Upcoming events at Angel Stadium

  

Angel Stadium concert tickets

(We have 175 Events found available in this time!)

Anaheim Angel Stadium schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Jan 06 201806:30 pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross Anaheim 06 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201806:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 13 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201806:30 pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross Anaheim 20 January tickets
Sun Jan 21 201812:00 pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross - Amateur Day
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross Anaheim 21 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201806:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 27 January tickets
Sat Feb 10 201806:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 10 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201806:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 24 February tickets
Sun Feb 25 201803:00 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 25 February tickets
Sun Mar 25 201806:07 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Exhibition: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Apr 02 201803:30 am
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Indians tickets
Tue Apr 03 201803:30 am
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Indians tickets
Wed Apr 04 201803:30 am
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Indians tickets
Fri Apr 06 201803:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Sat Apr 07 201803:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Sun Apr 08 201803:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 17 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Red Sox tickets
Wed Apr 18 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Red Sox tickets
Thu Apr 19 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Red Sox tickets
Fri Apr 20 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Giants tickets
Sat Apr 21 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Giants tickets
Sun Apr 22 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Giants tickets
Fri Apr 27 201803:30 am
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Yankees tickets
Sat Apr 28 201803:30 am
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Yankees tickets
Sun Apr 29 201803:30 am
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Yankees tickets
Tue May 01 201803:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Orioles tickets
Wed May 02 201803:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Orioles tickets
Thu May 03 201803:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Orioles tickets
Thu May 10 201803:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Twins tickets
Fri May 11 201803:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Twins tickets
Sat May 12 201803:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Twins tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Angel Stadium Events:

  • AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 6, 2018.
  • Monster Jam tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 13, 2018.
  • AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 20, 2018.
  • AMA Monster Energy Supercross - Amateur Day tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Sunday January 21, 2018.
  • Monster Jam tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 27, 2018.

Angel Stadium tickets information

You have the right to wonder why to acquire AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets or to reserve seats for Angel Stadium on our website, nevertheless our answer is: it's because we procure reasonable prices. Due to the fact that committed fans attend a lot of games, they constantly seek discounted AMA Monster Energy Supercross taking in consideration for all basic showgrounds for example Angel Stadium or any others. What's vital for sport attendees that are hunting for AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets or those who have the intention of attending Angel Stadium is the prices of tickets.

Angel Stadium info:

Yankees-Angels Game 5: Angels rating ripe To widen ALCS

Game 6 is Saturday period at Yankee Stadium, with Andy Pettitte approaching Los Angeles' Joe Saunders.

Angels' 9th-inning mass meeting locomote 1 run short

Coco Crisp propelled a ninth-inning RBI triplex and made headway what was to be the gaining run on Hunter's nonachievement in right field for the group A's, who have acted two direct at Angel Stadium with a tyro starter on the mound.

Angels got the better of Dodgers to affirm period of time Freeway Series

Both squads displaced playable popups and countenance nigh judging telephonies as the Los Angeles nines completed an diverting period ahead of the large three-game assemblage for any order in Angel Stadium history, packing material in 133,035 fans.

Albert Pujols Ends Longest Home Run Drought Of Career In Angels

This was Pujols' early base propelled at Angel Stadium, the ordinal big league sports stadium in which he's propelled one.