Washington Capitals Schedule

  
Washington Capitals tickets

The Washington Capitals are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Washington Capitals live in Capital One Arena. Get you Washington Capitals tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Washington.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1507:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Sabres tickets
Wed Dec 1908:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Penguins tickets
Fri Dec 2107:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Sabres tickets
Sat Dec 2207:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Capitals tickets
Thu Dec 2707:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Hurricanes tickets
Sat Dec 2907:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Capitals tickets
Mon Dec 3112:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Predators tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Capitals tickets
Fri Jan 04 201907:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Capitals tickets
Sun Jan 06 201905:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Capitals tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Flyers tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Capitals tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Blue Jackets tickets
Mon Jan 14 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Blues tickets
Tue Jan 15 201907:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Capitals tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Islanders tickets
Sun Jan 20 201911:30 am
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Capitals tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Sharks tickets
Wed Jan 23 201907:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Capitals tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Flames tickets
Sun Feb 03 201912:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Bruins tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Canucks tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Avalanche tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Panthers tickets
Mon Feb 11 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Kings tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Capitals tickets
Thu Feb 14 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Capitals tickets
Sun Feb 17 201906:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Capitals tickets
Mon Feb 18 201907:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Capitals tickets
Thu Feb 21 201907:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Capitals tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Washington Capitals Events:

  • Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Saturday December 15, 2018.
  • Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Friday December 21, 2018.
  • Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals tickets in Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre on Saturday December 22, 2018.
  • Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Thursday December 27, 2018.

Washington Capitals tickets - Hockey

Never worry if you are unable to stumble on Washington Capitals tickets or find only high prices because all the time support you find Hockey tickets and book at discount prices. We know that tickets for Washington Capitals are to some extent pricy but such major Hockey games are highly attended for that reason tickets sell out swiftly, yet the prices we offer are lower in comparison to other sites. Attending some major Hockey games like Washington Capitals is a dream for a great number of fans that can't support hefty prices, for that reason we work hard to offer discount prices to give an opportunity.