Coldplay Tickets
Get it on

Coldplay

Get Coldplay Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Alternative

The term Alternative rock date back to the 1980s, and gained fame in 1990s. And it refers to independent rock bands that could not be included in any of the existing genres. Though, the genre faced difficulties to get recognition when it just started, now it’s the only musical that could appease the musical appetite of hordes of people. At the beginning, many was just curious to test it, but they turn to be addicted later, especially after some alternative music bands were formed, such as R.E.M and Nirvana. And then, people started to have an insight into what Alternative music was all about, and helped in the changing of their perception toward it.

Those who know what Alternative rock really is, and are intrigued by the pleasure it offers, they are ready to pay any price for Alternative concert tickets. And because alternative rock fans are everywhere around US, and around the globe, it becomes ordinary if Alternative Rock tickets are a bit pricey because of the huge demand. And in case, you, too, are a fan of Alternative rock, you have better book your tickets early since you have an option here to book your cheap Alternative rock tickets on our WebPages. You only check for the Alternative Rock events scheduled to fit your time, and choose the preferred artist.

And for more details what Alternative music is, it’s a kind of mixture between different genres such as Britpop, punk rock, grunge, new wave, IDM, hardcore punk, post punk and many others.

Featured Events

  • Dave Matthews

    Dave Matthews

    David John "Dave" Matthews (born January 9, 1967) is a South African-born American singer-songwriter, musician and actor.

  • Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown band

    Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar).

  • The Killers

    The Killers

    The opportunity to put a hand on low cost The Killers tickets is so elevated here on our site moreover.

  • 3 doors down

    3 Doors Down

    The prices of 3 Doors Down Springfield 2012 tickets offered on this website are notably reasonable.

  • Eddie Vedder

    Eddie Vedder

    Tickets for main showgrounds like Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater sell out so early.

  • The Lumineers

    The Lumineers

    Don't miss this golden chance to attend The Lumineers Pittsburgh December 19th performances and all hot performances.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • Van Andel Arena

    Van Andel Arena

    The Van Andel Arena is a 10,834-seat multi-purpose arena, situated in the Heartside district, of Grand Rapids, Michigan.

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Honda Center

    Honda Center

    The Honda Center, previously known as the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim and colloquially called The Pond or The Ponda.

  • Brady Theater

    Brady Theater

    he Brady Theater is a theater and convention hall, in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. It was originally completed in 1914 .

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids

    Grand Rapids is a city in the U.S. state of Michigan. The city is located on the Grand River about 25 miles east of Lake Michigan.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Anaheim

    Anaheim

    Anaheim is a city in Orange County, California. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Tulsa

    Tulsa

    Tulsa is the second-largest city in the state of Oklahoma and 45th-largest city in the United States.

  • Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City

    Oklahoma City is the capital and the largest city in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, the city ranks 30th among U.S. population.

08.03.2017

The Lumineers Duluth Tickets on March 08, 2017 at Infinite Energy Arena Duluth

Without doubt you will not see an artist draw that amount of affection from audience as you could see when you be on time to Duluth The Lumineers event or any of this performer's performances that take place in Duluth as there are hordes of admirers in these locations.In case you are concerts enthusiast and you are in Duluth, you might want to be on time to The Lumineers Duluth, so you are lucky then as cheap tickets are obtainable on our site.Prior to pronouncing a word about Duluth The Lumineers tickets prices we are procuring, you just access concerts calendar considering for Duluth performances in other sites and make a swift comparison.

12.03.2017

Green Day Norfolk Tickets on March 12, 2017 at Constant Convocation Center Norfolk

With our help, you could go to Green Day Norfolk in addition to all hot events that appear near your home like Green Day, so it's time to select a performance and reserve your tickets.Some pleasure fans don't want to trust that Norfolk Green Day tickets are pricy and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to reserve tickets for such hot events including Green Day, you might either miss the performance or pay elevated prices.Purchasing discounted Green Day Norfolk tickets or tickets for some hot events like Green Day is not that simple as huge number of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.

07.05.2017

A Perfect Circle Los Angeles Tickets on May 07, 2017 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

Tickets for basic arenas for instance Hollywood Bowl go unfound so early that's why we advise you to get your tickets now; you may as well get Los Angeles A Perfect Circle tickets January 13th, 2017 as they are on hand.As it's the case with any site that want to keep competitive, we work hard to keep A Perfect Circle Los Angeles tickets low priced, mainly for performances taking place in Hollywood Bowl or any of the basic arenas.At the time when you could not to locate A Perfect Circle Los Angeles tickets, you only access our website and you are going to be able to even book best seats for Hollywood Bowl even when hosting big performers.

08.04.2017

Radiohead Seattle Tickets on April 08, 2017 at KeyArena Seattle

Do not miss this exceptional option to be on time to Radiohead Seattle February 2017 concerts and all major concerts that are going to be hosted in Seattle as inexpensive tickets are accessible through our pages.Forget searching all around the web to find the good place where to purchase inexpensive Radiohead Seattle tickets or where to guarantee a seat for Seattle major concerts as you have arrived in the ultimate place where to find them.Ordering inexpensive Seattle Radiohead February 09th, 2017 tickets won't be plain as this artist's fans come from around the nation including Seattle, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out swiftly.

15.03.2017

Bad Suns Atlanta Tickets on March 15, 2017 at The Loft Atlanta

When it is related Bad Suns Atlanta tickets, the prices are very elevated, however not after you arrived on our site, the place where you could also book best seats for Bad Suns at fair prices.Our clients are kings on the site, whether you want Atlanta Bad Suns February 28th, 2017 tickets or your aim is attending Bad Suns, we'll do our best to serve you and offer all your ticket needs.If it happens that you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford Atlanta Bad Suns tickets, Ticketsreview.com is giving you an opportunity to purchase tickets and be on time to all hot concerts considering Bad Suns concerts and pay only fair prices.

01.06.2017

Frightened Rabbit Philadelphia Tickets on June 01, 2017 at Union Transfer Philadelphia

It is due to your trust that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets taking in consideration Philadelphia Frightened Rabbit tickets or tickets for all most important performances like Frightened Rabbit, wherever they take place.What might disturb a Philadelphia Frightened Rabbit tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets in addition to Frightened Rabbit tickets that sell out swiftly.Keep browsing Ticketsreview if your aim is to stumble on Philadelphia Frightened Rabbit February 14th tickets, or when you are aiming to be on time to Frightened Rabbit or any of the most important performances wherever they take place in.

29.04.2017

Ben Harper Mobile Tickets on April 29, 2017 at Soul Kitchen Mobile

What to benefit from browsing this site when interested in Mobile Ben Harper tickets is the affordable prices we are providing for all important events including those that appear in Mobile or any other city.If it happens that you are not convinced that Mobile Ben Harper February 08th, 2017 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the important events that appear in Mobile are discount, you only survey concerts calendar in other site and you'll discover the difference.Every concerts attendee, whatever city he situates including in Mobile or any city around the country, is invited to browse this site so as to get tickets particularly for important events such as Ben Harper Mobile 2017 tickets at affordable prices.

03.02.2017

The Devil Makes Three Atlanta Tickets on February 03, 2017 at Variety Playhouse Atlanta

So as to know if Atlanta The Devil Makes Three 2017 tickets still on hand on our site, you just browse concert dates and you are going to find out; in addition, this site is as source of The Devil Makes Three tickets also.If it happens that you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Atlanta The Devil Makes Three tickets for example, or order seats for The Devil Makes Three and benefit from discounted prices.Booking low cost The Devil Makes Three Atlanta tickets or tickets for some major events for instance The Devil Makes Three is not that simple as legions of fans are eager to order a seat.

05.03.2017

Kaleo Orlando Tickets on March 05, 2017 at House Of Blues Orlando

Finding a place in premium seats when being on time to events for example Orlando Kaleo tickets, primarily when taking place in showgrounds such as House Of Blues is what is bothersome, not booking tickets.Instead of waiting till the last minutes and look where to get Kaleo Orlando tickets, it would be better if you search the event schedules on our pages and search what venue is near your home be that House Of Blues and get your cheap tickets.What makes Kaleo Orlando January 2017 tickets pricy is the big number of fans that attend the event primarily when taking place in certain showgrounds for example House Of Blues, so hurry up to find a seat.

21.04.2017

New Order Berkeley Tickets on April 21, 2017 at Greek Theatre Berkeley

Whenever you need support to reserve low priced New Order Berkeley tickets, or tickets for any of the main concerts that take place in Greek Theatre, please feel free to contact us.Do not worry if you come here looking forward to find New Order Berkeley tickets considering for concerts that take place in Greek Theatre because we have the ability assure the availability of discounted prices.Each concert fan who went to New Order Berkeley concerts comes with a conclusion that the performer has a great fan base, and to make certain, you only attend Greek Theatre concerts, and you'll notice that.

06.03.2017

The Head and The Heart Portland Tickets on March 06, 2017 at State Theatre Portland

May be you cannot see an artist draw that amount of love from enthusiasts as you could see when you go to Portland The Head and The Heart concert or any of this performer's events appearing in Portland as there are great numbers of attendees in these places.Don't imagine that The Head and The Heart Portland tickets will remain available for long especially in some cities like Portland as this performer's events are highly attended.Don't forget that booking The Head and The Heart Portland tickets or tickets for any of the important events appearing in Portland on this site is an excellent opportunity to save few dollars.

16.03.2017

Against Me! Huntington Tickets on March 16, 2017 at Paramount Theatre Huntington

If you are not sure if to go to Against Me! Huntington concert or your intention is to be present at Against Me! concert, you just search the listings on our website and search which of the performances' dates might fit your plans.The real question is: are you ready to pay hefty prices to go to Against Me! Huntington or any of those important performances considering Against Me! as it seems that tickets are to some extent overpriced.Performances like of Against Me! have all the time drawn attention of concerts fans for that ticket prices are hefty in these places, but as you arrived here, low cost tickets are waiting for considering Huntington Against Me! January 20th, 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the important performances.

27.01.2017

Kings Of Leon San Francisco Tickets on January 27, 2017 at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco

Every single concert, be that an important one for instance San Francisco Kings Of Leon and such those that take place in Bill Graham Civic Auditorium or just a regular one, you can depend on us to reserve low priced tickets.It's always a pleasure to support you come across Kings Of Leon San Francisco tickets and give you a hand to reserve best seats for Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, so it's your opportunity to attend.In addition to procuring of Kings Of Leon San Francisco tickets, Ticketsreview could be a a great source of low priced concert tickets for all concerts that take place in Bill Graham Civic Auditorium or anywhere around the country.

14.02.2017

The Lemon Twigs Austin Tickets on February 14, 2017 at Stubbs BBQ Austin

What fans essentially pay attention for, whatever location they situate including in Austin, when they have the aim to go to The Lemon Twigs Austin event is the prices they'll pay for tickets and then the location of the seats.Select this site to get The Lemon Twigs Austin tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our discounts on concerts tickets including for events appearing in Austin or anywhere else.After reserving tickets for Austin The Lemon Twigs February 12th, 2017, if this is what you are interested in in, don't forget to check for other events that are going to appear in in Austin, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.

25.02.2017

Phantogram Honolulu Tickets on February 25, 2017 at The Republik Honolulu

One of the hot performances that attract concert enthusiasts from Honolulu and all around the country, Honolulu Phantogram, thus tickets for this event are a bit overpriced.Coming to Ticketsreview is a great chance to reach cheapest Phantogram Honolulu February 27th tickets and all most important performances appearing in Honolulu or any other place around the country.You only think of including Phantogram Honolulu tickets in your purchase list if you are a true fan as cheapest tickets are accessible here, not only for this event but even for Honolulu most important performances.

24.02.2017

Tennis - The Band West Hollywood Tickets on February 24, 2017 at Roxy Theatre West Hollywood

Here on this site we are so happy to announce the availability of West Hollywood Tennis - The Band tickets at cheap prices; you could order your tickets from anywhere around the country taking in consideration West Hollywood elsewhere.Prior to you pass by our site, if West Hollywood Tennis - The Band tickets is what you are interested in, whether you are in West Hollywood, you only search concert schedule and you'll stumble on low priced tickets.Keep in mind that purchasing Tennis - The Band West Hollywood tickets or tickets for any of the most important concerts hosted in West Hollywood on Ticketsreview is a special chance to save money.

03.05.2017

Tycho Brooklyn Tickets on May 03, 2017 at Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn

We may declare that Brooklyn Tycho tickets you may find here are the lowest you may find online; in addition, you may also depend on us to reserve best seats for Tycho at competitive prices.It is for the reason of your trust that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Brooklyn Tycho tickets or tickets for all major concerts for example Tycho, whatever place they appear.The demand on Brooklyn Tycho February 2017 tickets is incredibly big; hence, we secure discount tickets even for Tycho and all major concerts.

30.01.2017

Andrew Bird Urbana Tickets on January 30, 2017 at Canopy Club Urbana

What to gain browsing our website when looking for Urbana Andrew Bird tickets is the discounted prices we are offering for all hot performances considering those that appear in Urbana or any other city.Forget exploring the whole internet to stumble on the ideal place where to reserve discounted Andrew Bird Urbana tickets or where to guarantee a seat for Urbana hot performances as you have arrived in the eventual website where to put a hand on them.Like any concert fan, you may want to go to Andrew Bird Urbana January 10th, 2017 performances and the prices you stumble on are a little bit high, now you have come to the ideal place to reserve discounted tickets and attend all Urbana hot concerts.

04.10.2017

Coldplay Santa Clara Tickets on October 04, 2017 at Levi's Stadium Santa Clara

The opportunity to put a hand on cheap Coldplay Santa Clara tickets is so elevated here on our pages; furthermore, tickets for events such Coldplay are within a click.Coming to our pages means that you have put a hand on Coldplay Santa Clara tickets and certainly cheap tickets for Coldplay and any important concert you may want to attend.It is due to your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets considering Santa Clara Coldplay tickets or tickets for all important events such as Coldplay, whatever location they are hosted in.

25.01.2017

Dave Matthews Sugar Land Tickets on January 25, 2017 at Smart Financial Centre Sugar Land

We provide help for concert fans to rapidly attain Dave Matthews Sugar Land December 2016 tickets and mainly pay reasonable prices; further, low priced tickets for Dave Matthews are attainable as well.The prices of Dave Matthews Sugar Land December 28th tickets listed on this website are remarkably reasonable, and with a quick look you are going to realize that; further, tickets for Dave Matthews are taken in consideration too.If it happens that you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Sugar Land Dave Matthews tickets for example, or reserve seats for Dave Matthews and benefit from reasonable prices.

We carry tickets for all these Alternative events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently