Chicago Cubs Schedule

 Chicago Cubs Feed RSS   
Chicago Cubs tickets

The Chicago Cubs are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Chicago Cubs live in Wrigley Field. Get you Chicago Cubs tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 195 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 23 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Feb 24 201901:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Cubs tickets
Mon Feb 25 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Padres tickets
Mon Feb 25 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Cubs tickets
Tue Feb 26 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Feb 27 201901:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Cubs tickets
Thu Feb 28 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Athletics tickets
Fri Mar 01 201901:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 02 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Mar 03 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 04 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Tue Mar 05 201901:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Cubs tickets
Wed Mar 06 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Royals tickets
Thu Mar 07 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Rockies tickets
Fri Mar 08 201906:40 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 09 201901:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 10 201901:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Cubs tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Mar 13 201901:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Cubs tickets
Thu Mar 14 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Rangers tickets
Fri Mar 15 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 16 201901:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 17 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Rockies tickets
Tue Mar 19 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Mariners tickets
Tue Mar 19 201906:05 pm
Chicago Cubs (ss) at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs (ss) tickets
Wed Mar 20 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 21 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 22 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Rangers tickets
Fri Mar 22 201906:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Cubs tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago Cubs Events:

  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Saturday February 23, 2019.
  • Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Scottsdale Stadium on Sunday February 24, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad) tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Monday February 25, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs (SS) tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Monday February 25, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Tuesday February 26, 2019.

Chicago Cubs Tickets - Baseball

The buying of Chicago Cubs tickets on Ticketsreview means that you are buying the most discount tickets; besides, if you order seats for Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, Oakland Athletics and Miami Marlins here has as well the meaning that you are taking advantage of significant cutbacks. Great chance is offered here on Ticketsreview to acquire cheap Chicago Cubs tickets and to order premium seats for main games such as Cleveland Indians, Los Angeles Dodgers and Pittsburgh Pirates, so do not miss that. It's time to attend a sports event and soothe your appetite, and if you want our proposal, Chicago Cubs games are among the remarkably attended; besides, Boston Red Sox, Kansas City Royals and Milwaukee Brewers games as well would a great choice.