Upcoming events at Centre Bell

  

Centre Bell concert tickets

(We have 19 Events found available in this time!)

Montreal Centre Bell schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Jun 30 202107:00 pm
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Weeknd Montreal 30 June tickets
Tue Jul 06 202107:30 pm
Justin Bieber
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Justin Bieber Montreal 06 July tickets
Fri Sep 03 202107:30 pm
Backstreet Boys
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Backstreet Boys Montreal 03 September tickets
Sat Sep 18 202107:30 pm
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
James Taylor Montreal 18 September tickets
Sat Oct 09 202107:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Enrique Iglesias Montreal 09 October tickets
Wed Oct 20 202108:00 pm
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Harry Styles Montreal 20 October tickets
Fri Feb 18 202208:00 pm
Elton John
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Elton John Montreal 18 February tickets
Sat Feb 19 202208:00 pm
Elton John
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Elton John Montreal 19 February tickets
Thu Jul 17 207003:30 am
Aventura & Romeo Santos
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Aventura Montreal 17 July tickets
Wed Jul 23 207003:30 am
Roger Waters
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Roger Waters Montreal 23 July tickets
Fri Jul 25 207003:30 am
Bill Burr
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Bill Burr Montreal 25 July tickets
Fri Sep 26 207003:30 am
The Killers
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Killers Montreal 26 September tickets

Top Centre Bell Events

Top Centre Bell schedule

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Centre Bell Events:

  • The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Wednesday June 30, 2021.
  • Justin Bieber tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Tuesday July 6, 2021.
  • Backstreet Boys tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Friday September 3, 2021.
  • James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Saturday September 18, 2021.
  • Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Saturday October 9, 2021.

Centre Bell tickets information

Do not be so naive to think that cheap Aventura tickets could be found wherever you go because they go unfound particularly in areas similar to Montreal where the number of sports lovers is high. Without being too conceited, we are one of the ticket websites that offer cheap Aventura tickets and our customers exist in Montreal and all around US. We'll never let you down when you turn to us to get Aventura tickets or when aiming to go to any of the major events in Montreal as we will always offer cheap tickets.