Chicago White Sox Schedule

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS   
Chicago White Sox tickets

The Chicago White Sox are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Chicago White Sox live in Guaranteed Rate Field. Get you Chicago White Sox tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Chicago.

(We have 195 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 23 201901:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Feb 23 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Feb 24 201901:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Feb 25 201901:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Feb 26 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Wed Feb 27 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Feb 28 201901:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Mar 01 201901:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 02 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Rockies tickets
Sun Mar 03 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 04 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Angels tickets
Tue Mar 05 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Padres tickets
Tue Mar 05 201901:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Mar 07 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 08 201901:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 09 201901:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 10 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Athletics tickets
Mon Mar 11 201901:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue Mar 12 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Mariners tickets
Tue Mar 12 201901:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Mar 13 201907:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
Fri Mar 15 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 16 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Mar 17 201901:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 18 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Giants tickets
Tue Mar 19 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Mar 20 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 21 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Fri Mar 22 201901:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 23 201912:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Chicago White Sox Events:

  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox (ss) tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Saturday February 23, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Saturday February 23, 2019.
  • Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Sunday February 24, 2019.
  • Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago White Sox tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Scottsdale Stadium on Monday February 25, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals (SS) tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Camelback Ranch Stadium on Tuesday February 26, 2019.

Chicago White Sox Tickets - Baseball

We'll never disappoint you when you come to our site to book Chicago White Sox tickets or when intend to go to any of the main games in Mesa, Scottsdale and Surprise as we will always carry cheapest tickets. Whatever time of the year, Ticketsreview.com will be here for you either when you are interested in Chicago White Sox tickets or tickets for any of the main games hosted in Phoenix, Mesa and Tempe or any other area. To come across tickets for Chicago White Sox or any games hosted in Mesa, Peoria and Goodyear is simple yet the defy is will you be able to afford the high prices?