Cleveland Indians Schedule

 Cleveland Indians Feed RSS   
Cleveland Indians tickets

The Cleveland Indians are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Cleveland Indians live in Progressive Field. Get you Cleveland Indians tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Cleveland.

(We have 184 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Feb 23 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
Sat Feb 24 201801:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Indians tickets
Sun Feb 25 201803:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Tue Feb 27 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Athletics tickets
Wed Feb 28 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Mariners tickets
Thu Mar 01 201801:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians tickets
Fri Mar 02 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Rangers tickets
Sat Mar 03 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Giants tickets
Mon Mar 05 201801:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. Cleveland Indians tickets
Tue Mar 06 201803:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Wed Mar 07 201806:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Cubs tickets
Thu Mar 08 201806:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Mar 09 201801:10 pm
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Indians tickets
Sat Mar 10 201801:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Indians tickets
Sun Mar 11 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Brewers tickets
Mon Mar 12 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Rangers tickets
Wed Mar 14 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Angels tickets
Thu Mar 15 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
Fri Mar 16 201801:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Indians tickets
Mon Mar 19 201801:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Indians tickets
Wed Mar 21 201806:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Rockies tickets
Thu Mar 22 201801:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Padres tickets
Fri Mar 23 201806:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 25 201812:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
Thu Mar 29 201807:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Sat Mar 31 201801:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Sun Apr 01 201801:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Mon Apr 02 201803:30 am
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Indians tickets
Tue Apr 03 201803:30 am
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Indians tickets
Wed Apr 04 201803:30 am
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Indians tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Cleveland Indians Events:

  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Friday February 23, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Saturday February 24, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Sunday February 25, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Tuesday February 27, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Wednesday February 28, 2018.

Cleveland Indians Tickets - Baseball

What's important for sport attendees that are searching for Cleveland Indians tickets or those who are looking forward to going to Hohokam Park, Angel Stadium and Progressive Field is the prices of tickets. Every single event of Cleveland Indians is unlike the other, for example when you attend Scottsdale Stadium, Angel Stadium and Oriole Park At Camden Yards, the experience is not going to be alike in all venues. You might not hasten when you have the aim to order tickets for other sport events but not Cleveland Indians tickets mainly for events taking place in Salt River Fields, Scottsdale Stadium and Angel Stadium for the fact that the number of sport attendees that attend such events is great.