Chicago White Sox Schedule

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS   
Chicago White Sox tickets

The Chicago White Sox are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Chicago White Sox live in US Cellular Field. Get you Chicago White Sox tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Oct 0106:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Sun Oct 0202:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Tue Apr 11 201703:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Apr 12 201703:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Apr 13 201703:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Apr 14 201707:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Apr 15 201703:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Apr 16 201703:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Apr 17 201703:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Apr 18 201703:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Apr 19 201703:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx , NY
Yankees vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Apr 28 201707:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Apr 29 201701:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Apr 30 201701:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri May 05 201703:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat May 06 201703:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun May 07 201703:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon May 22 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue May 23 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed May 24 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Jun 02 201707:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Jun 03 201704:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Jun 04 201701:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Jun 09 201703:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Jun 10 201703:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Jun 11 201703:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Jun 16 201707:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Jun 17 201701:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Jun 18 201701:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago White Sox Events:

  • Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins tickets in Chicago, IL at US Cellular Field on Saturday October 1, 2016.
  • Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins tickets in Chicago, IL at US Cellular Field on Sunday October 2, 2016.
  • Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Tuesday April 11, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Wednesday April 12, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Thursday April 13, 2017.

Chicago White Sox Tickets - Baseball

Do not be so naive to believe that discount Chicago White Sox tickets could be arrived to everywhere because they go unfound mainly in locations similar to Cleveland, Phoenix and Toronto where the number of sport goers is great. Special deals are awaiting you on Ticketsreview.com, either on Chicago White Sox or any events taking place in Cleveland, Detroit and Baltimore, the hub of sport goers. Believe it or not, Chicago White Sox tickets are a bit pricey hence we suggest for you to order early, whatever area your home is in be that in Cleveland, Detroit and Phoenix or anywhere else.