Chicago White Sox Schedule

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS   
Chicago White Sox tickets

The Chicago White Sox are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Chicago White Sox live in Guaranteed Rate Field. Get you Chicago White Sox tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 197 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 25 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Feb 26 201701:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Colorado Rockies
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Colorado Rockies tickets
Mon Feb 27 201701:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Feb 28 201701:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Seattle Mariners
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Seattle Mariners tickets
Tue Feb 28 201701:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Mar 01 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 02 201701:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Mar 03 201706:40 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 04 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Angels tickets
Sun Mar 05 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 06 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 08 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Brewers tickets
Thu Mar 09 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Mar 10 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 11 201701:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 12 201712:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Sun Mar 12 201707:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 13 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Tue Mar 14 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Mar 15 201701:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Kansas City Royals
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Kansas City Royals tickets
Fri Mar 17 201712:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 18 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Mar 19 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 20 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Giants tickets
Tue Mar 21 201706:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Mar 22 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Athletics tickets
Thu Mar 23 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Redlegs tickets
Fri Mar 24 201703:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 25 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 26 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Giants tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago White Sox Events:

  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Saturday February 25, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Sunday February 26, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Monday February 27, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Chicago White Sox Vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Tuesday February 28, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Tuesday February 28, 2017.

Chicago White Sox Tickets - Baseball

This site has enough experience to be one of the main tickets brokers on which you can rely to order discount Chicago White Sox tickets or any sport games you are interested in whatever city they appear in Goodyear, Scottsdale and Peoria or anywhere else. Do not be credulous to believe that discount Chicago White Sox tickets could be arrived to everywhere for the fact that they are sold out primarily in locations like Phoenix, Goodyear and Scottsdale where the number of sport goers is huge. Believe it or not, Chicago White Sox tickets are a bit overpriced that's why we encourage you to order early, whatever city you situate be that in Goodyear, Peoria and Surprise or anywhere else.