Brothers of the sun Tickets
Get it on

Brothers of the sun

Get Brothers of the sun Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Country / Folk

Country folk is a music genre mixing country and folk music. And it’s a genre that emphasizes on writing song than vocals and the main artists categorized under country folk are known for their writing abilities. As far as country folk lyrics are concerned, they are thoughtful and a bit intricate comparing to mainstream country. The main artist who marked country folk music and designed the big lines of this genre is Bob Dylan with his popular songs Blonde on Blonde, John Wesley Harding, Nashville Skyline and many other songs. Later on, many artists followed Dylan and recorded their songs with the same style.

Today, there are many artists that could be categorized under country folk such as Charlie Robison, Chris Young, Kenny Rogers, Lady Antebellum and many others. In case you think of attending any of country folk events, don’t go somewhere else as cheap country folk tickets are available on Ticketsreview. Perhaps you already have a favorite artist you are looking forward to attend his events, but if not, you can check the schedules on our pages and pick one of those listed and book your country folk tickets. Sometimes, we may not have country folk tickets for a certain artist; either he has no upcoming events or tickets are sold out on our website, in these cases, we invite you to contact us and we’ll do the best to help you get your cheap country folk tickets.

If you have the ability to afford country folk concert tickets prices, it is better not to hesitate as attending any of these events would be a special and exhilarating experience. And don’t forget that once you attend any of country folk events, you’ll want to attend another time.

Featured Events

  • Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift

    Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. Raised in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville,

  • Martina McBride

    Martina McBride

    Martina McBride, one of country's principal stars. Don't let your chance to see Martina McBride on tour.

  • George Strait

    George Strait

    George Harvey Strait (born May 18, 1952) is an American country music singer, actor, and music producer.

  • Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Marie Underwood is an American country music singer, songwriter, and actress who rose to fame as the winner.

  • Eric Church

    Eric Church

    Kenneth Eric Church (born May 3, 1977) is an American country music singer-songwriter. Signed to Capitol Records in 2006.

  • Luke Bryan

    Luke Bryan

    Thomas Luther "Luke" Bryan is an American country singer. Bryan began his musical career in the mid-2000s.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    MGM Grand Garden Arena is located in the MGM Grand in Paradise, Nevada! The arena has a seating capacity of 16,800 people

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Colonial Life Arena

    Colonial Life Arena

    The Colonial Life Arena is a multi-purpose arena in Columbia, South Carolina, primarily home to the University.

  • United Wireless Arena

    United Wireless Arena

    are the city's two main indoor event venues. The Civic Center, is a 2,800-seat multipurpose facility that has hosted a variety of events.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Columbia

    Columbia

    Columbia is the state capital and largest city in the U.S. state of South Carolina.

22.08.2014

Luke Bryan Cuyahoga Falls Tickets on August 22, 2014 at Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls

Many like you still have doubts if to trust us to buy Cuyahoga Falls Luke Bryan February 10th tickets, however make sure that when you make your mind to buy concerts tickets on our site including for concerts taking place in Cuyahoga Falls, you are surely making the good choice.Opening our site is a step to buy cheap Cuyahoga Falls Luke Bryan tickets, whether you locate in Cuyahoga Falls or anywhere else, now it relates to you to make the decision.The reason behind the prices of Cuyahoga Falls Luke Bryan February 2014 tickets to be pricey is the great number of fans that attend mainly in some places like Cuyahoga Falls, however you still can depend on us to buy cheap tickets.

26.04.2014

Eric Church Las Vegas Tickets on April 26, 2014 at The Chelsea Las Vegas

Up till the moment, we are pleased to build a great reputation in offering Las Vegas Eric Church tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of Eric Church tickets, all this because of the discount prices we offer.It's not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on Las Vegas Eric Church tickets cheaper than those we are offering; in addition, the prices of Eric Church tickets provided here are as well noticeably cheap.Being on time Las Vegas Eric Church 2014 performances or any others for instance Eric Church is not something plain especially if your plan is to take front row seating.

31.08.2014

Dwight Yoakam Highland Park Tickets on August 31, 2014 at Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park

Do not miss this exceptional opportunity to attend Dwight Yoakam Highland Park May 02nd performances and all major performances that will be hosted in Highland Park as low priced tickets are accessible via our website.Most of concerts enthusiasts have the information that Dwight Yoakam Highland Park tickets are a bit expensive, and before ordering they try to come across low priced tickets, and this is what can secure here taking in consideration for performances that take place in Highland Park or any other place.Something you probably don't expect from us is that we have low priced Dwight Yoakam Highland Park May 22nd tickets and we may also give you the opportunity to order tickets for Highland Park major performances.

23.08.2014

Jason Aldean Maryland Heights Tickets on August 23, 2014 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights

Pick this website to buy Jason Aldean Maryland Heights tickets and join those clients that take advantage of our reductions on concert tickets considering for concerts that appear in Maryland Heights or any other place.Before passing by our site, if Maryland Heights Jason Aldean tickets is what you are looking for, whether you live in Maryland Heights, you only search concert schedules and you will stumble on cheap tickets.Every concert admirer, wherever he is considering in Maryland Heights or any location around the country, is called to access this website in order to buy tickets particularly for most important concerts such as Jason Aldean Maryland Heights April 25th, 2014 tickets at affordable prices.

24.04.2014

Florida Georgia Line Honolulu Tickets on April 24, 2014 at Neal S. Blaisdell Center Honolulu

In case you are not certain if to go to Florida Georgia Line Honolulu performance or your aim is to be present at Florida Georgia Line performance, you only search the calendar on our pages and look which of the events' dates could fit your plans.At the time when you succeed to get cheapest Honolulu Florida Georgia Line tickets, you will surely enjoy some time of bliss being on time to the performance; moreover, you might also go to Florida Georgia Line that are between the events that worth being gone to.The demand on Honolulu Florida Georgia Line February 2014 tickets is incredibly huge; hence, we provide cheapest tickets even for Florida Georgia Line and all hottest events.

05.09.2014

Blake Shelton Phoenix Tickets on September 05, 2014 at Ak Phoenix

The opporunities of going to Phoenix hot concerts like Phoenix Blake Shelton event are pretty high when accessing our website.After ordering tickets for Phoenix Blake Shelton February 19th, 2014, if this is what you are seeking in, remember to check for other concerts that will appear in in Phoenix, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.You will probably find better than Ticketsreview to book cheapest Blake Shelton Phoenix tickets even if live in Phoenix, so don't hesitate to place your order.

07.06.2014

George Strait Arlington Tickets on June 07, 2014 at AT&T Stadium Arlington

At any time you need support to reserve cheap George Strait Arlington tickets, or tickets for any of the main concerts taking place in AT&T Stadium, please don't hesitate to contact us.It's all the time a delight to help you come across George Strait Arlington tickets and give you a hand to order VIP seats for AT&T Stadium, so it's your opportunity to attend.The major gain of accessing our site when seeking Arlington George Strait tickets or tickets for any of the concerts considering those taking place in major venues for example AT&T Stadium is the low prices we are providing.

16.08.2014

Tyler Farr Berryville Tickets on August 16, 2014 at Clarke County Fair Berryville

Prior to saying a word about Berryville Tyler Farr tickets prices we are procuring, you just open concerts listings including for Berryville concerts in other sites and make a swift comparison.Many other fans like you still not sure if to trust us to get Berryville Tyler Farr May 17th tickets, yet make certain that when you decide to get concerts tickets on this website including for concerts hosted in Berryville, you are without any doubt making the right choice.After reserving tickets for Berryville Tyler Farr May 05th, if this is what you are seeking in, bear in mind that you can check for other concerts that are expected to take place in Berryville, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

17.07.2014

Miranda Lambert Monticello Tickets on July 17, 2014 at Jones County Fair Monticello

It's for the reason of your trust that we become a hub of concerts tickets taking in consideration Monticello Miranda Lambert tickets or tickets for all most important concerts for instance Miranda Lambert, wherever they are hosted in.The real question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to go to Miranda Lambert Monticello or any of those most important concerts taking in consideration Miranda Lambert as it looks that tickets are a little bit pricy.We are happy to give you help to buy cheapest Monticello Miranda Lambert 2014 tickets, and help you also go to Miranda Lambert most important concerts.

19.04.2015

Academy of Country Music Awards Arlington Tickets on April 19, 2015 at AT&T Stadium Arlington

Discounted tickets for all hot concerts appearing in Arlington are accessible here on our site, for instance we might guarantee your access to Arlington Academy of Country Music Awards tickets and pay only reasonable prices.Ticketsreview is so delighted to announce the availability of Arlington Academy of Country Music Awards tickets at reasonable prices; you might get your tickets from any place around US including Arlington somewhere else.Guess what! Discounted Arlington Academy of Country Music Awards tickets are accessible here on our site, and concerts audience could reserve from any place around US including Arlington, so do not waste a minute.

10.05.2014

Vince Gill Mount Pleasant Tickets on May 10, 2014 at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort Mount Pleasant

It's not easy, if not impossible, to find Mount Pleasant Vince Gill tickets more discounted than those we are providing; moreover, the prices of Vince Gill tickets procured here are also notably cheap.Tickets for Vince Gill Mount Pleasant May 16th, 2014 performance could be attained in different secondary ticket markets, but discount prices is what's not easy to find; however, when you browse Ticketsreview, you could profit of big discounts even on Vince Gill tickets that are in most times overpriced.The important thing you have to keep in mind when searching for Vince Gill Mount Pleasant May 2014 tickets or when searching for Vince Gill tickets is that the prices that may seem a little bits high are completely normal because the number of fans attending these events is exceedingly high.

09.08.2014

Alan Jackson Uncasville Tickets on August 09, 2014 at Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville

Those who have the habit of being on time to concert are aware that Uncasville Alan Jackson tickets are going to be expensive and they hurry to reserve; so, if you are aiming to attend, whatever location you live in Uncasville, don't wait a lot.Amongst tickets we put for sale on our website, Alan Jackson Uncasville April 08th, 2014 tickets which we list at cheap prices, and when compared to other ticket sellers in Uncasville, you will notice the difference.At any time of the year, you may open our site and order Alan Jackson Uncasville tickets as well as discount tickets for all concerts taking place in Uncasville especially as tickets sell out so fast in these cities.

26.07.2014

Tim McGraw Cheyenne Tickets on July 26, 2014 at Cheyenne Frontier Days Cheyenne

To savor the contentment of concert including those appearing in Cheyenne, there's an event that is worth attendance, it's Cheyenne Tim McGraw concert.Don't get astonished if we say that Cheyenne Tim McGraw tickets we are providing are among the cheapest on the web, so whether your home is in in Cheyenne or any other city you can order right now.Something you maybe do not expect from us is that we have discounted Tim McGraw Cheyenne January 08th, 2014 tickets and we can as well give you the opportunity to book tickets for Cheyenne hottest performances.

11.07.2014

Martina McBride Cohasset Tickets on July 11, 2014 at South Shore Music Circus Cohasset

In case you still not sure if we could help you put a hand on cheapest Martina McBride Cohasset tickets or of our capacity to let you book VIP seats for South Shore Music Circus, you just survey concerts listings and check yourself.As a concerts enthusiast, you may want to go to Cohasset Martina McBride event as one of the main concerts that are exceedingly attended, and in order to book VIP seats for South Shore Music Circus, you just access our site.In case you were seeking Cohasset Martina McBride March 2014 tickets, then you have attained the good source to buy cheapest tickets, not just for your event, but for all main concerts, either they appear in South Shore Music Circus or any other place.

26.04.2014

Thomas Rhett Las Vegas Tickets on April 26, 2014 at House Of Blues Las Vegas

If you still wonder if we could assist you get discount Thomas Rhett Las Vegas tickets or of our capability to let you order front row seating for House Of Blues, you just browse concerts calendar and check yourself.We consider the the efforts you are doing to attend Thomas Rhett Las Vegas events, for that we are here to supporting you to order front row seating even for House Of Blues or any of the main venues.What is really upsetting for concerts fans that want to attend Las Vegas Thomas Rhett performance is the lack of tickets and the elevated prices; nevertheless, being here is a pace in the way going to all House Of Blues events and profit of huge discounts.

16.05.2014

Rascal Flatts Maryland Heights Tickets on May 16, 2014 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights

Most people look forward to attend some hot events such as Maryland Heights Rascal Flatts, but the trouble they meet is the high prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to our website, cheap tickets are for sale even for Rascal Flatts or any of the hot events.If you are not sure if to attend Rascal Flatts Maryland Heights event or your intention is to be present at Rascal Flatts event, you just survey the schedules on our website and search which of the events' dates could fit your plans.Because of the number of concert fans that have the aim to purchase Rascal Flatts Maryland Heights tickets on our website, tickets sell out so fast, for that reason we advise you to reserve a little bit early including when searching for Rascal Flatts or any hot events tickets.

06.05.2014

Willie Nelson Saint Augustine Tickets on May 06, 2014 at St. Augustine Amphitheatre Saint Augustine

Few concerts may guarantee the pleasure that Saint Augustine Willie Nelson concert is able to, particularly when the concert is taking place in St. Augustine Amphitheatre where the number of audience is always elevated.Our suggestion for Saint Augustine Willie Nelson tickets seekers is to explore concerts dates on this website and order at fair prices even for St. Augustine Amphitheatre or for any of the basic showgrounds.The basic gain of accessing this website when interested in Saint Augustine Willie Nelson tickets or tickets for any of the concerts considering those that take place in basic showgrounds such as St. Augustine Amphitheatre is the fair prices we are offering.

18.05.2014

Brantley Gilbert Morrison Tickets on May 18, 2014 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

The basic advantage of reserving Brantley Gilbert Morrison 2014 tickets on our site is to profit of huge cutbacks; in addition, if the performance you have the aim to be on time to is hosted in Morrison or anywhere else, you could also find discounted tickets.Bear in mind that reserving Brantley Gilbert Morrison tickets or tickets for any of the most important events that take place in Morrison on our site is a great opportunity to save money.What you possibly ignore about Morrison Brantley Gilbert March 22nd tickets plus tickets for all events that take place in Morrison, is that they sell out so fast that's why we recommend for you reserve now.

23.08.2014

Lady Antebellum Burgettstown Tickets on August 23, 2014 at First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown

Attending Lady Antebellum Burgettstown event might be plain, yet securing a seat in front row seating particularly for First Niagara Pavilion is what's a bit difficult.When you are not able to to locate Lady Antebellum Burgettstown tickets, you only access Ticketsreview and you'll be able to even reserve front row seating for First Niagara Pavilion even when hosting big singers.Coming across troubles in getting discounted Lady Antebellum Burgettstown February 2014 tickets shouldn't upset you as you have come to what considered as a primary source for all hot performances tickets including those that take place in First Niagara Pavilion or any other venue.

23.08.2014

Keith Urban Birmingham Tickets on August 23, 2014 at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Birmingham

Being on time Keith Urban Birmingham concert might be easy, but having a seat in front row seating especially for Oak Mountain Amphitheatre is what's a bit troublesome.Any concert, be that an important one for instance Birmingham Keith Urban and such those that appear in Oak Mountain Amphitheatre or just an ordinary one, you can rely on us to buy low cost tickets.Ordering low cost Birmingham Keith Urban March 01st, 2014 tickets is as hard as ordering tickets for Oak Mountain Amphitheatre most important performances; but, being here is your initial step in the direction ordering a seat.

We carry tickets for all these Country / Folk events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently