Upcoming events at Angel Stadium

  

Angel Stadium concert tickets

(We have 172 Events found available in this time!)

Anaheim Angel Stadium schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Jan 07 201706:30 pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross Anaheim 07 January tickets
Sat Jan 14 201706:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 14 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 201706:30 pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross Anaheim 21 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 201706:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 28 January tickets
Sat Feb 11 201706:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 11 February tickets
Sat Feb 25 201706:30 pm
Monster Jam
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Monster Jam Anaheim 25 February tickets
Thu Mar 30 201707:07 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Exhibition: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 07 201707:07 pm
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Mariners tickets
Sat Apr 08 201707:07 pm
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Mariners tickets
Sun Apr 09 201712:37 pm
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Mariners tickets
Tue Apr 11 201707:07 pm
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Rangers tickets
Wed Apr 12 201707:07 pm
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Rangers tickets
Thu Apr 13 201712:37 pm
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Rangers tickets
Fri Apr 21 201707:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Blue Jays tickets
Sat Apr 22 201706:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun Apr 23 201712:37 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Blue Jays tickets
Mon Apr 24 201707:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Blue Jays tickets
Tue Apr 25 201707:07 pm
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Wed Apr 26 201707:07 pm
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Thu Apr 27 201707:07 pm
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Athletics tickets
Fri May 05 201707:07 pm
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Astros tickets
Sat May 06 201706:07 pm
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Astros tickets
Sun May 07 201712:37 pm
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Astros tickets
Thu May 11 201707:07 pm
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Tigers tickets
Fri May 12 201707:07 pm
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Tigers tickets
Sat May 13 201706:07 pm
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Tigers tickets
Sun May 14 201712:37 pm
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Tigers tickets
Mon May 15 201707:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue May 16 201707:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed May 17 201707:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Angel Stadium Events:

  • AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 7, 2017.
  • Monster Jam tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 14, 2017.
  • AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 21, 2017.
  • Monster Jam tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday January 28, 2017.
  • Monster Jam tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium on Saturday February 11, 2017.

Angel Stadium tickets information

When you look up sport dates on this site, you'll definitely stumble on AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets or tickets for all hottest games whatever venue they take place considering in Angel Stadium or any showhground. We are not waiting to be thanked when we provide low priced AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets or tickets for any of the hottest sport games taking place in Angel Stadium however this is our duty and our major purpose is your satisfaction. Great efforts are done to assist sport attendees to attain AMA Monster Energy Supercross tickets at discount prices and as well to book Front Row Seats for Angel Stadium and all basic showgrounds.

Angel Stadium info:

Yankees-Angels Game 5: Angels rating ripe To widen ALCS

Game 6 is Saturday period at Yankee Stadium, with Andy Pettitte approaching Los Angeles' Joe Saunders.

Angels' 9th-inning mass meeting locomote 1 run short

Coco Crisp propelled a ninth-inning RBI triplex and made headway what was to be the gaining run on Hunter's nonachievement in right field for the group A's, who have acted two direct at Angel Stadium with a tyro starter on the mound.

Angels got the better of Dodgers to affirm period of time Freeway Series

Both squads displaced playable popups and countenance nigh judging telephonies as the Los Angeles nines completed an diverting period ahead of the large three-game assemblage for any order in Angel Stadium history, packing material in 133,035 fans.

Albert Pujols Ends Longest Home Run Drought Of Career In Angels

This was Pujols' early base propelled at Angel Stadium, the ordinal big league sports stadium in which he's propelled one.