Swan Lake Tickets
Get it on

Swan Lake

Get Swan Lake Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Ballet

Ballet is a kind of dance that roots back to 15th century with the Italian Renaissance. And it was evolved by 17th in Russia and France to become dance music. Even the word ballet is borrowed to English from French. In 19th century, ballet started to get status as a “classical” form, and by 20th century, it saw a change that discriminate it from classical ballet form, and was introduced to modern dance.

Ballet performances are luxurious and attended by fans with fine artistic taste. If you never been to a ballet show, you’re certainly missing an exceptional and artistic experience that travels deep in the soul. And if you make up your mind and want to attend one, cheap Ballet tickets could be reached, and you can even sit in front row seats. No matter what city your ballet show is appearing in, and whatever venue it is planned to take place in, we have Ballet tickets for different cities and venues.

If you don’t dance, you are invited to see professionals practice in front of you. If you never attended a Ballet show, you’ll get surprised to what extent Ballet dance is really difficult and need much artistic talent and physical skills to practice it.

Featured Events

  • The Nutcracker

    The Nutcracker

    The Nutcracker is a two-act ballet, originally choreographed by Marius Petipa and Lev Ivanov with a score by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky.

  • New York City Ballet

    New York City Ballet

    New York City Ballet (NYCB) is a ballet company founded in 1948 by choreographer George Balanchine and Lincoln Kirstein

  • Boston Ballet

    Boston Ballet

    Boston Ballet was the first professional repertory ballet company in New England. Founded in 1963 by E. Virginia Williams and Sydney Leonard

  • Moscow Ballet

    Moscow Ballet

    Moscow Ballet has toured the United States and Canada during the holiday season since 1993 and is exclusively represented by Akiva Talmi Presents Inc for those tours

  • The Washington Ballet

    The Washington Ballet

    The Washington Ballet (TWB) is an ensemble of professional ballet dancers based in Washington DC. It was founded in 1976 by Mary Day!

  • Houston Ballet

    Houston Ballet

    The Houston Ballet, operated by the Houston Ballet Foundation, is the fourth-largest professional ballet company in the United States.

  • Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

    Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

    The Majestic Theatre is San Antonio's oldest and largest atmospheric theatre. The theatre seats 2,311 people and was designed by architect John Eberson

  • Brown Theater at Wortham Center

    Brown Theater at Wortham Center

    The Wortham Theater Center is a performing arts center located in Houston, with one of the inaugural performances being a modern dance program in the Brown Theate

  • David H. Koch Theater

    David H. Koch Theater

    Originally named the New York State Theater, The David H. Koch Theater is a theater for ballet and opera, part of the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

  • Kennedy Center Opera House

    Kennedy Center Opera House

    Kennedy Center Opera House is the second-largest theater in the Center, with 2,362 seats. It was designed for ballet, opera, and musical theater.

  • Orpheum Theatre

    Orpheum Theatre

    The theatre first opened in 1926 as one of the many designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca for theater-circuit owner Alexander Pantages

  • The Wiltern

    The Wiltern

    The Wiltern Theatre and adjacent 12-story Pellissier Building are Art Deco architectural landmarks. the complex is considered one of the finest examples of Art Deco style architecture in U.S.

  • San Antonio

    San Antonio

    San Antonio is the seventh most populous city in U.S the second most populous city in the state of Texas

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Washington

    Washington

    Washington, D.C., formally the District of Columbia, "the District", is the capital of the United States

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Dallas

    Dallas

    Dallas is the ninth most populous city in U.S of America and the third most populous city in the state of Texas

04.07.2015

American Ballet Theatre New York Tickets on July 04, 2015 at Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center New York

Before taking any step to buy American Ballet Theatre New York tickets, we encourage you to search theater schedule on our website; besides, tickets for events that take place in New York could be reached here as well. Between the tickets that go unfound a little bit early, New York American Ballet Theatre tickets as the number of theater goers that attend is big especially those that come from New York and several locations from around the country. What makes theater goers depend on us to buy New York American Ballet Theatre tickets and tickets for New York hot events is the affordable prices we are providing.

01.10.2015

Swan Lake Grand Junction Tickets on October 01, 2015 at The Avalon Theatre Grand Junction

Probably, attending The Avalon Theatre or purchasing tickets for Swan Lake Grand Junction performance is easy, yet what's not is to reserve premium seats. All tickets you could not come across in other sites or prices are hefty such as Grand Junction Swan Lake June 2015 tickets for example or tickets for any of the theater performances hosted in The Avalon Theatre, they could be attained right here on this site at lowest prices. The greatest way to make one of your days exceptional is to be on time to Grand Junction Swan Lake or any of the most important theater performances hosted in The Avalon Theatre, so do not miss this particular opportunity of ordering cheapest tickets.

27.12.2015

The Nutcracker Pittsburgh Tickets on December 27, 2015 at Benedum Center Pittsburgh

You'll get on Ticketsreview.com not only The Nutcracker Pittsburgh tickets but as well tickets for The Nutcracker and all main theatre performances. At the time when you acquire Pittsburgh The Nutcracker tickets here, or decide to order best seats for The Nutcracker, you will notice that the prices we are procuring are discounted. All theatre performances including Pittsburgh The Nutcracker are amongst the main performances that magnetize a lot of enthusiasts for that tickets are a bit pricy; furthermore, The Nutcracker are as well extremely attended.

16.04.2016

San Francisco Ballet San Francisco Tickets on April 16, 2016 at War Memorial Opera House San Francisco

Almost, without exception, we have tickets for all main theatre shows that appear in San Francisco and we always strive to procure the sold out tickets such as San Francisco San Francisco Ballet tickets that are highly demanded. Ticketsreview is your primary source to buy low priced San Francisco San Francisco Ballet tickets whether your home is in San Francisco or anywhere else. What makes theatre enthusiasts rely on us to buy San Francisco San Francisco Ballet tickets and tickets for San Francisco main shows is the competitive prices we are listing.

29.05.2016

New York City Ballet New York Tickets on May 29, 2016 at David H. Koch Theater New York

To take part of New York City Ballet New York show and experience that particular enthusiasm of theater, we invite you to be on time to especially when the show appears in David H. Koch Theater where a great number of fans attend. The greatest method to make one of your days so particular is to be on time to New York New York City Ballet or any of the major theater performances hosted in David H. Koch Theater, so do not miss this special chance of getting discounted tickets. Perhaps it's time to give your days a new breath by being on time some great theater performances especially those hosted in David H. Koch Theater since discounted tickets are reachable taking in consideration for New York New York City Ballet or whatever hottest performances.

28.11.2015

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Indianapolis Tickets on November 28, 2015 at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis

At the time when you order Indianapolis Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker tickets here, or make the decision to reserve best seats for Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker, you will note that the prices we are listing are discounted. Between the theatrical shows that merit attendance – Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Indianapolis, which is an amazing event, however it isn't the only one, in contrary as you certainly know, main shows such as Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker are extremely attended as well. Every theater attendee need to know that Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Indianapolis tickets are not easily attained, so they need to reserve a bit early taking in consideration Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker tickets that are as well in high demand.

24.02.2016

Moscow Ballet Sarasota Tickets on February 24, 2016 at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota

You'll get on this website not only Moscow Ballet Sarasota tickets but also tickets for Moscow Ballet and all important theater performances. Not only you that come across some concerns in coming across discount Sarasota Moscow Ballet tickets, yet legions of fans couldn't to locate tickets including for Moscow Ballet main performances. Every theater attendee should bear in mind that Moscow Ballet Sarasota tickets are not easily reached, so they should order a little bit early including Moscow Ballet tickets that are also demanded.

14.07.2015

National Ballet of China Vienna Tickets on July 14, 2015 at Wolf Trap Vienna

Amongst the tickets that sell out a bit early, Vienna National Ballet of China tickets as the number of theatre attendees that attend is high especially those that come from Vienna and many other cities from around the nation. In case your home is in or just want to visit Vienna and don't know what theatre performance you may go to, we suggest for you National Ballet of China Vienna, and if you take our suggestion you won't regret the choice. What makes theatre attendees depend on us to obtain Vienna National Ballet of China tickets and tickets for Vienna most important shows is the discounted prices we are listing.

27.12.2015

Atlanta Ballet Atlanta Tickets on December 27, 2015 at Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta

Prior to taking any step to acquire Atlanta Ballet Atlanta tickets, we invite you to browse theatre dates on our website; further, tickets for performances that appear in Atlanta might be reached here also. Once you find tickets you are interested in for example Atlanta Atlanta Ballet February 09th tickets or tickets for any of those important theatre performances that appear in Atlanta, you could order right away. If it happens that you situate or just want to go to Atlanta and don't know what theatre performance you may attend, we propose for you Atlanta Ballet Atlanta, and if you take our advice you will not regret the choice.

09.07.2015

Romeo and Juliet - Ballet Los Angeles Tickets on July 09, 2015 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

We are conscious that deciding to where to order Los Angeles Romeo and Juliet - Ballet tickets is not simple as a lot of secondary ticket markets are listing tickets considering for shows appearing in Hollywood Bowl, but what you can do is to check the prices we are listing and you are going to see that they are remarkably discounted. Tickets for Romeo and Juliet - Ballet Los Angeles show has never been simple, but thanks to secondary ticket markets such our site you can put a hand on even tickets for shows appearing in Hollywood Bowl or any of those main showgrounds. Theater attendees have much passion for Los Angeles Romeo and Juliet - Ballet, but the main problem they come across is the hefty prices of tickets particularly when they think of reserving front row seating for Hollywood Bowl or any of the main showgrounds.

23.12.2015

Ballet Austin Austin Tickets on December 23, 2015 at Long Center For The Performing Arts Austin

Tickets for Ballet Austin Austin event has never been simple, but thanks to websites such this site you might put a hand on even tickets for shows hosted in Long Center For The Performing Arts or any of those main venues. The prices for Austin Ballet Austin tickets August 06th, 2013 tickets or tickets of theatre shows hosted in Long Center For The Performing Arts are identical as they are all hefty. Perhaps it's time to taste the pleasure of theater by going to some great theatre shows primarily those hosted in Long Center For The Performing Arts since discounted tickets are accessible considering for Austin Ballet Austin or whatever major shows.

18.07.2015

Ballroom with a Twist Newark Tickets on July 18, 2015 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

Either you have the aim to reserve best seats for Newark Ballroom with a Twist or you are looking for tickets for theatre performances appearing in Newark, our website is here to give you a hand. Prior to taking any step to buy Ballroom with a Twist Newark tickets, we welcome you to explore theatre calendar on this website; besides, tickets for performances appearing in Newark might be reached here also. If your home is in or just want to visit Newark and wonder what theatre show you may be on time to, we propose for you Ballroom with a Twist Newark, and if you take our proposal you are not going to love the show.

16.07.2015

Snow White - Ballet Cohasset Tickets on July 16, 2015 at South Shore Music Circus Cohasset

Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for example Cohasset Snow White - Ballet April 27th, 2015 tickets or tickets for any of those hot theater events that appear in Cohasset, you may book right away. If it happens that you live or just travel to Cohasset and asking what theater event you may attend, we recommend for you Snow White - Ballet Cohasset, and if you take our proposal you won't regret it. Almost, without exclusion, we have tickets for all hottest theater events that appear in Cohasset and we constantly do our best to procure the sold out tickets such as Cohasset Snow White - Ballet tickets that are highly demanded.

19.06.2016

Houston Ballet Houston Tickets on June 19, 2016 at Brown Theater at Wortham Center Houston

Possibly, going to Brown Theater at Wortham Center or getting tickets for Houston Ballet Houston show is simple, yet what's not is to book front row seats. Ticketsreview has developed to become one of the principal secondary ticket markets that provide low cost Houston Houston Ballet April 20th tickets and help theatre goers attend Brown Theater at Wortham Center and all basic arenas. The prices for Houston Houston Ballet tickets 2014 tickets or tickets of theatre events appearing in Brown Theater at Wortham Center are similar as they are all high.

15.05.2016

A Midsummer Night's Dream Raleigh Tickets on May 15, 2016 at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh

If you have any desire to come across A Midsummer Night's Dream Raleigh tickets or to go to any Raleigh performances, our website is going to assist you. Either you have the intention to order Front Row Seats for Raleigh A Midsummer Night's Dream or you are searching for tickets for theatre performances hosted in Raleigh, our website is at your disposition. Almost, without exception, we carry tickets for all hottest theatre performances hosted in Raleigh and we perpetually strive to list the sold out tickets like Raleigh A Midsummer Night's Dream tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

01.05.2016

Joffrey Ballet Chicago Tickets on May 01, 2016 at Auditorium Theatre Chicago

You are close to coming across cheapest Chicago Joffrey Ballet April 2013 tickets and of a chance to acquire Joffrey Ballet tickets at fair prices as well. At the time when you acquire Chicago Joffrey Ballet tickets here, or decide to reserve best seats for Joffrey Ballet, you will note that the prices we are proposing are fair. Now, tickets for Chicago Joffrey Ballet have been added to tickets that sell out fast such as tickets for Joffrey Ballet, and it's all due to great number of fans that attend these shows.

29.08.2015

Savion Glover Washington Tickets on August 29, 2015 at Howard Theatre Washington

Not only you that face some troubles in coming across cheapest Washington Savion Glover tickets, however legions of fans cannot to locate tickets including for Savion Glover major performances. Amongst the theater performances that merit being gone to – Savion Glover Washington, which is a wonderful event, however it isn't the single one, in contrary as you undoubtedly know, major performances for instance Savion Glover are extremely attended as well. Currently, tickets for Washington Savion Glover have been added to tickets that sell out fast for instance tickets for Savion Glover, and it's all because of the great number of fans that attend these performances.

30.09.2015

Ballet Folklorico De Mexico Ridgefield Tickets on September 30, 2015 at The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield

Prior to taking any step to order Ballet Folklorico De Mexico Ridgefield tickets, we encourage you to look up theatre dates on this website; in addition, tickets for events hosted in Ridgefield might be attained here as well. Approximately, without exception, we have tickets for all important theatre events hosted in Ridgefield and we continually strive to procure the sold out tickets for example Ridgefield Ballet Folklorico De Mexico tickets that are exceedingly demanded. Ticketsreview.com may be your principal source to order discounted Ridgefield Ballet Folklorico De Mexico tickets whether you live in Ridgefield or any other city.

We carry tickets for all these Ballet events