Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

 Arizona Diamondbacks Feed RSS   
Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

The Arizona Diamondbacks are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Arizona Diamondbacks live in Chase Field. Get you Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 101 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Sep 2506:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Sep 2606:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Sep 2807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Sep 2905:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Sep 3012:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Feb 23 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sun Feb 24 201903:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Feb 25 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Feb 26 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Feb 27 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Feb 28 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 01 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 02 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Mar 03 201912:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Mar 04 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Mar 05 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Mar 06 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 07 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 08 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 10 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rangers tickets
Wed Mar 13 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 14 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 15 201901:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 16 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 17 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 17 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Mar 19 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 20 201903:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Tuesday September 25, 2018.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Wednesday September 26, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Friday September 28, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Saturday September 29, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Sunday September 30, 2018.

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets - Baseball

We will never disappoint you when you come to our site to purchase Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or when having the intention to attend any of the most important games in Phoenix, Scottsdale and Peoria as we will all the time procure low cost tickets. Believe it or not, Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are a little bit pricey for that we propose for you to reserve early, wherever your home is in be that in Phoenix, San Diego and Peoria or any other location. To find tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks or any games that appear in Phoenix, San Diego and Mesa is simple but the challenge is will you afford the big prices?