Oakland Athletics Schedule

  
Oakland Athletics tickets

The Oakland Athletics are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Oakland Athletics live in Oakland Coliseum. Get you Oakland Athletics tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Oakland.

(We have 144 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Apr 03 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Astros tickets
Sun Apr 04 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Astros tickets
Tue Apr 06 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Athletics tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Athletics tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Fri Apr 16 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Tigers tickets
Sun Apr 18 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Tigers tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Twins tickets
Wed Apr 21 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Twins tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs Athletics tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs Athletics tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs Athletics tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Athletics tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Athletics tickets
Thu Apr 29 202103:30 am
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Athletics tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Orioles tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Blue Jays tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Blue Jays tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Blue Jays tickets
Thu May 06 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Blue Jays tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
vs Toronto
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Athletics tickets
Wed May 12 202103:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Athletics tickets
Thu May 13 202103:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Athletics tickets
Fri May 14 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Sat May 15 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Oakland Athletics Events:

  • Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Saturday April 3, 2021.
  • Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Sunday April 4, 2021.
  • Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Tuesday April 6, 2021.
  • Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Wednesday April 7, 2021.
  • Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Friday April 9, 2021.

Oakland Athletics tickets - Baseball

The opportunity of booking Oakland Athletics October 2020 tickets is a click away as you accessed this site, one of the acknowledged sites in offering inexpensive tickets for all Baseball events, whatever place they take place. At the time when you come to this site, you are only clicks away from booking Baseball tickets including Oakland Athletics tickets at prices you may not come across in other sites. We announce that Oakland Athletics tickets are available now, you only look up listings on this site and you might come across tickets also for all Baseball hottest events.