Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

  
Cleveland Cavaliers tickets

The Cleveland Cavaliers are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Cleveland Cavaliers live in Quicken Loans Arena. Get you Cleveland Cavaliers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Cleveland.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1407:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Bucks tickets
Sun Dec 1603:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs sixers tickets
Tue Dec 1807:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Cavaliers tickets
Wed Dec 1907:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Dec 2107:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Cavaliers tickets
Sun Dec 2306:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Bulls tickets
Wed Dec 2607:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Dec 2808:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Cavaliers tickets
Sat Dec 2907:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Cavaliers tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Heat tickets
Fri Jan 04 201907:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Jazz tickets
Sat Jan 05 201908:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Pelicans tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Pacers tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Jan 11 201907:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Cavaliers tickets
Sun Jan 13 201906:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Cavaliers tickets
Wed Jan 16 201907:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Cavaliers tickets
Sat Jan 19 201908:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Cavaliers tickets
Mon Jan 21 201901:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Bulls tickets
Wed Jan 23 201907:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Cavaliers tickets
Fri Jan 25 201907:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Heat tickets
Sun Jan 27 201902:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Cavaliers tickets
Tue Jan 29 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Wizards tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Mavericks tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Celtics tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Cavaliers tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Cavaliers tickets
Mon Feb 11 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Knicks tickets
Wed Feb 13 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Nets tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Cleveland Cavaliers Events:

  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Indianapolis, IN at Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Charlotte, NC at Spectrum Center on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Friday December 21, 2018.

Cleveland Cavaliers tickets - Basketball

To purchase sport tickets including Cleveland Cavaliers January 2019 tickets, we recommend for you to access this site where you will have the chance of booking front row seating and pay just fair prices. When it comes to Cleveland Cavaliers events, you shouldn't care to care much about ticket prices as such events merit every penny you pay to be on time them. The challenge is not putting a hand on Cleveland Cavaliers 2019 tickets, but where to reserve fair prices and this is what we may secure here on this site.