Audra McDonald 2018

 Audra McDonald Feed RSS   

Audra McDonald Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Audra McDonald event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 19 cities including Fort Lauderdale, Saint Petersburg, Sarasota, Naples and more. Visit our website and get top Audra McDonald tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Audra McDonald tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 20 Events found available in this time!)

Audra McDonald tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Mar 11 201806:00 pm
Au
Fort Lauderdale , FL
Audra McDonald Fort Lauderdale 11 March tickets
Tue Mar 13 201807:30 pm
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
Saint Petersburg , FL
Audra McDonald Saint Petersburg 13 March tickets
Wed Mar 14 201808:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota , FL
Audra McDonald Sarasota 14 March tickets
Fri Mar 16 201808:00 pm
Artis
Naples , FL
Audra McDonald Naples 16 March tickets
Sat Mar 17 201808:00 pm
Kravis Center
West Palm Beach , FL
Audra McDonald West Palm Beach 17 March tickets
Tue Mar 20 201807:30 pm
Centennial Hall
Tucson , AZ
Audra McDonald Tucson 20 March tickets
Fri Mar 23 201807:30 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City , UT
Audra McDonald Salt Lake City 23 March tickets
Sat Mar 24 201807:30 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City , UT
Audra McDonald Salt Lake City 24 March tickets
Sat Apr 07 201802:00 pm
Trustees Theater
Savannah , GA
Audra McDonald Savannah 07 April tickets
Fri Apr 13 201808:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston , MA
Audra McDonald Boston 13 April tickets
Thu Apr 26 201807:30 pm
Lied Center For Performing Arts
Lincoln , NE
Audra McDonald Lincoln 26 April tickets
Tue May 01 201807:30 pm
David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center
New York , NY
Audra McDonald New York 01 May tickets
Fri May 11 201808:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts
Costa Mesa , CA
Audra McDonald Costa Mesa 11 May tickets
Tue May 15 201807:00 pm
Granada Theatre
Santa Barbara , CA
Audra McDonald Santa Barbara 15 May tickets
Wed May 16 201807:30 pm
Christopher Cohan Center
San Luis Obispo , CA
Audra McDonald San Luis Obispo 16 May tickets
Fri May 18 201808:00 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco , CA
San Francisco Symphony San Francisco 18 May tickets
Sun May 20 201803:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
Audra McDonald Los Angeles 20 May tickets
Thu May 24 201807:30 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego , CA
Audra McDonald San Diego 24 May tickets
Sun Jun 03 201803:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark , NJ
Audra McDonald Newark 03 June tickets
Tue Jun 19 201808:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington , DC
Audra McDonald Washington 19 June tickets

Audra McDonald tour tickets

Audra McDonald Concert schedule

Where to get Audra McDonald tickets - Concerts

Ticketsreview is offering Audra McDonald concert tickets 2017 tickets for a long time now, and up till now, we have succeeded to draw a lot of clientele from a lot of cities such as from Saint Petersburg, New York and San Luis Obispo and from around US. Booking Audra McDonald tickets 2017 tickets is not all the time easy as the number of concert fans that are hunting for these tickets is big considering in Cincinnati, Savannah and Lincoln and from around US. Probably no other websites procure discounted Audra McDonald tickets 2017 tickets less than what we are offering in Cincinnati, Costa Mesa and San Diego or any other place.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently