Upcoming events at AT&T Park

  

AT&T Park concert tickets

(We have 166 Events found available in this time!)

San Francisco AT&T Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Apr 03 201803:30 am
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Mariners tickets
Wed Apr 04 201803:30 am
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Mariners tickets
Fri Apr 06 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Apr 07 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Apr 08 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Apr 09 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Apr 10 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 11 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Apr 23 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Nationals tickets
Tue Apr 24 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Nationals tickets
Wed Apr 25 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Nationals tickets
Fri Apr 27 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Apr 28 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Apr 29 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Apr 30 201803:30 am
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Tue May 01 201803:30 am
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Wed May 02 201803:30 am
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Mon May 14 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Tue May 15 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Wed May 16 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Thu May 17 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 18 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sat May 19 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sun May 20 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Fri Jun 01 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Phillies tickets
Sat Jun 02 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Phillies tickets
Sun Jun 03 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Phillies tickets
Mon Jun 04 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Jun 05 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Jun 06 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming AT&T Park Events:

  • San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Tuesday April 3, 2018.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Wednesday April 4, 2018.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Friday April 6, 2018.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Saturday April 7, 2018.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Sunday April 8, 2018.

AT&T Park tickets information

You are right to ask why to buy Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or to order seats for AT&T Park on this site, however our answer is: it's due to the fact that we provide cheap prices. Because dedicated fans go to a great number of events, they perpetually seek discounted Arizona Diamondbacks taking in consideration for all main showgrounds for example AT&T Park or any others. What's important for sports lovers that are interested in Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or those who have the intention of attending AT&T Park is the prices of tickets.

AT&T Park info:

San Francisco Central Subway 'missive of Non Prejudice' Marks A

That machine, one of two undertaken from the Italy-Montana joint venture Barnard Impregilo Healy for $233.6 million, will be utilise to make a passageway for the railway line stretching along from the Caltrain installation near AT&T Park the whole way to Chinatown.

Dodgers throw canvasser For device Beaten At Home Opener

The Dodgers got in San Francisco Monday for a three-game ordination at AT&T Park, where safety will be changed magnitude for all the games.

Giants flipping hesitates for 2d continuous night

Bumgarner, who flipped a ball against the chromatic colors on June 28, left office the prototypal three sluggers before Ludwick's homer to country hushed the corrupt gathering at AT&T Park.

A's fall Lincecum, Giants 6-2 serial finale

San Francisco had got 11 directly at AT&T Park against its Bay Area rival.