Calgary Flames Schedule

 Calgary Flames Feed RSS   
Calgary Flames tickets

The Calgary Flames are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Calgary Flames live in Scotiabank Saddledome. Get you Calgary Flames tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Calgary.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 1206:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Flyers tickets
Sat Dec 1501:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Flames tickets
Sun Dec 1602:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Flames tickets
Tue Dec 1807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Flames tickets
Thu Dec 2007:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Dec 2202:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Blues tickets
Thu Dec 2707:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Flames tickets
Sat Dec 2908:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Canucks tickets
Mon Dec 3107:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sharks tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Flames tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Flames tickets
Sat Jan 05 201901:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Flames tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Flames tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Avalanche tickets
Fri Jan 11 201907:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Panthers tickets
Sun Jan 13 201907:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Coyotes tickets
Wed Jan 16 201907:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sabres tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Wings tickets
Sat Jan 19 201908:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Flames tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Hurricanes tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Flames tickets
Sun Feb 03 201902:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Flames tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sharks tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Flames tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Flames tickets
Thu Feb 14 201907:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Flames tickets
Sat Feb 16 201901:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Flames tickets
Mon Feb 18 201902:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Coyotes tickets
Wed Feb 20 201907:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Islanders tickets
Fri Feb 22 201907:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Calgary Flames Events:

  • Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers tickets in Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome on Wednesday December 12, 2018.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Saturday December 15, 2018.
  • St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames tickets in St. Louis, MO at Enterprise Center on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames tickets in Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome on Thursday December 20, 2018.

Calgary Flames Tickets - Hockey

We will never disappoint you when you come to our site to order Calgary Flames tickets or when having the intention to go to any of the major events in Dallas, Philadelphia and Vancouver as we will always provide cheap tickets. Every single sports lover, whatever city he lives including in Columbus, Edmonton and Boston, he can access our site and order Calgary Flames tickets and benefit of the big cutbacks we are providing. Believe it or not, Calgary Flames tickets are a little bit pricey that's why we encourage you to order early, whatever city you locate be that in Edmonton, Saint Paul and Philadelphia or any other area.