Dashboard Confessional 2020

 Dashboard Confessional Feed RSS   

Dashboard Confessional Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Dashboard Confessional event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 22 cities including Dallas, Austin, Phoenix, Anaheim and more. Visit our website and get top Dashboard Confessional tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Dashboard Confessional tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 37 Events found available in this time!)

Dashboard Confessional tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Feb 04 202007:00 pm
House Of Blues
Dallas , TX
Dashboard Confessional Dallas 04 February tickets
Wed Feb 05 202006:00 pm
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater
Austin , TX
Dashboard Confessional Austin 05 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202007:30 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix , AZ
Dashboard Confessional Phoenix 07 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202006:30 pm
House Of Blues
Anaheim , CA
Dashboard Confessional Anaheim 08 February tickets
Sun Feb 09 202006:00 pm
House Of Blues
Anaheim , CA
Dashboard Confessional Anaheim 09 February tickets
Tue Feb 11 202007:00 pm
The Observatory
San Diego , CA
Dashboard Confessional San Diego 11 February tickets
Wed Feb 12 202007:00 pm
The Observatory
San Diego , CA
Dashboard Confessional San Diego 12 February tickets
Fri Feb 14 202006:30 pm
The Wiltern
Los Angeles , CA
Dashboard Confessional Los Angeles 14 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202008:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco , CA
Dashboard Confessional San Francisco 15 February tickets
Sun Feb 16 202007:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco , CA
Dashboard Confessional San Francisco 16 February tickets
Tue Feb 18 202008:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle , WA
Dashboard Confessional Seattle 18 February tickets
Wed Feb 19 202008:30 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland , OR
Dashboard Confessional Portland 19 February tickets
Fri Feb 21 202006:30 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Dashboard Confessional Salt Lake City 21 February tickets
Sat Feb 22 202009:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver , CO
Dashboard Confessional Denver 22 February tickets
Sun Feb 23 202008:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City , MO
Dashboard Confessional Kansas City 23 February tickets
Tue Feb 25 202008:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis , MN
Dashboard Confessional Minneapolis 25 February tickets
Wed Feb 26 202008:00 pm
The Rave
Milwaukee , WI
Dashboard Confessional Milwaukee 26 February tickets
Fri Feb 28 202007:00 pm
House Of Blues
Chicago , IL
Dashboard Confessional Chicago 28 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202007:00 pm
House Of Blues
Chicago , IL
Dashboard Confessional Chicago 29 February tickets
Sun Mar 01 202006:00 pm
House Of Blues
Chicago , IL
Dashboard Confessional Chicago 01 March tickets
Tue Mar 03 202006:00 pm
Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit , MI
Dashboard Confessional Detroit 03 March tickets
Wed Mar 04 202006:00 pm
Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit , MI
Dashboard Confessional Detroit 04 March tickets
Fri Mar 06 202007:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus , OH
Dashboard Confessional Columbus 06 March tickets
Sat Mar 07 202007:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh , PA
Dashboard Confessional Pittsburgh 07 March tickets
Tue Mar 10 202007:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York , NY
Dashboard Confessional New York 10 March tickets
Wed Mar 11 202007:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York , NY
Dashboard Confessional New York 11 March tickets
Fri Mar 13 202007:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville , NJ
Dashboard Confessional Sayreville 13 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202008:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington , DC
Dashboard Confessional Washington 14 March tickets
Sun Mar 15 202007:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington , DC
Dashboard Confessional Washington 15 March tickets
Tue Mar 17 202007:00 pm
Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia , PA
Dashboard Confessional Philadelphia 17 March tickets
See More Events

Dashboard Confessional tour tickets

Dashboard Confessional Concert schedule

Where to get Dashboard Confessional tickets - Concerts

Thanks to Ticketsreview, you may arrive to Dashboard Confessional tickets either you locate in Phoenix, Minneapolis and New York , and particularly you'll pay only reasonable prices. A lot of concert enthusiasts, as you probably are, do the best to come across cheapest Dashboard Confessional tickets including for performances appearing in Dallas, Salt Lake City and Denver, however they are not accessible in a lot of ticket markets. Ticketsreview makes it easy for you to attend Dashboard Confessional performances and supports you reserve premium seats for all concert performances appearing in Seattle, Detroit and Washington or any city around the nation.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently