Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

  
Milwaukee Brewers tickets

The Milwaukee Brewers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Milwaukee Brewers live in Miller Park. Get you Milwaukee Brewers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Milwaukee.

(We have 163 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Mar 24 201803:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Brewers tickets
Thu Mar 29 201801:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 30 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 31 201805:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Mon Apr 02 201801:00 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Tue Apr 03 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed Apr 04 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cardinals tickets
Thu Apr 05 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Fri Apr 06 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 07 201806:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 08 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Mon Apr 09 201807:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Brewers tickets
Tue Apr 10 201807:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Brewers tickets
Wed Apr 11 201812:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Brewers tickets
Fri Apr 13 201803:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Brewers tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Brewers tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Brewers tickets
Mon Apr 16 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 17 201806:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 18 201812:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Apr 19 201807:10 pm
vs Cincinnati
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:10 pm
vs Cincinnati
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 21 201806:10 pm
vs Cincinnati
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:10 pm
vs Cincinnati
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Tue Apr 24 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Wed Apr 25 201803:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Thu Apr 26 201807:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Fri Apr 27 201801:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sat Apr 28 201803:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Apr 29 201803:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Milwaukee Brewers Events:

  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Saturday March 24, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Friday March 30, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Saturday March 31, 2018.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Monday April 2, 2018.

Milwaukee Brewers tickets - Baseball

Assisting sport fans is our responsibility, whether they search for Milwaukee Brewers 2017 tickets or tickets for any of the main Baseball events whatever place they are hosted in. Taking in consideration tickets for Milwaukee Brewers, Ticketsreview.com is so pleased to announce that availability of tickets for all Baseball events at reasonable prices. We do the best to keep Baseball tickets prices reasonable, nevertheless sometimes we won't be able mainly when talking about some main events for instance Milwaukee Brewers and many others that are highly attended.