Cleveland Indians Schedule

 Cleveland Indians Feed RSS   
Cleveland Indians tickets

The Cleveland Indians are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Cleveland Indians live in Progressive Field. Get you Cleveland Indians tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Cleveland.

(We have 199 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 25 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Feb 26 201701:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Indians tickets
Mon Feb 27 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Rangers tickets
Tue Feb 28 201703:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Indians tickets
Wed Mar 01 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Mariners tickets
Thu Mar 02 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 03 201703:30 am
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Colorado Rockies
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Colorado Rockies tickets
Sat Mar 04 201703:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Indians tickets
Sun Mar 05 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Padres tickets
Mon Mar 06 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Brewers tickets
Mon Mar 06 201701:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians tickets
Wed Mar 08 201701:05 pm
Puerto Rico at Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Puerto Rico tickets
Wed Mar 08 201706:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Thu Mar 09 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Angels tickets
Fri Mar 10 201701:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians tickets
Sat Mar 11 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 12 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Indians tickets
Mon Mar 13 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Tue Mar 14 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Giants tickets
Wed Mar 15 201701:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Indians tickets
Thu Mar 16 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Athletics tickets
Fri Mar 17 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
Fri Mar 17 201707:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio , TX
Rangers vs Indians tickets
Sat Mar 18 201702:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio , TX
Rangers vs Indians tickets
Sat Mar 18 201703:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Indians tickets
Sun Mar 19 201703:30 am
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Mar 20 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Mar 22 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Indians tickets
Thu Mar 23 201703:30 am
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Colorado Rockies
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Colorado Rockies tickets
Fri Mar 24 201701:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Indians tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Cleveland Indians Events:

  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Saturday February 25, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Sunday February 26, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Monday February 27, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Tuesday February 28, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Wednesday March 1, 2017.

Cleveland Indians Tickets - Baseball

This site has great experience to be one of the basic ticket sellers on which you can depend to purchase discount Cleveland Indians tickets or any sport events you are looking for whatever location they are played in Scottsdale, Surprise and San Antonio or anywhere else. Without being too confident, we are among the ticket markets that provide discount Cleveland Indians tickets and our clients are found in Mesa, Phoenix and San Antonio and all around US. Whatever time of the year, this website will be here for you whether when you are looking for Cleveland Indians tickets or tickets for any of the most important events taking place in Goodyear, Mesa and Phoenix or anywhere else.