Chicago White Sox Schedule

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS   
Chicago White Sox tickets

The Chicago White Sox are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Chicago White Sox live in Guaranteed Rate Field. Get you Chicago White Sox tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 192 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Angels tickets
Sun Feb 23 202001:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Feb 24 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Feb 25 202003:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Feb 25 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Giants tickets
Wed Feb 26 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Feb 27 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Mariners tickets
Fri Feb 28 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Sat Feb 29 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 01 202001:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 02 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Padres tickets
Tue Mar 03 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Athletics tickets
Wed Mar 04 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Mar 05 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Rockies tickets
Fri Mar 06 202001:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 07 202001:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 08 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 08 202001:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 09 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Mar 10 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Wed Mar 11 202003:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Mar 13 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 14 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Mar 15 202002:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 16 202001:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Mar 17 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Brewers tickets
Tue Mar 17 202007:00 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Mar 19 202006:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 20 202002:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 21 202012:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago White Sox Events:

  • Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad) tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Saturday February 22, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Sunday February 23, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Monday February 24, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Tuesday February 25, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Tuesday February 25, 2020.

Chicago White Sox Tickets - Baseball

Without being too conceited, we are among the ticket websites that offer discounted Chicago White Sox tickets and our clients exist in Goodyear, Surprise and Peoria and all around US. Special deals are awaiting you on our pages, whether on Chicago White Sox or any events that take place in Phoenix, Tempe and Scottsdale, the hub of sports fans. Whatever time of the year, this site will be here for you whether when you are hunting for Chicago White Sox tickets or tickets for any of the hot events that take place in Goodyear, Surprise and Mesa or any other city.