Cher 2070

 Cher Feed RSS   

Cher Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Cher event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 22 cities including Tampa, Pensacola, North Charleston, Cincinnati and more. Visit our website and get top Cher tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Cher tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 22 Events found available in this time!)

Cher tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Sep 08 207003:30 am
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Cher Tampa 08 September tickets
Wed Sep 10 207003:30 am
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola , FL
Cher Pensacola 10 September tickets
Fri Sep 12 207003:30 am
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston , SC
Cher North Charleston 12 September tickets
Sun Sep 14 207003:30 am
Heritage Bank Center
Cincinnati , OH
Cher Cincinnati 14 September tickets
Tue Sep 16 207003:30 am
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Cher Memphis 16 September tickets
Thu Sep 18 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Cher Oklahoma City 18 September tickets
Sat Sep 20 207003:30 am
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock , AR
Cher North Little Rock 20 September tickets
Mon Sep 22 207003:30 am
Resch Center
Green Bay , WI
Cher Green Bay 22 September tickets
Wed Sep 24 207003:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison , WI
Cher Madison 24 September tickets
Fri Sep 26 207003:30 am
Fargodome
Fargo , ND
Cher Fargo 26 September tickets
Sun Sep 28 207003:30 am
Wells Fargo Arena
Des Moines , IA
Cher Des Moines 28 September tickets
Tue Sep 30 207003:30 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita , KS
Cher Wichita 30 September tickets
Thu Oct 02 207003:30 am
T
Kansas City , MO
Cher Kansas City 02 October tickets
Sat Oct 04 207003:30 am
Casper Events Center
Casper , WY
Cher Casper 04 October tickets
Mon Oct 06 207003:30 am
First Interstate Arena
Billings , MT
Cher Billings 06 October tickets
Wed Oct 08 207003:30 am
Arena At Ford Idaho Center
Nampa , ID
Cher Nampa 08 October tickets
Fri Oct 10 207003:30 am
Spokane Arena
Spokane , WA
Cher Spokane 10 October tickets
Sun Oct 12 207003:30 am
Angel of the Winds Arena
Everett , WA
Cher Everett 12 October tickets
Tue Oct 14 207003:30 am
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Cher Sacramento 14 October tickets
Fri Oct 17 207003:30 am
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Cher Salt Lake City 17 October tickets
Wed Nov 12 207003:30 am
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln , NE
Cher Lincoln 12 November tickets
Fri Dec 05 207003:30 am
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Cher Miami 05 December tickets

Cher tour tickets

Cher Concert schedule

Where to get Cher tickets - Concerts

Thanks to this website, you can reach Cheap Cher ticketss whether your home is in North Little Rock, Green Bay and Sacramento , and above all you'll pay only affordable prices. Ordering Cher concert tickets 2020 tickets is not always easy as the number of concerts enthusiasts that are looking for these tickets is great considering in Madison, Billings and Sacramento and from around the country. Our website makes it easy for you to be on time to Cher tickets 2020 events and assists you reserve VIP seats for all concerts events hosted in Cincinnati, Memphis and Lincoln or any place nationwide.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently