Brothers of the sun Tickets
Get it on

Brothers of the sun

Get Brothers of the sun Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Country / Folk

Country folk is a music genre mixing country and folk music. And it’s a genre that emphasizes on writing song than vocals and the main artists categorized under country folk are known for their writing abilities. As far as country folk lyrics are concerned, they are thoughtful and a bit intricate comparing to mainstream country. The main artist who marked country folk music and designed the big lines of this genre is Bob Dylan with his popular songs Blonde on Blonde, John Wesley Harding, Nashville Skyline and many other songs. Later on, many artists followed Dylan and recorded their songs with the same style.

Today, there are many artists that could be categorized under country folk such as Charlie Robison, Chris Young, Kenny Rogers, Lady Antebellum and many others. In case you think of attending any of country folk events, don’t go somewhere else as cheap country folk tickets are available on Ticketsreview. Perhaps you already have a favorite artist you are looking forward to attend his events, but if not, you can check the schedules on our pages and pick one of those listed and book your country folk tickets. Sometimes, we may not have country folk tickets for a certain artist; either he has no upcoming events or tickets are sold out on our website, in these cases, we invite you to contact us and we’ll do the best to help you get your cheap country folk tickets.

If you have the ability to afford country folk concert tickets prices, it is better not to hesitate as attending any of these events would be a special and exhilarating experience. And don’t forget that once you attend any of country folk events, you’ll want to attend another time.

Featured Events

  • Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift

    Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. Raised in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville,

  • Martina McBride

    Martina McBride

    Martina McBride, one of country's principal stars. Don't let your chance to see Martina McBride on tour.

  • George Strait

    George Strait

    George Harvey Strait (born May 18, 1952) is an American country music singer, actor, and music producer.

  • Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Marie Underwood is an American country music singer, songwriter, and actress who rose to fame as the winner.

  • Eric Church

    Eric Church

    Kenneth Eric Church (born May 3, 1977) is an American country music singer-songwriter. Signed to Capitol Records in 2006.

  • Luke Bryan

    Luke Bryan

    Thomas Luther "Luke" Bryan is an American country singer. Bryan began his musical career in the mid-2000s.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Colonial Life Arena

    Colonial Life Arena

    The Colonial Life Arena is a multi-purpose arena in Columbia, South Carolina, primarily home to the University.

  • United Wireless Arena

    United Wireless Arena

    are the city's two main indoor event venues. The Civic Center, is a 2,800-seat multipurpose facility that has hosted a variety of events.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Columbia

    Columbia

    Columbia is the state capital and largest city in the U.S. state of South Carolina.

23.02.2017

Eric Church Indianapolis Tickets on February 23, 2017 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

The chance to get cheap Eric Church Indianapolis tickets is so elevated here on our site; more than that, tickets for events such Eric Church are within a click.In case you are a concert fan and unable to to afford Indianapolis Eric Church tickets, this website is giving you an option to order tickets and go to all important events considering Eric Church events and pay just fair prices.Keep browsing our site if your intention is to stumble on Indianapolis Eric Church October 16th, 2016 tickets, or when you are aiming to go to Eric Church or any of the important events whatever location they appear in.

02.11.2016

CMA Awards Nashville Tickets on November 02, 2016 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

In case you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to reserve Nashville CMA Awards tickets for example, or book seats for CMA Awards and profit of fair prices.At the time when you succeed to reserve discount Nashville CMA Awards tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of delight going to the performance; in addition, you may also be on time to CMA Awards that are between the concerts that worth being gone to.Being on time Nashville CMA Awards April 27th, 2016 concerts or any others for instance CMA Awards is not something simple primarily if your plan is to take best seats.

12.11.2016

Cole Swindell Silver Spring Tickets on November 12, 2016 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

When it comes to Cole Swindell Silver Spring tickets, the prices are very high, yet not after you arrived on this website, the place where you may also reserve Front Row Seats for Cole Swindell at affordable prices.Some pleasure fans do not want to trust that Silver Spring Cole Swindell tickets are overpriced and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to order tickets for such hot performances considering Cole Swindell, you might either miss the performance or pay high prices.Tickets for Cole Swindell Silver Spring September 21st performance might be found in many other websites, but affordable prices is what's difficult to find; however, when you browse this website, you may take advantage of huge cutbacks even on Cole Swindell tickets that are in most times overpriced.

30.09.2016

Florida Georgia Line Wheatland Tickets on September 30, 2016 at Toyota Amphitheatre Wheatland

Every single concert, be that an important one for example Wheatland Florida Georgia Line and such those appearing in Toyota Amphitheatre or only an average one, you can count on us to get cheapest tickets.We all the time receive positive reviews from fans that bought Wheatland Florida Georgia Line tickets from our site, and more particularly when we support them reserve best seats for Toyota Amphitheatre or any of the main arenas.If you were seeking Wheatland Florida Georgia Line March 22nd tickets, then you have found the good place to get cheapest tickets, not only for your concert, but for all hottest concerts, either they take place in Toyota Amphitheatre or elsewhere.

12.01.2017

Kane Brown Las Vegas Tickets on January 12, 2017 at House Of Blues Las Vegas

Amongst tickets we trade here, Kane Brown Las Vegas September 09th, 2016 tickets which we list at affordable prices, and when you compare us to other ticket brokers in Las Vegas, you'll discover the difference.One of the hot events that draw concert enthusiasts from Las Vegas and all around the country, Las Vegas Kane Brown, hence tickets for this event are to some extent expensive.Don't feel any astonishment if we state that Las Vegas Kane Brown tickets we are offering are among the cheapest online, so whether you are in Las Vegas or anywhere else you can book right away.

16.11.2016

Carrie Underwood Tampa Tickets on November 16, 2016 at Amalie Arena Tampa

Any important event you may think of, for example Carrie Underwood Tampa 2016 event or any events taking place in Amalie Arena, we can provide their discounted tickets.We'll never let down the confidence you offer us and we we'll offer Tampa Carrie Underwood October 2016 tickets and give you a hand go to any events taking place in Amalie Arena and pay discounted prices.What makes Carrie Underwood Tampa October 16th tickets pricy is the great number of fans that attend the event especially when appearing in certain arenas for example Amalie Arena, so speed up to book a seat.

12.11.2016

Garth Brooks Richmond Tickets on November 12, 2016 at Richmond Coliseum Richmond

Do not get surprised if you find that Richmond Garth Brooks October 11th, 2016 tickets listed on our website are more discounted than other sites you could have visited; in addition, discount prices are also listed for all Richmond most important events.Do not feel any astonishment if we declare that Richmond Garth Brooks tickets we are listing are amongst the cheapest online, so whether you live in Richmond or any other area you can reserve right away.Do not suppose that Garth Brooks Richmond tickets are going to stay accessbile for long mainly in certain cities for example Richmond as this singer's events are exceedingly attended.

15.10.2016

Chris Stapleton Nashville Tickets on October 15, 2016 at Ascend Amphitheater Nashville

Here on this site we are so pleased to announce the availability of Nashville Chris Stapleton tickets at discounted prices; you can order your tickets from any city around the country taking in consideration Nashville in another website.Don't get surprised if we say that Nashville Chris Stapleton tickets we are offering are among the cheapest on the web, so whether you live in Nashville or any other area you can reserve right away.If it happens that you have not decided yet what concert to go to, we recommend for you Chris Stapleton Nashville as the singer's concerts are among the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from Nashville and all cities from around the country.

16.12.2016

Kacey Musgraves Knoxville Tickets on December 16, 2016 at Tennessee Theatre Knoxville

Every concert enthusiast, whatever city he situates including in Knoxville or any city around the nation, is welcomed to access this website so as to buy tickets primarily for main events such as Kacey Musgraves Knoxville October 04th, 2016 tickets at fair prices.Most of concert fans are aware that Kacey Musgraves Knoxville tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to stumble on cheap tickets, and this is what can assure here including for events that appear in Knoxville or any other place.You only think of including Kacey Musgraves Knoxville tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as cheap tickets are obtainable here, not only for this event but even for Knoxville main events.

02.03.2017

Thomas Rhett Fort Wayne Tickets on March 02, 2017 at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne

Forget searching all around the web to come across the perfect place where to reserve inexpensive Thomas Rhett Fort Wayne tickets or where to assure a seat for Fort Wayne hot concerts as you have ended in the eventual website where to find them.It's not easy to find inexpensive Thomas Rhett Fort Wayne tickets, yet fans that are lucky enough to browse our website have the opportunity to attend all hot concerts taking in consideration those hosted in Fort Wayne and any other city around the nation.Great news for Fort Wayne Thomas Rhett October 2016 tickets seekers! Now, our website can assist you reserve premium seats for all concerts even for those hosted in Fort Wayne and pay just discount prices.

30.09.2016

Jason Aldean Raleigh Tickets on September 30, 2016 at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Raleigh

Prior that Raleigh Jason Aldean tickets are sold out, you have better to search concerts pages and book your tickets considering for performances that will be hosted in Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek since discounted prices are listed.As it's the case with any secondary ticket market that aim to stay competitive, we work hard to keep Jason Aldean Raleigh tickets discounted, mainly for performances hosted in Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek or any of the main arenas.At any time you need help to book cheap Jason Aldean Raleigh tickets, or tickets for any of the important performances hosted in Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, please feel free to contact us.

12.11.2016

Willie Nelson Fort Worth Tickets on November 12, 2016 at Billy Bobs Fort Worth

Before moving to seek in another site, remember that Fort Worth Willie Nelson tickets in addition to tickets for Willie Nelson events offered here are more discount than what you are going to stumble on in other websites.Up till the moment, we are thrilled to build a special reputation in procuring Fort Worth Willie Nelson tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Willie Nelson tickets, all this for the reason of the cheap prices we propose.The major concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to stumble on Willie Nelson Fort Worth tickets or tickets for some main events such as Willie Nelson, but how much money he'll pay for those tickets.

15.10.2016

Luke Bryan Effingham Tickets on October 15, 2016 at Mid America Motorworks Effingham

The main advantage of reserving Luke Bryan Effingham October 2016 tickets on Ticketsreview.com is to profit of big discounts; more than that, if the performance you are aiming to go to takes place in Effingham or anywhere else, you can as well find discount tickets.At any times you have any question related to Effingham Luke Bryan tickets or related to tickets of any of the important events whatever place they appear taking in consideration in Effingham, feel free to contact us.Browsing Ticketsreview.com is a step to buy discount Effingham Luke Bryan tickets, either you are in Effingham or somewhere else, now it relates to you to make the decision.

19.11.2016

Keith Urban Brooklyn Tickets on November 19, 2016 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

When you think of going to main performances like Brooklyn Keith Urban, or others from the kind of Keith Urban, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great pleasure assured when you go.Attending Brooklyn Keith Urban August 12th performances or any others like Keith Urban is not something easy particularly if your purpose is to take front row seating.Being a concert attendee means that you may aim to reserve Brooklyn Keith Urban tickets or have the intention to go to Keith Urban, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our website.

06.10.2016

A Thousand Horses Fort Worth Tickets on October 06, 2016 at Billy Bobs Fort Worth

After coming to our website, Fort Worth A Thousand Horses 2016 tickets are just clicks away; despite where your home is in, be that in Fort Worth or any other place.You know what! Discounted Fort Worth A Thousand Horses tickets are reachable here on Ticketsreview.com, and concerts enthusiasts could reserve from any place around US considering Fort Worth, so don't be late to get your tickets.You just think of including A Thousand Horses Fort Worth tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan since discounted tickets are reachable here, not just for this concert but even for Fort Worth most important performances.

23.10.2016

Brett Eldredge Mescalero Tickets on October 23, 2016 at Inn Of The Mountain Gods Resort & Casino Mescalero

Unhappily, Mescalero Brett Eldredge tickets are to some extent expensive for that a lot of fans could not to attend; nevertheless, you still can open Ticketsreview.com and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Inn Of The Mountain Gods Resort & Casino arena to know if you can afford the prices.As a concerts attendee, you might want to go to Mescalero Brett Eldredge performance as one of the main concerts that are exceedingly attended, and so as to order VIP seats for Inn Of The Mountain Gods Resort & Casino, you only open Ticketsreview.com.To park yourself in VIP seats when going to Brett Eldredge Mescalero performance is not something simply attained unless you pay hefty prices; nevertheless, coming here is a step in the way going to all main concerts for example those taking place in Inn Of The Mountain Gods Resort & Casino and essentially pay competitive prices.

18.02.2017

George Strait Las Vegas Tickets on February 18, 2017 at T Las Vegas

Don't feel any astonishment if we say that Las Vegas George Strait tickets we are procuring are amongst the cheapest on the net, so whether you locate in Las Vegas or any other place you can reserve right now.Forget turning all around the web to come across the perfect place where to get discounted George Strait Las Vegas tickets or where to secure a seat for Las Vegas hot performances as you have come to the eventual site where to put a hand on them.Browsing our website is a step to get discounted Las Vegas George Strait tickets, whether you locate in Las Vegas or somewhere else, now it relates to you to decide.

29.11.2016

Dolly Parton Pensacola Tickets on November 29, 2016 at Pensacola Bay Center Pensacola

As a concerts admirer that is looking for Dolly Parton Pensacola tickets or having the intention to go to Dolly Parton, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we have discounted ones.Up till now, we are pleased to build a special reputation in providing Pensacola Dolly Parton tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Dolly Parton tickets, all this for the reason of the discounted prices we offer.Something you have to remember when looking for Dolly Parton Pensacola 2016 tickets or when looking for Dolly Parton tickets is that the prices that may look a little bits high are fairly normal because the number of fans that attend these performances is exceedingly high.

11.11.2016

Margo Price Allston Tickets on November 11, 2016 at Brighton Music Hall Allston

As we take care of you as client, we list here low priced Margo Price Allston tickets and provide you the option to attend Brighton Music Hall and even reserve best seats.We consider the what you are doing to attend Margo Price Allston concerts, for that we are here to assisting you to reserve best seats even for Brighton Music Hall or any of the main showgrounds.Every single performance, be that an important one for instance Allston Margo Price and such those taking place in Brighton Music Hall or only a normal one, you can rely on us to get low priced tickets.

We carry tickets for all these Country / Folk events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently