Badfish 2016

 Badfish Feed RSS   

Badfish Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Badfish event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 29 cities including Wakefield, Ardmore, Boston, Clifton Park and more. Visit our website and get top Badfish tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Badfish tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 31 Events found available in this time!)

Badfish tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1009:00 pm
Ocean Mist
Wakefield , RI
Badfish Wakefield 10 December tickets
Fri Dec 1608:00 pm
The Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore , PA
Badfish Ardmore 16 December tickets
Fri Dec 2308:00 pm
House Of Blues
Boston , MA
Badfish Boston 23 December tickets
Tue Dec 2707:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park , NY
Badfish Clifton Park 27 December tickets
Wed Dec 2807:30 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington , VT
Badfish South Burlington 28 December tickets
Thu Dec 2909:00 pm
State Theatre
Portland , ME
Badfish Portland 29 December tickets
Fri Dec 3009:00 pm
Toads Place CT
New Haven , CT
Badfish New Haven 30 December tickets
Fri Jan 06 201708:00 pm
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence , RI
Badfish Providence 06 January tickets
Sat Jan 07 201707:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville , NJ
Badfish Sayreville 07 January tickets
Thu Jan 12 201708:00 pm
World Cafe Live at The Queen
Wilmington , DE
Badfish Wilmington 12 January tickets
Fri Jan 13 201708:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore , MD
Badfish Baltimore 13 January tickets
Sat Jan 14 201708:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk , VA
Badfish Norfolk 14 January tickets
Sun Jan 15 201709:00 pm
The Throne Theater
Wilmington , NC
Badfish Wilmington 15 January tickets
Tue Jan 17 201707:00 pm
Vinyl Music Hall
Pensacola , FL
Badfish Pensacola 17 January tickets
Wed Jan 18 201708:00 pm
House Of Blues
New Orleans , LA
Badfish New Orleans 18 January tickets
Thu Jan 19 201708:00 pm
The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio , TX
Badfish San Antonio 19 January tickets
Fri Jan 20 201708:00 pm
House Of Blues
Houston , TX
Badfish Houston 20 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 201708:00 pm
Cambridge Room at House Of Blues
Dallas , TX
Badfish Dallas 21 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 201708:00 pm
House Of Blues
Dallas , TX
Badfish Dallas 21 January tickets
Wed Jan 25 201709:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia , MO
Badfish Columbia 25 January tickets
Thu Jan 26 201709:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Indianapolis , IN
Badfish Indianapolis 26 January tickets
Fri Jan 27 201707:30 pm
Pop's
East St. Louis , IL
Badfish East St. Louis 27 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 201708:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago , IL
Badfish Chicago 28 January tickets
Sun Jan 29 201707:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids , MI
Badfish Grand Rapids 29 January tickets
Tue Jan 31 201708:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati , OH
Badfish Cincinnati 31 January tickets
Wed Feb 01 201709:00 pm
House Of Blues
Cleveland , OH
Badfish Cleveland 01 February tickets
Thu Feb 02 201707:00 pm
Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit , MI
Badfish Detroit 02 February tickets
Fri Feb 03 201707:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus , OH
Badfish Columbus 03 February tickets
Fri Feb 24 201708:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York , NY
Badfish New York 24 February tickets
Sat Mar 04 201708:30 pm
Amos' Southend
Charlotte , NC
Badfish Charlotte 04 March tickets
See More Events

Badfish tour tickets

Badfish Concert schedule

Where to get Badfish tickets - Concerts

Due to the great number of fans that Badfish concert tickets 2016 has considering in New Haven, Pensacola and Dallas, tickets sell out a bit early and in some cases prices are high, however not after you arrived on our website. The efforts we are doing to offer low priced Badfish concert tickets 2016 tickets for concerts attendees whatever place they they are in South Burlington, New Haven and Houston is for the purpose of their pleasure. Many of concerts attendees, as you possibly are, do the best to put a hand on low priced Badfish tickets 2016 tickets considering for performances that appear in Boston, East St. Louis and Orlando, however they are not obtainable everywhere.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently