Boston Celtics Schedule

 Boston Celtics Feed RSS   
Boston Celtics tickets

The Boston Celtics are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Boston Celtics live in TD Garden. Get you Boston Celtics tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Boston.

(We have 57 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 1007:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Pelicans tickets
Wed Dec 1207:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Celtics tickets
Fri Dec 1407:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Hawks tickets
Sat Dec 1507:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Celtics tickets
Wed Dec 1907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Suns tickets
Fri Dec 2108:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Bucks tickets
Sun Dec 2306:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Hornets tickets
Tue Dec 2505:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs sixers tickets
Thu Dec 2707:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Celtics tickets
Sat Dec 2907:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Celtics tickets
Mon Dec 3106:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Celtics tickets
Wed Jan 02 201908:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Timberwolves tickets
Fri Jan 04 201907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Mavericks tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Nets tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Pacers tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Celtics tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Celtics tickets
Mon Jan 14 201907:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Celtics tickets
Wed Jan 16 201908:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Grizzlies tickets
Sat Jan 19 201907:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Celtics tickets
Mon Jan 21 201906:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Heat tickets
Wed Jan 23 201907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Cavaliers tickets
Sat Jan 26 201908:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Warriors tickets
Mon Jan 28 201907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Nets tickets
Wed Jan 30 201907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Hornets tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Celtics tickets
Sun Feb 03 201902:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Thunder tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Celtics tickets
Thu Feb 07 201908:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Lakers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Boston Celtics Events:

  • Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Monday December 10, 2018.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Wednesday December 12, 2018.
  • Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena on Saturday December 15, 2018.
  • Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Wednesday December 19, 2018.

Boston Celtics Tickets - Basketball

Ticketsreview has great qualities to be one of the basic ticket sellers on which you can depend to buy discount Boston Celtics tickets or any sport events you are searching for wherever they take place in Minneapolis, Chicago and Detroit or elsewhere. Do not be so naive to believe that discount Boston Celtics tickets might be arrived to at any place for the fact that they go unfound particularly in areas similar to Boston, Washington and Orlando where the number of sport goers is high. To find tickets for Boston Celtics or any events appearing in Minneapolis, Chicago and Atlanta is simple nevertheless the challenge is will you be able to afford the high prices?