California Golden Bears 2017 Tickets

 California Golden Bears Feed RSS   

Haas Pavilion California Golden Bears ticket prices

This season is going to be much different for California Golden Bears. If you are interested in low priced College Baseball tickets including California Golden Bears games appearing in Haas Pavilion, then you are in the right place. Buy your California Golden Bears tickets today and look forward for to meet California Golden Bears rivals fans in Berkeley.

(We have 45 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1601:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 16 December tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
Seattle University Redhawks vs. California Golden Bears
KeyArena
Seattle , WA
Seattle University Redhawks Seattle 19 December tickets
Thu Dec 2108:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 21 December tickets
Fri Dec 2906:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 29 December tickets
Sat Dec 3007:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford , CA
Stanford Cardinal Stanford 30 December tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 04 January tickets
Sat Jan 06 201803:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 06 January tickets
Thu Jan 11 201808:00 pm
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle , WA
Washington Huskies Seattle 11 January tickets
Fri Jan 12 201808:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 12 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201801:00 pm
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum
Pullman , WA
Washington State Cougars Pullman 13 January tickets
Sun Jan 14 201801:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 14 January tickets
Wed Jan 17 201806:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 17 January tickets
Fri Jan 19 201806:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 20 January tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:30 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 25 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 26 January tickets
Sun Jan 28 201801:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 28 January tickets
Sun Jan 28 201803:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 28 January tickets
Thu Feb 01 201806:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 01 February tickets
Fri Feb 02 201808:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene , OR
Oregon Ducks Eugene 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201805:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 03 February tickets
Wed Feb 07 201809:00 pm
Coors Event Center
Boulder , CO
Colorado Buffaloes Boulder 07 February tickets
Fri Feb 09 201807:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 09 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:30 pm
Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City , UT
Utah Utes Salt Lake City 10 February tickets
Sun Feb 11 201802:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 11 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201802:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 17 February tickets
Sun Feb 18 201805:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 18 February tickets
Thu Feb 22 201808:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 22 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201801:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 24 February tickets
Thu Mar 01 201807:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena
Tempe , AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils Tempe 01 March tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming California Golden Bears Events:

  • California Golden Bears vs. Cal St. Fullerton Titans tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Seattle University Redhawks vs. California Golden Bears tickets in Seattle, WA at KeyArena on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • California Golden Bears vs. Portland State Vikings tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Friday December 29, 2017.
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears tickets in Stanford, CA at Maples Pavilion on Saturday December 30, 2017.

California Golden Bears Tickets - Sports

Ticketsreview.com has a lot of qualities to be one of the primary tickets brokers on which you could depend to buy discounted California Golden Bears tickets or any sports events you are hunting for whatever area they appear in San Diego, Seattle and Stanford or anywhere else. Wonderful deals are waiting for you on this website, either on California Golden Bears or any events taking place in Seattle, Stanford and Tempe, the hub of sports fans. To find tickets for California Golden Bears or any events taking place in Stanford, Los Angeles and Salt Lake City is easy however the defy is will you be able to afford the great prices?