Bronx Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Bronx, New York

(We have 195 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Bronx Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 2705:15 pm
New Era Pinstripe Bowl: Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Boston College Eagles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
New Era Pinstripe Bowl Bronx 27 December tickets
Fri Dec 2909:00 pm
Zeds Dead
New York Expo Center
Bronx , NY
Zeds Dead Bronx 29 December tickets
Sun Jan 14 201803:00 pm
Fordham Rams vs. Davidson Wildcats
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx , NY
Fordham Rams Bronx 14 January tickets
Wed Jan 24 201807:00 pm
Fordham Rams vs. Rhode Island Rams
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx , NY
Fordham Rams Bronx 24 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201802:00 pm
Fordham Rams vs. UMass Minutemen
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx , NY
Fordham Rams Bronx 27 January tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
Bachata Fest: Anthony Santos, Zacarias Ferreira, Frank Reyes & Hector Acosta
New York Expo Center
Bronx , NY
Bachata Fest Bronx 10 February tickets
Wed Feb 14 201807:00 pm
Fordham Rams vs. St. Joseph's Hawks
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx , NY
Fordham Rams Bronx 14 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201802:00 pm
Fordham Rams vs. La Salle Explorers
Rose Hill Gym
Bronx , NY
Fordham Rams Bronx 24 February tickets
Fri Mar 09 201803:30 am
Ednita Nazario
Lehman Performing Arts Center
Bronx , NY
Ednita Nazario Bronx 09 March tickets
Mon Apr 02 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Wed Apr 04 201801:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Thu Apr 05 201806:35 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Orioles tickets
Fri Apr 06 201807:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Orioles tickets
Sat Apr 07 201801:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Orioles tickets
Sun Apr 08 201801:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Orioles tickets
Mon Apr 16 201806:35 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Miami Marlins tickets
Tue Apr 17 201806:35 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Miami Marlins tickets
Thu Apr 19 201806:35 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Blue Jays tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Blue Jays tickets
Sat Apr 21 201801:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Blue Jays tickets
Mon Apr 23 201806:35 pm
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Twins tickets
Tue Apr 24 201806:35 pm
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Twins tickets
Wed Apr 25 201806:35 pm
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Twins tickets
Thu Apr 26 201801:05 pm
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Twins tickets
Fri May 04 201807:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Indians tickets
Sat May 05 201803:30 am
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Indians tickets
Sun May 06 201803:30 am
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Indians tickets
Tue May 08 201807:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Red Sox tickets
Wed May 09 201807:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs Red Sox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Bronx Events:

  • New Era Pinstripe Bowl: Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Boston College Eagles tickets in Bronx, NY at Yankee Stadium on Wednesday December 27, 2017.
  • Zeds Dead tickets in Bronx, NY at New York Expo Center on Friday December 29, 2017.
  • Fordham Rams vs. Davidson Wildcats tickets in Bronx, NY at Rose Hill Gym on Sunday January 14, 2018.
  • Fordham Rams vs. Rhode Island Rams tickets in Bronx, NY at Rose Hill Gym on Wednesday January 24, 2018.
  • Fordham Rams vs. UMass Minutemen tickets in Bronx, NY at Rose Hill Gym on Saturday January 27, 2018.

Bronx tickets information

As you arrived on our pages, cheap Atlanta Braves tickets are guaranteed in addition to tickets for Cleveland Indians, Fordham Rams Basketball and Kansas City Royals or any most important games. It's time to go to a sport event and soothe your appetite, and if you want our proposition, Atlanta Braves games are amongst the exceptionally attended; in addition, Davidson Wildcats, Detroit Tigers and Fordham Rams Basketball games also would a great choice. Although the Atlanta Braves tickets are mostly pricy, but we'll assist you stumble on tickets considering for Davidson Wildcats, Houston Astros and Iowa Hawkeyes Football at affordable prices.

Bronx info:

NYPD Ticket-Fixing Scandal: Bronx DA Expected To charge 17 laws

After a two period probe that saw general wiretapping, a Bronx grand jury is judged to accuse 17 New York City officer in an declared ticket-fixing dirt Tuesday.

JR turns to the Bronx Inside Out - terminate News and Opinion on The

Son late impelled upward many New York points in person and photographer Jaime Rojo dog a figure of them upward in the Boogie Down Bronx, where everyone appears to be perceiving the humanity with parvenu eyes.

Bronx Zoo Baby Zebra 'Terri' does beginning (visual communication)

A childlike Grevy's equine called Terri did her prime open quality lately at the Bronx Zoo, matching to a tidings release.

Bronx Zoo Crash Victims' Funeral Held Friday

Seven sheeny white coffins herded the presence of an grey-headed ceramic Catholic church in the Bronx on Friday for the ceremonial occasion of seven associates of one family, all killed off when their SUV locomote over a safety rail and dropped 60 feet.