American Authors 2020

 American Authors Feed RSS   

American Authors Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend American Authors event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Washington, Philadelphia, Carrboro, Charlotte and more. Visit our website and get top American Authors tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap American Authors tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 34 Events found available in this time!)

American Authors tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 202007:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington , DC
American Authors Washington 16 January tickets
Fri Jan 17 202008:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia , PA
American Authors Philadelphia 17 January tickets
Sat Jan 18 202008:00 pm
Cat's Cradle
Carrboro , NC
American Authors Carrboro 18 January tickets
Sun Jan 19 202007:30 pm
The Underground
Charlotte , NC
American Authors Charlotte 19 January tickets
Tue Jan 21 202008:00 pm
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Atlanta , GA
American Authors Atlanta 21 January tickets
Wed Jan 22 202008:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville , TN
American Authors Knoxville 22 January tickets
Thu Jan 23 202007:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston , SC
American Authors Charleston 23 January tickets
Fri Jan 24 202006:00 pm
The Beacham
Orlando , FL
American Authors Orlando 24 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202008:00 pm
Orpheum
Tampa , FL
American Authors Tampa 25 January tickets
Mon Jan 27 202008:00 pm
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
Houston , TX
American Authors Houston 27 January tickets
Tue Jan 28 202008:00 pm
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
American Authors Dallas 28 January tickets
Wed Jan 29 202006:00 pm
Scoot Inn
Austin , TX
American Authors Austin 29 January tickets
Fri Jan 31 202008:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix , AZ
American Authors Phoenix 31 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202008:00 pm
The Observatory
San Diego , CA
American Authors San Diego 01 February tickets
Mon Feb 03 202006:30 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento , CA
American Authors Sacramento 03 February tickets
Tue Feb 04 202007:00 pm
House Of Blues
Anaheim , CA
American Authors Anaheim 04 February tickets
Wed Feb 05 202007:30 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco , CA
American Authors San Francisco 05 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202009:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland , OR
American Authors Portland 07 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202008:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle , WA
American Authors Seattle 08 February tickets
Sun Feb 09 202008:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise , ID
American Authors Boise 09 February tickets
Mon Feb 10 202007:00 pm
The Union Event Center
Salt Lake City , UT
American Authors Salt Lake City 10 February tickets
Tue Feb 11 202007:30 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver , CO
American Authors Denver 11 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202006:30 pm
Varsity Theater
Minneapolis , MN
American Authors Minneapolis 13 February tickets
Fri Feb 14 202008:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee , WI
American Authors Milwaukee 14 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202008:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis , MO
American Authors St. Louis 15 February tickets
Sun Feb 16 202007:30 pm
Elevation at The Intersection
Grand Rapids , MI
American Authors Grand Rapids 16 February tickets
Tue Feb 18 202007:00 pm
Thalia Hall
Chicago , IL
American Authors Chicago 18 February tickets
Wed Feb 19 202007:30 pm
The Basement East
Nashville , TN
American Authors Nashville 19 February tickets
Thu Feb 20 202007:30 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati , OH
American Authors Cincinnati 20 February tickets
Fri Feb 21 202007:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus , OH
American Authors Columbus 21 February tickets
See More Events

American Authors tour tickets

American Authors Concert schedule

Where to get American Authors tickets - Concerts

When you think that American Authors tickets are sold out, you only explore calendar on this site and look for tickets taking in consideration for events that appear in Knoxville, Anaheim and Nashville or any location nationwide. Many of concerts fans in Knoxville, Anaheim and Columbus certainly have the intention to attend American Authors events, however they do not all have an idea where to find low priced tickets. Perhaps no other ticket brokers offer low priced American Authors concert tickets 2019 tickets less than what we are procuring in Anaheim, San Francisco and Denver or somewhere else.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently