Boston Celtics Schedule

 Boston Celtics Feed RSS   
Boston Celtics tickets

The Boston Celtics are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Boston Celtics live in TD Garden. Get you Boston Celtics tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Boston.

(We have 61 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 0707:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Celtics tickets
Fri Dec 0907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Raptors tickets
Sun Dec 1106:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Celtics tickets
Wed Dec 1408:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Celtics tickets
Fri Dec 1607:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Sun Dec 1806:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Celtics tickets
Tue Dec 2007:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Celtics tickets
Thu Dec 2208:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Celtics tickets
Fri Dec 2307:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Thunder tickets
Sun Dec 2512:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Celtics tickets
Tue Dec 2707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Grizzlies tickets
Thu Dec 2908:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Celtics tickets
Fri Dec 3007:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Heat tickets
Tue Jan 03 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Jazz tickets
Fri Jan 06 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs 76ers tickets
Sat Jan 07 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Pelicans tickets
Tue Jan 10 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Celtics tickets
Wed Jan 11 201708:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Wizards tickets
Fri Jan 13 201708:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Celtics tickets
Mon Jan 16 201707:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Wed Jan 18 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Knicks tickets
Sat Jan 21 201705:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Blazers tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Celtics tickets
Wed Jan 25 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Rockets tickets
Fri Jan 27 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Magic tickets
Sat Jan 28 201707:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Celtics tickets
Mon Jan 30 201708:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Pistons tickets
Wed Feb 01 201707:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Raptors tickets
Fri Feb 03 201708:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Lakers tickets
Sun Feb 05 201702:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Clippers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Boston Celtics Events:

  • Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Wednesday December 7, 2016.
  • Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Friday December 9, 2016.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Sunday December 11, 2016.
  • San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics tickets in San Antonio, TX at AT&T Center on Wednesday December 14, 2016.
  • Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Friday December 16, 2016.

Boston Celtics Tickets - Basketball

Do not be gullible to believe that cheapest Boston Celtics tickets might be attained everywhere as they go unfound particularly in areas similar to Oklahoma City, Indianapolis and Atlanta where the number of sports attendees is high. We'll never disappoint you when you turn to us to obtain Boston Celtics tickets or when looking forward to go to any of the most important events in Brooklyn, San Antonio and Cleveland as we'll perpetually offer cheapest tickets. Any time of the year, Ticketsreview.com is going to be here for you whether when you are looking for Boston Celtics tickets or tickets for any of the most important events appearing in Brooklyn, Cleveland and Atlanta or elsewhere.