Buffalo Sabres Schedule

 Buffalo Sabres Feed RSS   
Buffalo Sabres tickets

The Buffalo Sabres are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Buffalo Sabres live in KeyBank Center. Get you Buffalo Sabres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Buffalo.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1407:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Sabres tickets
Fri Dec 1507:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Hurricanes tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Bruins tickets
Fri Dec 2207:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Flyers tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Sabres tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Sabres tickets
Fri Dec 2907:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Sabres tickets
Mon Jan 01 201801:00 pm
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Rangers vs Sabres tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Sabres tickets
Fri Jan 05 201807:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Sabres tickets
Sun Jan 07 201801:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Sabres tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Jets tickets
Thu Jan 11 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blue Jackets tickets
Thu Jan 18 201807:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 20 201801:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Stars tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sabres tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sabres tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Sabres tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Devils tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Panthers tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blues tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Islanders tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Sabres tickets
Sun Feb 11 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Avalanche tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sabres tickets
Sat Feb 17 201801:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Kings tickets
Mon Feb 19 201803:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Capitals tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Sabres tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Buffalo Sabres Events:

  • Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center on Thursday December 14, 2017.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Friday December 15, 2017.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Boston Bruins tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Friday December 22, 2017.
  • Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Raleigh, NC at PNC Arena on Saturday December 23, 2017.

Buffalo Sabres Tickets - Hockey

We'll never upset you when you turn to us to buy Buffalo Sabres tickets or when aiming to go to any of the major events in Philadelphia, Buffalo and Saint Paul as we will all the time provide cheapest tickets. We know that it's not simple to reserve best seats for Buffalo Sabres at reasonable prices, nevertheless we all the time try hard to keep ticket prices taking in consideration for major sports events taking place in Philadelphia, Vancouver and Boston cheap to give the chance to a great number of lovers to attend. Coming across tickets for Buffalo Sabres or any events taking place in Philadelphia, Buffalo and Raleigh is simple nevertheless the defy is will you be able to afford the elevated prices?