California Golden Bears 2016 Tickets

 California Golden Bears Feed RSS   

Haas Pavilion California Golden Bears ticket prices

This season is going to be much different for California Golden Bears. If you are interested in low priced College Baseball tickets including California Golden Bears games appearing in Haas Pavilion, then you are in the right place. Buy your California Golden Bears tickets today and look forward for to meet California Golden Bears rivals fans in Berkeley.

(We have 22 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1007:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 10 December tickets
Sat Dec 1705:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 17 December tickets
Wed Dec 2107:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 21 December tickets
Fri Dec 3008:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 30 December tickets
Sun Jan 01 201707:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 01 January tickets
Thu Jan 05 201706:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 05 January tickets
Sun Jan 08 201707:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 08 January tickets
Thu Jan 12 201706:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 12 January tickets
Sat Jan 14 201701:00 pm
California Golden Bears Vs. Washington State Cougars
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 14 January tickets
Thu Jan 19 201706:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene , OR
Oregon Ducks Eugene 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 201707:30 pm
Gill Coliseum
Corvallis , OR
Oregon State Beavers Corvallis 21 January tickets
Sun Jan 29 201705:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 29 January tickets
Thu Feb 02 201706:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 02 February tickets
Sun Feb 05 201701:30 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 05 February tickets
Wed Feb 08 201709:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena
Tempe , AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils Tempe 08 February tickets
Sat Feb 11 201703:30 am
Mckale Center
Tucson , AZ
Arizona Wildcats Tucson 11 February tickets
Fri Feb 17 201707:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford , CA
Stanford Cardinal Stanford 17 February tickets
Sun Feb 19 201705:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford , CA
Stanford Cardinal Stanford 19 February tickets
Wed Feb 22 201706:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 22 February tickets
Fri Feb 24 201707:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 24 February tickets
Thu Mar 02 201709:00 pm
Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City , UT
Utah Utes Salt Lake City 02 March tickets
Sat Mar 04 201712:00 pm
Coors Event Center
Boulder , CO
Colorado Buffaloes Boulder 04 March tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming California Golden Bears Events:

  • California Golden Bears vs. UC Davis Aggies tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • California Golden Bears vs. Cal Poly Mustangs tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Saturday December 17, 2016.
  • California Golden Bears vs. Virginia Cavaliers tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Wednesday December 21, 2016.
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Friday December 30, 2016.
  • California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils tickets in Berkeley, CA at Haas Pavilion on Sunday January 1, 2017.

California Golden Bears Tickets - Sports

This website has a lot of experience to be one of the basic ticket sellers on which you could rely to put a hand on inexpensive California Golden Bears tickets or any sport events you are interested in whatever place they are hosted in Eugene, Tucson and Stanford or any other area. Do not be so naive to think that inexpensive California Golden Bears tickets could be arrived to wherever you go for the fact that they are sold out mainly in locations such Corvallis, Salt Lake City and Boulder where the number of sport lovers is huge. Great deals are awaiting you on Ticketsreview.com, either on California Golden Bears or any events hosted in Berkeley, Stanford and Salt Lake City, the hub of sport lovers.