The Twilight Sad New York tickets or tickets for some hot events such as The Twilight Sad is not that easy as hordes of fans are looking forward to book a seat.

24.06.2016

Weezer Bristow Tickets on June 24, 2016 at Jiffy Lube Live Bristow

What to gain opening Ticketsreview.com when searching for Bristow Weezer tickets is the affordable prices we are offering for all important performances taking in consideration those that appear in Bristow or any other place.Arriving on Ticketsreview.com is a special opportunity to arrive to cheap Weezer Bristow March 2016 tickets and all important performances that appear in Bristow or somewhere else around US.What you possibly ignore about Bristow Weezer March 2016 tickets as well as tickets for all performances that appear in Bristow, is that they sell out swiftly that's why we recommend for you book now.

01.10.2016

The Lumineers Rogers Tickets on October 01, 2016 at Walmart AMP Rogers

As a concert attendee that is looking for The Lumineers Rogers tickets or having the intention to go to The Lumineers, don't feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we carry fair ones.When you think of attending major performances like Rogers The Lumineers, or others from the sort of The Lumineers, you have not to care much about prices for the great delight assured when you attend.Continue browsing this site if your intention is to find Rogers The Lumineers May 19th tickets, or when you want to go to The Lumineers or any of the major performances whatever place they take place in.

10.12.2016

The Polyphonic Spree Dallas Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

What is significant for a concerts fan when looking forward to attend The Polyphonic Spree Dallas or any of the main concerts such as The Polyphonic Spree is the price of tickets first, and then seat's position.Every concerts fan who feels that The Polyphonic Spree Dallas tickets we procure are overpriced might check other secondary ticket markets and he is going to find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major concerts considering The Polyphonic Spree and many others.At the time when you think of going to The Polyphonic Spree Dallas and you could not pay elevated prices, you only forget it for the reason that tickets for that event or The Polyphonic Spree concerts are expensive.

05.08.2016

Breaking Benjamin Bethlehem Tickets on August 05, 2016 at Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem

As you come here, you might want to attend Breaking Benjamin Bethlehem 2016 as cheap tickets are attainable; further, if other events including those appearing in Sands Bethlehem Event Center is what you are seeking, tickets are attainable also.It's here on this site that concerts admirers might order Bethlehem Breaking Benjamin June 2016 tickets and take advantage of big discounts, whether the performance takes place in Sands Bethlehem Event Center or any other place.Don't worry if you come here looking forward to stumble on Breaking Benjamin Bethlehem tickets including for events appearing in Sands Bethlehem Event Center because we have the ability assure the availability of discounted prices.

23.07.2016

Alice in Chains Atlantic City Tickets on July 23, 2016 at Trump Taj Mahal Atlantic City

Any hottest concert you may look forward to be on time to, for example Alice in Chains Atlantic City June 07th, 2016 concert or any concerts that appear in Trump Taj Mahal, Ticketsreview.com can procure their cheapest tickets.Like any ticket market that aim to stay competitive, we do our best to keep Alice in Chains Atlantic City tickets discount, more particularly for concerts that appear in Trump Taj Mahal or any of the basic venues.The work we are doing to list Atlantic City Alice in Chains tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the concert, whether when hosted in Trump Taj Mahal or somewhere else, you might count on us to get cheapest tickets.

27.07.2016

Radiohead New York Tickets on July 27, 2016 at Madison Square Garden New York

Concerts tickets are always greatly demanded, mainly for some performances taking in consideration those appearing in Madison Square Garden or other most important performances such New York Radiohead that draw a great number of of fans.Coming across troubles in reserving low cost Radiohead New York April 2016 tickets shouldn't disturb you as you have reached what considered as a primary source for all most important performances tickets taking in consideration those appearing in Madison Square Garden or any other venue.What makes this site exceptional is its ability to procure Radiohead New York tickets and it also gives the chance for concert fans from different cities taking in consideration Madison Square Garden be on time to most important performances and pay just competitive prices.

01.08.2016

Melanie Martinez - Musician Portland Tickets on August 01, 2016 at State Theatre Portland

What makes the prices of Portland Melanie Martinez - Musician June 02nd, 2016 tickets to be pricy is the huge number of fans that attend particularly in certain cities for example Portland, however you still can rely on us to buy inexpensive tickets.What you probably don't know about Portland Melanie Martinez - Musician June 04th, 2016 tickets in addition to tickets for all events hosted in Portland, is that they sell out so fast that's why we advise you order now.What's significant when going to Portland Melanie Martinez - Musician or any hottest events of those appearing in Portland is to take a place in best seats, and above all, pay competitive prices.

04.06.2016

Florence and The Machine Cuyahoga Falls Tickets on June 04, 2016 at Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls

It's here on Ticketsreview.com that concert attendees could get Cuyahoga Falls Florence and The Machine June 2016 tickets and profit of huge discounts, whether the concert takes place in Blossom Music Center or anywhere else.To take a place in front row seats when attending Florence and The Machine Cuyahoga Falls concert is not something simply attained unless you pay high prices; but, arriving on our website is a step in the direction attending all important events for instance those hosted in Blossom Music Center and above all pay discount prices.Keep browsing Ticketsreview.com even if Cuyahoga Falls Florence and The Machine tickets or tickets for any of the events hosted in Blossom Music Center, is what you are seeking for the reason that discount prices will always be available.

02.09.2016

Volbeat Palmer Tickets on September 02, 2016 at Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre Palmer

Any event, be that a hot one such as Palmer Volbeat and such those appearing in Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre or only a regular one, you can depend on us to get discount tickets.Instead of waiting until the last moment and look where to come across Volbeat Palmer tickets, you have better if you look up the event schedules on our site and look up what showground is near your home be that Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre and get your discount tickets.Continue browsing our site although Palmer Volbeat tickets or tickets for any of the concerts appearing in Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre, is what you are interested in because competitive prices will all the time be available.

27.07.2016

American Aquarium Minneapolis Tickets on July 27, 2016 at Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis

We give help for concert enthusiasts to rapidly get American Aquarium Minneapolis June 2016 tickets and mainly pay cheap prices; further, cheap tickets for American Aquarium are available also.With our help, you might be on time to American Aquarium Minneapolis plus all major performances that take place close to your home such as American Aquarium, so it is time to choose a performance and book your tickets.In case you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to book Minneapolis American Aquarium tickets for instance, or reserve seats for American Aquarium and benefit from cheap prices.

21.08.2016

Nathaniel Rateliff Morrison Tickets on August 21, 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Morrison Nathaniel Rateliff April 2016 tickets or your intention is being on time to Nathaniel Rateliff, we will do our best to assist you and provide all your ticket needs.The true question: are you ready to pay hefty prices to attend Nathaniel Rateliff Morrison or any of those hottest performances including Nathaniel Rateliff because it seems that tickets are to some extent expensive.Getting low priced Nathaniel Rateliff Morrison tickets or tickets for some hottest performances for instance Nathaniel Rateliff is not that plain as huge number of fans are looking forward to book a seat.

03.06.2016

Grimes Philadelphia Tickets on June 03, 2016 at Electric Factory Philadelphia

The opportunity to reach low cost Grimes Philadelphia tickets is so high here on our pages; moreover, tickets for performances from the kind of Grimes are within a click.When it is related Grimes Philadelphia tickets, the prices are very hefty, however not after you accessed our pages, the place where you can as well reserve Front Row Seats for Grimes at discounted prices.Every concert admirer who feels that Grimes Philadelphia tickets we provide are pricey could check other secondary ticket markets and he will find that our prices are quite discounted, and we list tickets for all basic performances taking in consideration Grimes and many others.

21.06.2016

Widespread Panic Omaha Tickets on June 21, 2016 at Orpheum Theatre Omaha

Surely, what interest those searching for Omaha Widespread Panic June 21st tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to profit of huge reductions including on Widespread Panic tickets, our website would be a right selection.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to order Omaha Widespread Panic tickets for instance, or order seats for Widespread Panic and profit of cheap prices.Our customers are kings on the site, whether you want Omaha Widespread Panic June 2016 tickets or your aim is attending Widespread Panic, we are going to do our best to support you and provide all your ticket needs.

04.06.2016

Cold War Kids Aurora Tickets on June 04, 2016 at RiverEdge Park Aurora

Every single event, be that a hot one such as Aurora Cold War Kids and such those taking place in RiverEdge Park or only a normal one, you can count on us to order cheapest tickets.It is here on our site that concert attendees might order Aurora Cold War Kids June 28th, 2016 tickets and take advantage of huge cutbacks, whether the event appears in RiverEdge Park or elsewhere.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that bought Aurora Cold War Kids tickets from our website, and more particularly when we help them reserve VIP seats for RiverEdge Park or any of the main showgrounds.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently