Chicago Cubs Schedule

 Chicago Cubs Feed RSS   
Chicago Cubs tickets

The Chicago Cubs are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Chicago Cubs live in Wrigley Field. Get you Chicago Cubs tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 171 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Oct 1803:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Oct 1903:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Oct 2103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Oct 2203:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
Tue Oct 2403:30 am
TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) at World Series: Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed Oct 2503:30 am
TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) at World Series: Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Tue Oct 3103:30 am
TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) at World Series: Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed Nov 0103:30 am
TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) at World Series: Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Thu Mar 29 201803:30 am
Marlins Ballpark
Miami , FL
Marlins vs Cubs tickets
Fri Mar 30 201803:30 am
Marlins Ballpark
Miami , FL
Marlins vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 31 201803:30 am
Marlins Ballpark
Miami , FL
Marlins vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 01 201803:30 am
Marlins Ballpark
Miami , FL
Marlins vs Cubs tickets
Mon Apr 02 201803:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Tue Apr 03 201803:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Thu Apr 05 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Fri Apr 06 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 07 201806:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 08 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Mon Apr 09 201801:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Pirates tickets
Wed Apr 11 201807:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Pirates tickets
Thu Apr 12 201801:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Pirates tickets
Fri Apr 13 201801:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Braves tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Braves tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Braves tickets
Mon Apr 16 201807:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Cardinals tickets
Tue Apr 17 201807:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Cardinals tickets
Wed Apr 18 201801:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Cardinals tickets
Fri Apr 20 201803:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 21 201803:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Cubs tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago Cubs Events:

  • NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 2 tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Wednesday October 18, 2017.
  • NLCS: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Thursday October 19, 2017.
  • NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Saturday October 21, 2017.
  • NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Sunday October 22, 2017.
  • World Series: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Tuesday October 24, 2017.

Chicago Cubs Tickets - Baseball

We'll never let you down when you come to our site to buy Chicago Cubs tickets or when having the aim to attend any of the main games in Los Angeles, Miami and Cincinnati as we will constantly provide cheap tickets. We know that it's not easy to reserve best seats for Chicago Cubs at competitive prices, nevertheless we constantly take great measures to keep ticket prices including for main sports games that appear in Los Angeles, Miami and Milwaukee discounted to give the opportunity to a great number of enthusiasts to attend. Believe it or not, Chicago Cubs tickets are a little bit expensive hence we suggest for you to reserve early, whatever city you live be that in Los Angeles, Chicago and Miami or anywhere else.