Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

  
Chicago Blackhawks tickets

The Chicago Blackhawks are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Chicago Blackhawks live in United Center. Get you Chicago Blackhawks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 49 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1407:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Jets tickets
Sun Dec 1606:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Sharks tickets
Tue Dec 1807:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Predators tickets
Thu Dec 2007:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Blackhawks tickets
Fri Dec 2107:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Blackhawks tickets
Sun Dec 2306:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Panthers tickets
Thu Dec 2707:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Wild tickets
Sat Dec 2907:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Blackhawks tickets
Tue Jan 01 201901:00 pm
@ Notre Dame - 2019 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame , IN
2019 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:00 pm
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale , NY
Islanders vs Blackhawks tickets
Sun Jan 06 201908:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Blackhawks tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Flames tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Predators tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Golden Knights tickets
Mon Jan 14 201907:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Blackhawks tickets
Thu Jan 17 201907:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Blackhawks tickets
Sun Jan 20 201911:30 am
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Capitals tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Islanders tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blackhawks tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Blackhawks tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Blackhawks tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Canucks tickets
Sun Feb 10 201902:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Wings tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Blackhawks tickets
Thu Feb 14 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Devils tickets
Sat Feb 16 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Blue Jackets tickets
Mon Feb 18 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Senators tickets
Wed Feb 20 201907:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Blackhawks tickets
Fri Feb 22 201906:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Avalanche tickets
Sun Feb 24 201902:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Stars tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago Blackhawks Events:

  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks tickets in Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center on Thursday December 20, 2018.
  • Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks tickets in Denver, CO at Pepsi Center on Friday December 21, 2018.

Chicago Blackhawks tickets - Hockey

By accessing Ticketsreview to reserve Chicago Blackhawks tickets, you are selecting the ideal place where to take advantage of discounted prices on all Hockey tickets whatever area the game appears. Don't waste your time moving from website to other in your hunt for of Chicago Blackhawks tickets because if your intention is discounted prices, then you have come to the ultimate ticket market where to come across them. It depends on you if you want to decide if to order Chicago Blackhawks tickets on Ticketsreview now, but bear in mind that if you thinkthat you may wait till the last moment and come across such discounted prices then you are wrong.