Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

  
Milwaukee Brewers tickets

The Milwaukee Brewers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers live in Miller Park. Get you Milwaukee Brewers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Milwaukee.

(We have 27 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Apr 05 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Tue Apr 06 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Brewers tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Brewers tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Brewers tickets
Thu May 06 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Brewers tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Fri May 21 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sat May 22 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sun May 23 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Tue Jun 08 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Wed Jun 09 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Thu Jun 10 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Mon Jun 21 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Tue Jun 22 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Wed Jun 23 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Mon Jul 05 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Brewers tickets
Tue Jul 06 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Brewers tickets
Wed Jul 07 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Brewers tickets
Fri Jul 16 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sat Jul 17 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Jul 18 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Milwaukee Brewers Events:

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Monday April 5, 2021.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Tuesday April 6, 2021.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Wednesday April 7, 2021.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Friday April 23, 2021.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Saturday April 24, 2021.

Milwaukee Brewers tickets - Baseball

Reaching our pages means that you have the possibility of buying Milwaukee Brewers tickets and pay only competitive prices, lower than what you might pay in another website. All you should to do if Milwaukee Brewers tickets is what you are interested in is to explore Baseball listings on our pages and you'll put a hand on discounted tickets and you might even order front row seating. We, on Ticketsreview.com, deem fans' feeling and we have in mind that as a sport fan, you have the aim to go to Milwaukee Brewers game yet the prices are high, now you have the possibility of attending and pay just competitive prices.