Brothers of the sun Tickets
Get it on

Brothers of the sun

Get Brothers of the sun Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Country / Folk

Country folk is a music genre mixing country and folk music. And it’s a genre that emphasizes on writing song than vocals and the main artists categorized under country folk are known for their writing abilities. As far as country folk lyrics are concerned, they are thoughtful and a bit intricate comparing to mainstream country. The main artist who marked country folk music and designed the big lines of this genre is Bob Dylan with his popular songs Blonde on Blonde, John Wesley Harding, Nashville Skyline and many other songs. Later on, many artists followed Dylan and recorded their songs with the same style.

Today, there are many artists that could be categorized under country folk such as Charlie Robison, Chris Young, Kenny Rogers, Lady Antebellum and many others. In case you think of attending any of country folk events, don’t go somewhere else as cheap country folk tickets are available on Ticketsreview. Perhaps you already have a favorite artist you are looking forward to attend his events, but if not, you can check the schedules on our pages and pick one of those listed and book your country folk tickets. Sometimes, we may not have country folk tickets for a certain artist; either he has no upcoming events or tickets are sold out on our website, in these cases, we invite you to contact us and we’ll do the best to help you get your cheap country folk tickets.

If you have the ability to afford country folk concert tickets prices, it is better not to hesitate as attending any of these events would be a special and exhilarating experience. And don’t forget that once you attend any of country folk events, you’ll want to attend another time.

Featured Events

  • Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift

    Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. Raised in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville,

  • Martina McBride

    Martina McBride

    Martina McBride, one of country's principal stars. Don't let your chance to see Martina McBride on tour.

  • George Strait

    George Strait

    George Harvey Strait (born May 18, 1952) is an American country music singer, actor, and music producer.

  • Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Marie Underwood is an American country music singer, songwriter, and actress who rose to fame as the winner.

  • Eric Church

    Eric Church

    Kenneth Eric Church (born May 3, 1977) is an American country music singer-songwriter. Signed to Capitol Records in 2006.

  • Luke Bryan

    Luke Bryan

    Thomas Luther "Luke" Bryan is an American country singer. Bryan began his musical career in the mid-2000s.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Colonial Life Arena

    Colonial Life Arena

    The Colonial Life Arena is a multi-purpose arena in Columbia, South Carolina, primarily home to the University.

  • United Wireless Arena

    United Wireless Arena

    are the city's two main indoor event venues. The Civic Center, is a 2,800-seat multipurpose facility that has hosted a variety of events.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Columbia

    Columbia

    Columbia is the state capital and largest city in the U.S. state of South Carolina.

18.10.2014

Garth Brooks Jacksonville Tickets on October 18, 2014 at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville

With our help, you may be on time to Garth Brooks Jacksonville plus all important events taking place adjacent to your home for instance Garth Brooks, so it's time to select a performance and purchase your tickets.So as to know if Jacksonville Garth Brooks October 2014 tickets still for sale on our website, you just search concerts dates and you will find out; further, this website is as source of Garth Brooks tickets also.Ordering low priced Garth Brooks Jacksonville tickets or tickets for some important events for instance Garth Brooks is not that easy as hordes of fans are all hope to book a seat.

02.10.2014

Luke Bryan Opelika Tickets on October 02, 2014 at Ingram Farms Opelika

We give assistance for concerts enthusiasts to rapidly get Luke Bryan Opelika September 23rd, 2014 tickets and particularly pay low prices; besides, inexpensive tickets for Luke Bryan are available as well.What could upset a Opelika Luke Bryan tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets plus Luke Bryan tickets that sell out quickly.Continue browsing this website if your intention is to find Opelika Luke Bryan September 19th tickets, or when you are aiming to be on time to Luke Bryan or any of the hot concerts whatever location they take place in.

17.10.2014

Jason Aldean Tampa Tickets on October 17, 2014 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa

In case you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to reserve Tampa Jason Aldean tickets for instance, or reserve seats for Jason Aldean and take advantage of fair prices.Every concerts admirer who feels that Jason Aldean Tampa tickets we list are expensive could check other ticket markets and he will find out that our prices are quite fair, and we list tickets for all basic concerts taking in consideration Jason Aldean and many others.Purchasing cheapest Jason Aldean Tampa tickets or tickets for some major concerts for instance Jason Aldean is not that plain as huge number of fans are all hope to reserve a seat.

20.11.2014

Cole Swindell Tulsa Tickets on November 20, 2014 at Cains Ballroom Tulsa

As a concerts fan that is looking for Cole Swindell Tulsa tickets or looking forward to be on time to Cole Swindell, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we list discounted ones.We provide tickets nearly for all hottest performances such as Cole Swindell Tulsa, or performances from the sort of Cole Swindell, so you won't find better than this website to order your tickets.Please keep in mind that Cole Swindell Tulsa tickets or tickets for some performances attended by huge number of fans such as Cole Swindell won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you only reserve reserve early.

31.10.2014

Florida Georgia Line Jacksonville Tickets on October 31, 2014 at Downtown Jacksonville At The Shipyards Jacksonville

Many like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview.com to get Jacksonville Florida Georgia Line October 23rd, 2014 tickets, but be sure that when you make your mind to get concerts tickets on our pages taking in consideration for events taking place in Jacksonville, you are surely making the perfect choice.When it comes to ticket prices, Jacksonville Florida Georgia Line tickets are overpriced, but websites for instance Ticketsreview.com will always support you get low priced tickets taking in consideration for Jacksonville most important concerts.We could not guarantee that Florida Georgia Line Jacksonville October 16th tickets would be obtainable or cheaper than now, especially as this event's fans come from many places taking in consideration Jacksonville and a lot other cities.

17.10.2014

Eric Church New York Tickets on October 17, 2014 at Madison Square Garden New York

Choose our site to purchase Eric Church New York tickets and be parts of those clients that benefit from our reductions on concert tickets including for concerts appearing in New York or somewhere else.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out quickly, Eric Church New York, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around the country including from New York, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.We could not assure that Eric Church New York 2014 tickets will be obtainable or more discounted than now, especially as this event's fans come from many places including New York and a lot other cities.

06.11.2014

Dwight Yoakam Helotes Tickets on November 06, 2014 at John T. Floore Country Store Helotes

One of the hot performances that draw concert enthusiasts from Helotes and all around the country, Helotes Dwight Yoakam, for that tickets for this event are a bit expensive.Most of concert enthusiasts are aware that Dwight Yoakam Helotes tickets are a bit expensive, and prior to booking they try to find low priced tickets, and this is what can assure here considering for performances that appear in Helotes or any other place.You only consider including Dwight Yoakam Helotes tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan since low priced tickets are reachable here, not only for this event but even for Helotes important performances.

17.10.2014

Zac Brown Band Las Vegas Tickets on October 17, 2014 at MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas

If it happens that you still not sure if we could assist you put a hand on cheapest Zac Brown Band Las Vegas tickets or of our capability to let you reserve Front Row Seats for MGM Grand Garden Arena, you only survey concerts schedule and check yourself.Prior that Las Vegas Zac Brown Band tickets are sold out, we suggest for you to check concerts pages and reserve your tickets taking in consideration for performances that will stop at MGM Grand Garden Arena since reasonable prices are listed.What makes Zac Brown Band Las Vegas October 2014 tickets pricey is the big number of fans that attend the performance primarily when appearing in some showgrounds for instance MGM Grand Garden Arena, so rush to reserve a seat.

18.09.2014

Blake Shelton Spokane Tickets on September 18, 2014 at Spokane Arena Spokane

Regrettably, Spokane Blake Shelton tickets are a bit overpriced for that a lot of fans are not able to to attend; yet, you still can open our site and check ticket prices including for Spokane Arena venue to know if you can afford the prices.As you come here, you may want to go to Blake Shelton Spokane October 03rd as inexpensive tickets are reachable; furthermore, if other concerts including those that take place in Spokane Arena is what you are seeking, tickets are reachable also.The hard work we are doing to procure Spokane Blake Shelton tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of being on time to the concert, either when hosted in Spokane Arena or anywhere else, you could count on us to book inexpensive tickets.

03.10.2014

Dierks Bentley Fresno Tickets on October 03, 2014 at Paul Paul Theatre Fresno

We might declare that Fresno Dierks Bentley tickets you could find here are the lowest you could find online; moreover, you could as well count on us to order best seats for Dierks Bentley at fair prices.With our assistance, you could go to Dierks Bentley Fresno as well as all hot events that appear close to your home for example Dierks Bentley, so it is time to select an event and reserve your tickets.Because of the number of concerts fans that want to reserve Dierks Bentley Fresno tickets on our site, tickets sell out quickly, for that we want you to order a little bit early taking in consideration when seeking Dierks Bentley or any hot events tickets.

23.10.2014

Brantley Gilbert Des Moines Tickets on October 23, 2014 at Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines

Between tickets we are selling on our pages, Brantley Gilbert Des Moines August 22nd tickets which we list at competitive prices, and if compared to other tickets markets in Des Moines, you will find the difference.What fans essentially interest in, wherever they situate including in Des Moines, when they have the aim to attend Brantley Gilbert Des Moines performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after then the quality of the seats.Between the performances for which tickets sell out swiftly, Brantley Gilbert Des Moines, as it is attended by great numbers of of fans from around the nation including from Des Moines, so hurry up to guarantee a seat.

05.11.2014

CMA Awards Nashville Tickets on November 05, 2014 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

Before Nashville CMA Awards tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to check concert pages and reserve your tickets considering for concerts that will stop at Bridgestone Arena since fair prices are listed.As a concert enthusiast, you may want to go to Nashville CMA Awards performance as one of the main concerts that are highly attended, and so as to reserve VIP seats for Bridgestone Arena, you only open Ticketsreview.com.We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that booked Nashville CMA Awards tickets from our pages, and more particularly when we assist them reserve VIP seats for Bridgestone Arena or any of the main showgrounds.

25.09.2014

Randy Houser Chicago Tickets on September 25, 2014 at Joe's Bar On Weed St. Chicago

Many like you still not sure if to trust us to book Chicago Randy Houser September 05th tickets, nevertheless make sure that when you decide to book concert tickets on our pages including for events appearing in Chicago, you are undoubtedly making the good choice.Don't forget that ordering Randy Houser Chicago tickets or tickets for any of the hottest events appearing in Chicago on our pages is a special option to save money.Considering ticket prices, Chicago Randy Houser tickets are expensive, nevertheless sites such as Ticketsreview.com will always help you book cheapest tickets including for Chicago hottest concerts.

07.11.2014

Neal McCoy Robinsonville Tickets on November 07, 2014 at Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville

The chance to put a hand on low cost Neal McCoy Robinsonville tickets is so elevated here on this site; in addition, tickets for concerts such Neal McCoy are within a click.Tickets for Neal McCoy Robinsonville 2014 performance might be reached in several other secondary ticket markets, but discounted prices is what's not easy to come across; however, when you open this site, you may benefit from huge discounts even on Neal McCoy tickets that are in most times pricy.When you think of going to Neal McCoy Robinsonville and you could not pay high prices, you simply forget it for the reason that tickets for that performance or Neal McCoy concerts are expensive.

02.10.2014

The Band Perry Santa Ynez Tickets on October 02, 2014 at Chumash Casino Santa Ynez

Arriving on Ticketsreview implies that you have arrived to The Band Perry Santa Ynez tickets and certainly low cost tickets for The Band Perry and any important concert you may interested in.The prices of The Band Perry Santa Ynez September 2014 tickets provided on Ticketsreview.com are notably reasonable, and with a simple look you'll realize that; more than that, tickets for The Band Perry are included too.We are happy to give you assistance to buy low cost Santa Ynez The Band Perry September 23rd tickets, and help you also go to The Band Perry important performances.

11.10.2014

Rascal Flatts Atlantic City Tickets on October 11, 2014 at Trump Taj Mahal Atlantic City

Being on time Rascal Flatts Atlantic City event could be simple, however parking yourself in VIP seats mainly for Trump Taj Mahal is what's to some extent difficult.Sometimes, you might get lost among secondary ticket markets selling Atlantic City Rascal Flatts tickets, however as you are on this website, you just explore concerts listings taking in consideration for events that appear in Trump Taj Mahal and you will notice to what degree our prices are fair.When you are unable to to locate Rascal Flatts Atlantic City tickets, you just open this website and you will be able to even order VIP seats for Trump Taj Mahal even when hosting great performers.

31.07.2015

Grand Ole Opry Nashville Tickets on July 31, 2015 at Grand Ole Opry House Nashville

At the time when you think of being on time to Nashville Grand Ole Opry events primarily when they are hosted in in Ryman Auditorium, what you need is to find a ticket market to reserve cheapest tickets – it's Ticketsreview.com.As well procuring of Grand Ole Opry Nashville tickets, our site could be a a good source of cheapest concerts tickets for all events that appear in Ryman Auditorium or any city nationwide.Never think that Grand Ole Opry Nashville September 04th, 2013 tickets are thorny to be reached because you have reached a ticket market where cheapest concerts tickets are within clicks, whatever city your performance takes place in taking in consideration Ryman Auditorium or somewhere else.

22.11.2014

Willie Nelson Bossier City Tickets on November 22, 2014 at Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino Bossier City

Amongst tickets we sell on our website, Willie Nelson Bossier City September 2014 tickets which we list at fair prices, and if compared to other tickets markets in Bossier City, you are going to find the difference.Probably you won't see a singer given that amount of love from audiences as you can see when you be on time to Bossier City Willie Nelson concert or any of this singer's concerts appearing in Bossier City as there are a lot of fans in these places.Every concerts attendee, wherever he locates taking in consideration in Bossier City or any city around the country, is called to open this site in order to purchase tickets primarily for major concerts such as Willie Nelson Bossier City 2014 tickets at fair prices.

21.11.2014

Little Big Town Valley Center Tickets on November 21, 2014 at Hartman Arena Valley Center

Up till the moment, we are thrilled to build a great reputation in listing Valley Center Little Big Town tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Little Big Town tickets, all this because of the affordable prices we propose.To be a concert fan implies that you may have the aim to order Valley Center Little Big Town tickets or have the intention to go to Little Big Town, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our site.The main defy is not to stumble on Little Big Town Valley Center tickets or order tickets for Little Big Town, but putting a hand on affordable prices is what's difficult.

17.10.2014

Jamey Johnson Thackerville Tickets on October 17, 2014 at Winstar Casino Thackerville

Tickets for basic venues such as Winstar Casino sell out so early for that we recommend for you to reserve your tickets now; you may as well reserve Thackerville Jamey Johnson tickets September 08th as they are for sale.It's here on this site that concerts enthusiasts might reserve Thackerville Jamey Johnson September 14th, 2014 tickets and benefit from huge cutbacks, either the concert takes place in Winstar Casino or anywhere else.Each concerts fan who attended Jamey Johnson Thackerville performances comes with a conclusion that the performer has a great base of fans, and to be sure, you only go to Winstar Casino performances, and you are going to notice that.

We carry tickets for all these Country / Folk events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently