Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

  
Portland Trail Blazers tickets

The Portland Trail Blazers are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Portland Trail Blazers live in Moda Center at the Rose Quarter. Get you Portland Trail Blazers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Portland.

(We have 57 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 1207:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Blazers tickets
Tue Dec 1307:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Thunder tickets
Thu Dec 1507:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Blazers tickets
Sat Dec 1707:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Blazers tickets
Tue Dec 2007:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Blazers tickets
Wed Dec 2107:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Mavericks tickets
Fri Dec 2307:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Spurs tickets
Mon Dec 2607:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Raptors tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Kings tickets
Fri Dec 3007:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Blazers tickets
Sun Jan 01 201706:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Timberwolves vs Blazers tickets
Wed Jan 04 201707:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Blazers tickets
Thu Jan 05 201707:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Lakers tickets
Sat Jan 07 201707:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Pistons tickets
Tue Jan 10 201707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Blazers tickets
Wed Jan 11 201707:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Jan 13 201707:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Magic tickets
Mon Jan 16 201702:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Blazers tickets
Wed Jan 18 201707:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Blazers tickets
Fri Jan 20 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
76ers vs Blazers tickets
Sat Jan 21 201705:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Blazers tickets
Wed Jan 25 201707:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Lakers tickets
Fri Jan 27 201707:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Grizzlies tickets
Sun Jan 29 201706:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Warriors tickets
Tue Jan 31 201707:00 pm
vs Oakland
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Fri Feb 03 201707:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Mavericks tickets
Sun Feb 05 201702:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Blazers tickets
Tue Feb 07 201707:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Blazers tickets
Thu Feb 09 201707:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Celtics tickets
Mon Feb 13 201707:30 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Hawks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Portland Trail Blazers Events:

  • Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center on Monday December 12, 2016.
  • Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder tickets in Portland, OR at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter on Tuesday December 13, 2016.
  • Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers tickets in Denver, CO at Pepsi Center on Thursday December 15, 2016.
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers tickets in Oakland, CA at Oracle Arena on Saturday December 17, 2016.
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers tickets in Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center on Tuesday December 20, 2016.

Portland Trail Blazers tickets - Basketball

The chance of ordering Portland Trail Blazers January 24th, 2017 tickets is a click away as you arrived on this site, one of the recognized secondary ticket markets in procuring inexpensive tickets for all Basketball events, whatever city they appear. Tickets for Portland Trail Blazers are all the time between the hot Basketball tickets as they sell out quickly, but we will all the time do the best to provide them for you and guarantee discounted prices as much as possible. We, on this website, consider fans' feeling and we know that as a sport fan, you're looking forward to be on time Portland Trail Blazers game but the prices are elevated, now you have the opportunity of attending and pay only discounted prices.