Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

 Arizona Diamondbacks Feed RSS   
Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

The Arizona Diamondbacks are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Arizona Diamondbacks live in Chase Field. Get you Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 129 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Mar 05 202103:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 01 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 02 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Apr 06 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 08 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 21 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Truist Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Truist Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Truist Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Thu Apr 29 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sat May 01 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sun May 02 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat May 08 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun May 09 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon May 10 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon May 17 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 20 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Friday March 5, 2021.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks - Home Opener tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Thursday April 1, 2021.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Friday April 2, 2021.
  • Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Denver, CO at Coors Field on Tuesday April 6, 2021.
  • Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Denver, CO at Coors Field on Wednesday April 7, 2021.

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets - Baseball

We are not waiting to be thanked when we provide cheapest Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for any of the hot sports events that take place in Coors Field, Truist Park and Dodger Stadium but this is our job and our major objective is your contentment. Because committed fans go to a great number of events, they always search for cheapest Arizona Diamondbacks considering for all main showgrounds like Coors Field, Truist Park and Citi Field or any others. Thanks to this website, cheapest tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks or any sports events whatever place they take place considering in Petco Park, Truist Park and Dodger Stadium or any other place.