Buffalo Sabres Schedule

 Buffalo Sabres Feed RSS   
Buffalo Sabres tickets

The Buffalo Sabres are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Buffalo Sabres live in KeyBank Center. Get you Buffalo Sabres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Buffalo.

(We have 50 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1207:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Predators tickets
Sat Dec 1401:00 pm
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale , NY
Islanders vs Sabres tickets
Tue Dec 1707:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Sabres tickets
Thu Dec 1907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Sabres tickets
Sat Dec 2101:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Kings tickets
Mon Dec 2307:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sabres tickets
Fri Dec 2707:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Bruins tickets
Sun Dec 2907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Sabres tickets
Tue Dec 3107:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Jan 02 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Oilers tickets
Sat Jan 04 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Panthers tickets
Thu Jan 09 202007:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 11 202001:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Canucks tickets
Sun Jan 12 202005:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Sabres tickets
Tue Jan 14 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Golden Knights tickets
Thu Jan 16 202007:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 18 202007:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Sabres tickets
Tue Jan 28 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Senators tickets
Thu Jan 30 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Canadiens tickets
Sat Feb 01 202001:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blue Jackets tickets
Tue Feb 04 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Avalanche tickets
Thu Feb 06 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Wings tickets
Fri Feb 07 202007:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Sabres tickets
Sun Feb 09 202003:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Tue Feb 11 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Wings tickets
Thu Feb 13 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blue Jackets tickets
Sun Feb 16 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Maple Leafs tickets
Tue Feb 18 202007:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sabres tickets
Sat Feb 22 202001:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Sabres tickets
Sun Feb 23 202003:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Jets tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Buffalo Sabres Events:

  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Nashville Predators tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Thursday December 12, 2019.
  • New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Uniondale, NY at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on Saturday December 14, 2019.
  • Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Tuesday December 17, 2019.
  • Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Thursday December 19, 2019.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Saturday December 21, 2019.

Buffalo Sabres Tickets - Hockey

This site has a lot of qualities to be one of the major ticket markets on which you could depend to acquire cheapest Buffalo Sabres tickets or any sport games you are hunting for whatever place they are played in Buffalo, Ottawa and Pittsburgh or any other place. Exceptional deals are waiting for you on Ticketsreview, whether on Buffalo Sabres or any games that appear in St. Louis, Detroit and New York, the hub of sport attendees. Any time of the year, Ticketsreview is going to be here for you whether when you are hunting for Buffalo Sabres tickets or tickets for any of the hot games that appear in Uniondale, New York and Pittsburgh or any other place.