Brothers of the sun Tickets
Get it on

Brothers of the sun

Get Brothers of the sun Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Country / Folk

Country folk is a music genre mixing country and folk music. And it’s a genre that emphasizes on writing song than vocals and the main artists categorized under country folk are known for their writing abilities. As far as country folk lyrics are concerned, they are thoughtful and a bit intricate comparing to mainstream country. The main artist who marked country folk music and designed the big lines of this genre is Bob Dylan with his popular songs Blonde on Blonde, John Wesley Harding, Nashville Skyline and many other songs. Later on, many artists followed Dylan and recorded their songs with the same style.

Today, there are many artists that could be categorized under country folk such as Charlie Robison, Chris Young, Kenny Rogers, Lady Antebellum and many others. In case you think of attending any of country folk events, don’t go somewhere else as cheap country folk tickets are available on Ticketsreview. Perhaps you already have a favorite artist you are looking forward to attend his events, but if not, you can check the schedules on our pages and pick one of those listed and book your country folk tickets. Sometimes, we may not have country folk tickets for a certain artist; either he has no upcoming events or tickets are sold out on our website, in these cases, we invite you to contact us and we’ll do the best to help you get your cheap country folk tickets.

If you have the ability to afford country folk concert tickets prices, it is better not to hesitate as attending any of these events would be a special and exhilarating experience. And don’t forget that once you attend any of country folk events, you’ll want to attend another time.

Featured Events

  • Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift

    Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. Raised in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville,

  • Martina McBride

    Martina McBride

    Martina McBride, one of country's principal stars. Don't let your chance to see Martina McBride on tour.

  • George Strait

    George Strait

    George Harvey Strait (born May 18, 1952) is an American country music singer, actor, and music producer.

  • Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Marie Underwood is an American country music singer, songwriter, and actress who rose to fame as the winner.

  • Eric Church

    Eric Church

    Kenneth Eric Church (born May 3, 1977) is an American country music singer-songwriter. Signed to Capitol Records in 2006.

  • Luke Bryan

    Luke Bryan

    Thomas Luther "Luke" Bryan is an American country singer. Bryan began his musical career in the mid-2000s.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Colonial Life Arena

    Colonial Life Arena

    The Colonial Life Arena is a multi-purpose arena in Columbia, South Carolina, primarily home to the University.

  • United Wireless Arena

    United Wireless Arena

    are the city's two main indoor event venues. The Civic Center, is a 2,800-seat multipurpose facility that has hosted a variety of events.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago


    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • newark


    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Columbia


    Columbia is the state capital and largest city in the U.S. state of South Carolina.


Tim McGraw Las Vegas Tickets on December 10, 2016 at MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas

When you could not to locate Tim McGraw Las Vegas tickets, you just browse our website and you'll be able to even order Front Row Seats for MGM Grand Garden Arena even when hosting great singers.Two things are of great importance when you have the aim to book Tim McGraw Las Vegas tickets or any concert tickets considering for events that take place in MGM Grand Garden Arena, ticket prices and seats location, and we, here on, secure both, Front Row Seats and discount prices.Never mind if Tim McGraw Las Vegas tickets you found in other sites are pricey for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you arrived to our website, that might be your main source of cheap tickets even for MGM Grand Garden Arena most important events.


Garth Brooks Richmond Tickets on November 13, 2016 at Richmond Coliseum Richmond

Do not get surprised if you find that Richmond Garth Brooks October 11th, 2016 tickets listed on our website are more discounted than other sites you could have visited; in addition, discount prices are also listed for all Richmond most important events.Do not feel any astonishment if we declare that Richmond Garth Brooks tickets we are listing are amongst the cheapest online, so whether you live in Richmond or any other area you can reserve right away.Do not suppose that Garth Brooks Richmond tickets are going to stay accessbile for long mainly in certain cities for example Richmond as this singer's events are exceedingly attended.


CMA Awards Nashville Tickets on November 02, 2016 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

In case you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to reserve Nashville CMA Awards tickets for example, or book seats for CMA Awards and profit of fair prices.At the time when you succeed to reserve discount Nashville CMA Awards tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of delight going to the performance; in addition, you may also be on time to CMA Awards that are between the concerts that worth being gone to.Being on time Nashville CMA Awards April 27th, 2016 concerts or any others for instance CMA Awards is not something simple primarily if your plan is to take best seats.


Eric Church Indianapolis Tickets on February 23, 2017 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis

The chance to get cheap Eric Church Indianapolis tickets is so elevated here on our site; more than that, tickets for events such Eric Church are within a click.In case you are a concert fan and unable to to afford Indianapolis Eric Church tickets, this website is giving you an option to order tickets and go to all important events considering Eric Church events and pay just fair prices.Keep browsing our site if your intention is to stumble on Indianapolis Eric Church October 16th, 2016 tickets, or when you are aiming to go to Eric Church or any of the important events whatever location they appear in.


Maren Morris Boston Tickets on February 03, 2017 at Paradise Rock Club Boston

Many like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview to get Boston Maren Morris November 25th, 2016 tickets, but be sure that when you decide to get concert tickets on our website taking in consideration for concerts hosted in Boston, you are surely making the good choice.What you possibly ignore about Boston Maren Morris 2016 tickets in addition to tickets for all concerts hosted in Boston, is that they sell out quickly for that reason we advise you reserve now.When it comes to ticket prices, Boston Maren Morris tickets are pricy, but secondary ticket markets for instance will always support you get cheap tickets taking in consideration for Boston hot concerts.


Carrie Underwood Tampa Tickets on November 16, 2016 at Amalie Arena Tampa

Any important event you may think of, for example Carrie Underwood Tampa 2016 event or any events taking place in Amalie Arena, we can provide their discounted tickets.We'll never let down the confidence you offer us and we we'll offer Tampa Carrie Underwood October 2016 tickets and give you a hand go to any events taking place in Amalie Arena and pay discounted prices.What makes Carrie Underwood Tampa October 16th tickets pricy is the great number of fans that attend the event especially when appearing in certain arenas for example Amalie Arena, so speed up to book a seat.


Keith Urban Brooklyn Tickets on November 19, 2016 at Barclays Center Brooklyn

When you think of going to main performances like Brooklyn Keith Urban, or others from the kind of Keith Urban, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great pleasure assured when you go.Attending Brooklyn Keith Urban August 12th performances or any others like Keith Urban is not something easy particularly if your purpose is to take front row seating.Being a concert attendee means that you may aim to reserve Brooklyn Keith Urban tickets or have the intention to go to Keith Urban, so if this is the case we invite you to book on our website.


Kacey Musgraves Knoxville Tickets on December 16, 2016 at Tennessee Theatre Knoxville

Every concert enthusiast, whatever city he situates including in Knoxville or any city around the nation, is welcomed to access this website so as to buy tickets primarily for main events such as Kacey Musgraves Knoxville October 04th, 2016 tickets at fair prices.Most of concert fans are aware that Kacey Musgraves Knoxville tickets are a bit overpriced, and prior to booking they try to stumble on cheap tickets, and this is what can assure here including for events that appear in Knoxville or any other place.You only think of including Kacey Musgraves Knoxville tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as cheap tickets are obtainable here, not only for this event but even for Knoxville main events.


George Strait Las Vegas Tickets on February 18, 2017 at T Las Vegas

Don't feel any astonishment if we say that Las Vegas George Strait tickets we are procuring are amongst the cheapest on the net, so whether you locate in Las Vegas or any other place you can reserve right now.Forget turning all around the web to come across the perfect place where to get discounted George Strait Las Vegas tickets or where to secure a seat for Las Vegas hot performances as you have come to the eventual site where to put a hand on them.Browsing our website is a step to get discounted Las Vegas George Strait tickets, whether you locate in Las Vegas or somewhere else, now it relates to you to decide.


Luke Bryan Detroit Tickets on October 29, 2016 at Ford Field Detroit

It's due to your trust that we become a hub of concerts tickets including Detroit Luke Bryan tickets or tickets for all hottest performances for example Luke Bryan, wherever they appear.Getting discounted Luke Bryan Detroit tickets or tickets for some hottest performances for example Luke Bryan is not that simple as legions of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.To be a concerts admirer has the meaning that that you might want to reserve Detroit Luke Bryan tickets or have the intention to go to Luke Bryan, so if this is the case we invite you to reserve on our pages.


Willie Nelson Fort Worth Tickets on November 12, 2016 at Billy Bobs Fort Worth

Before moving to seek in another site, remember that Fort Worth Willie Nelson tickets in addition to tickets for Willie Nelson events offered here are more discount than what you are going to stumble on in other websites.Up till the moment, we are thrilled to build a special reputation in procuring Fort Worth Willie Nelson tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Willie Nelson tickets, all this for the reason of the cheap prices we propose.The major concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to stumble on Willie Nelson Fort Worth tickets or tickets for some main events such as Willie Nelson, but how much money he'll pay for those tickets.


Anderson East Cleveland Tickets on November 19, 2016 at Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland

Any event, be that a hot one for example Cleveland Anderson East and such those taking place in Beachland Ballroom & Tavern or only a regular one, you can depend on us to purchase cheapest tickets.It's here on Ticketsreview that concert enthusiasts could purchase Cleveland Anderson East 2016 tickets and profit of big discounts, either the event appears in Beachland Ballroom & Tavern or any other place.In order to save time and money when looking for Cleveland Anderson East or when you only want to go to any of Beachland Ballroom & Tavern performances, you browse Ticketsreview and search concert calendar.


Kelsea Ballerini Las Vegas Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Showroom Las Vegas

Attending Kelsea Ballerini Las Vegas concert could be simple, but sitting in front row seats primarily for Showroom is what's a little bit thorny.You are supposed to have in mind that Kelsea Ballerini Las Vegas tickets are in in high demand and they won't be for sale for long primarily if interested in attending Showroom, but if you have not yet known that, now you know it.Ticketsreview is a perfect destination for legions of fans that are looking for Las Vegas Kelsea Ballerini tickets, or if your purpose is to sit in front row seats in Showroom, you can't also find better than our pages.


Miranda Lambert North Charleston Tickets on February 25, 2017 at North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston

Low priced tickets for all major concerts taking place in North Charleston are available here on this website, for instance we may guarantee your access to North Charleston Miranda Lambert tickets and pay just reasonable prices.The major profit of purchasing Miranda Lambert North Charleston November 02nd, 2016 tickets on this website is to profit of huge discounts; more than that, if the concert you are aiming to be on time to is hosted in North Charleston or any other place, you may also find cheap tickets.Do not get surprised if we say that North Charleston Miranda Lambert tickets we are providing are among the cheapest on the web, so either you live in North Charleston or any other place you can order right now.


Russell Dickerson Columbia Tickets on December 15, 2016 at Music Farm Columbia

The chances of attending Columbia main events for instance Columbia Russell Dickerson event are pretty high when opening case you are not persuaded that Columbia Russell Dickerson November 03rd, 2016 tickets or tickets we are listing for any of the main events that take place in Columbia are discount, you only survey concert listings in other secondary ticket market and you will see the difference.Booking discount Columbia Russell Dickerson November 06th, 2016 tickets won't be plain as this singer's fans come from around the nation considering Columbia, and because of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.


Thomas Rhett Fort Wayne Tickets on March 02, 2017 at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne

Forget searching all around the web to come across the perfect place where to reserve inexpensive Thomas Rhett Fort Wayne tickets or where to assure a seat for Fort Wayne hot concerts as you have ended in the eventual website where to find them.It's not easy to find inexpensive Thomas Rhett Fort Wayne tickets, yet fans that are lucky enough to browse our website have the opportunity to attend all hot concerts taking in consideration those hosted in Fort Wayne and any other city around the nation.Great news for Fort Wayne Thomas Rhett October 2016 tickets seekers! Now, our website can assist you reserve premium seats for all concerts even for those hosted in Fort Wayne and pay just discount prices.


Cole Swindell Silver Spring Tickets on November 12, 2016 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

When it comes to Cole Swindell Silver Spring tickets, the prices are very high, yet not after you arrived on this website, the place where you may also reserve Front Row Seats for Cole Swindell at affordable prices.Some pleasure fans do not want to trust that Silver Spring Cole Swindell tickets are overpriced and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to order tickets for such hot performances considering Cole Swindell, you might either miss the performance or pay high prices.Tickets for Cole Swindell Silver Spring September 21st performance might be found in many other websites, but affordable prices is what's difficult to find; however, when you browse this website, you may take advantage of huge cutbacks even on Cole Swindell tickets that are in most times overpriced.


Chris Young Kingston Tickets on December 01, 2016 at Ryan Center Kingston

As a concert attendee, you may want to attend Kingston Chris Young concert as one of the hottest performances that are exceedingly attended, and in order to book VIP seats for Ryan Center, you only browse this site.It's here on this site that concert admirers could reserve Kingston Chris Young November 2016 tickets and benefit from great discounts, whether the concert is hosted in Ryan Center or elsewhere.Take a tour on this site to realize that we have discounted tickets taking in consideration for Ryan Center performances, and if you want for example Chris Young Kingston 2016 tickets, you can't find prices less pricey than what we are listing.


Chris Stapleton Seattle Tickets on March 28, 2017 at KeyArena Seattle

If it happens that you do not have in mind that Seattle Chris Stapleton tickets are highly bought, you won't understand why the prices are high; however, you still have here the opportunity to put a hand on low priced tickets for important events hosted in Seattle or elsewhere.The major advantage of purchasing Chris Stapleton Seattle November 12th, 2016 tickets on is to profit of huge discounts; moreover, if the performance you are aiming to go to is hosted in Seattle or elsewhere, you can also find low priced tickets.Something you maybe do not expect from us is that we have low priced Chris Stapleton Seattle November 2016 tickets and we can also give you the chance to buy tickets for Seattle important events.


Granger Smith Sioux Falls Tickets on November 03, 2016 at The District Sioux Falls

We are delighted to offer you support to buy cheap Sioux Falls Granger Smith 2016 tickets, and assist you also attend Granger Smith hottest concerts.The opportunity of booking Sioux Falls Granger Smith tickets at competitive prices is not found wherever you go, but as you come here you may buy even cheap tickets for Granger Smith hottest concerts no matter what showground they appear in.The major challenge is not to stumble on Granger Smith Sioux Falls tickets or buy tickets for Granger Smith, but putting a hand on competitive prices is what's troublesome.

We carry tickets for all these Country / Folk events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently