Upcoming events at AT&T Park

  

AT&T Park concert tickets

(We have 168 Events found available in this time!)

San Francisco AT&T Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 30 201707:15 pm
Exhibition: San Francisco Giants Vs. Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Athletics tickets
Fri Mar 31 201707:15 pm
Exhibition: San Francisco Giants Vs. Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Athletics tickets
Mon Apr 10 201701:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Apr 11 201707:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 12 201707:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 13 201707:15 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Fri Apr 14 201707:15 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sat Apr 15 201703:30 am
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sun Apr 16 201701:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Mon Apr 24 201707:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 25 201707:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 26 201707:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Apr 27 201712:45 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 28 201707:15 pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 29 201703:30 am
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 30 201701:05 pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Thu May 11 201707:15 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Fri May 12 201707:15 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Sat May 13 201703:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Sun May 14 201701:05 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Mon May 15 201707:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Tue May 16 201707:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Wed May 17 201712:45 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Fri May 26 201707:15 pm
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Braves tickets
Sat May 27 201703:30 am
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Braves tickets
Sun May 28 201701:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Braves tickets
Mon May 29 201701:05 pm
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Nationals tickets
Tue May 30 201707:15 pm
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Nationals tickets
Wed May 31 201707:15 pm
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Nationals tickets
Fri Jun 09 201707:15 pm
San Francisco Giants Vs. Minnesota Twins
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Twins tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming AT&T Park Events:

  • Exhibition: San Francisco Giants Vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Thursday March 30, 2017.
  • Exhibition: San Francisco Giants Vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Friday March 31, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Monday April 10, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Tuesday April 11, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Wednesday April 12, 2017.

AT&T Park tickets information

For additional information on Arizona Diamondbacks tickets even when the game will take place at AT&T Park, you might explore calendar and verify. For the reason that devoted fans go to a lot of games, they constantly look for discount Arizona Diamondbacks taking in consideration for all main venues such as AT&T Park or any others. Thanks to this website, discount tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks or any sports games whatever area they are hosted taking in consideration in AT&T Park or elsewhere.

AT&T Park info:

San Francisco Central Subway 'missive of Non Prejudice' Marks A

That machine, one of two undertaken from the Italy-Montana joint venture Barnard Impregilo Healy for $233.6 million, will be utilise to make a passageway for the railway line stretching along from the Caltrain installation near AT&T Park the whole way to Chinatown.

Dodgers throw canvasser For device Beaten At Home Opener

The Dodgers got in San Francisco Monday for a three-game ordination at AT&T Park, where safety will be changed magnitude for all the games.

Giants flipping hesitates for 2d continuous night

Bumgarner, who flipped a ball against the chromatic colors on June 28, left office the prototypal three sluggers before Ludwick's homer to country hushed the corrupt gathering at AT&T Park.

A's fall Lincecum, Giants 6-2 serial finale

San Francisco had got 11 directly at AT&T Park against its Bay Area rival.