Upcoming events at Centre Bell

  

Centre Bell concert tickets

(We have 23 Events found available in this time!)

Montreal Centre Bell schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Sep 2607:30 pm
The Killers
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Killers Montreal 26 September tickets
Sat Oct 1007:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Enrique Iglesias Montreal 10 October tickets
Wed Oct 2107:00 pm
Miranda Lambert, Cody Johnson & Lanco
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Miranda Lambert Montreal 21 October tickets
Wed Jun 30 202107:00 pm
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Weeknd Montreal 30 June tickets
Fri Sep 03 202107:30 pm
Backstreet Boys
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Backstreet Boys Montreal 03 September tickets
Wed Oct 20 202108:00 pm
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Harry Styles Montreal 20 October tickets
Wed Apr 02 207003:30 am
Elton John
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Elton John Montreal 02 April tickets
Thu Apr 03 207003:30 am
Elton John
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Elton John Montreal 03 April tickets
Tue Apr 29 207003:30 am
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
James Taylor Montreal 29 April tickets
Tue Jun 03 207003:30 am
Tame Impala
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Tame Impala Montreal 03 June tickets
Thu Jul 17 207003:30 am
Aventura & Romeo Santos
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Aventura Montreal 17 July tickets
Wed Jul 23 207003:30 am
Roger Waters
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Roger Waters Montreal 23 July tickets
Fri Jul 25 207003:30 am
Bill Burr
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Bill Burr Montreal 25 July tickets
Sun Sep 14 207003:30 am
Justin Bieber
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Justin Bieber Montreal 14 September tickets

Top Centre Bell Events

Top Centre Bell schedule

Close

Top Centre Bell Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Centre Bell Events:

  • The Killers tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Saturday September 26, 2020.
  • Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Saturday October 10, 2020.
  • Miranda Lambert, Cody Johnson & Lanco tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Wednesday October 21, 2020.
  • The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Wednesday June 30, 2021.
  • Backstreet Boys tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Friday September 3, 2021.

Centre Bell tickets information

You have the right to ask why to buy Aventura tickets or to book seats for Centre Bell on our pages, nevertheless our response is: it's due to the fact that we provide low prices. What's important for sport lovers that are seeking Aventura tickets or those who have the aim of attending Centre Bell is the prices of tickets. Every single event of Aventura is different from the other, for example when you go to Centre Bell, the experience is not going to be the same in all showgrounds.