David Sedaris 2019

 David Sedaris Feed RSS   

David Sedaris Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend David Sedaris event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Purchase, New Haven, Portland, Philadelphia and more. Visit our website and get top David Sedaris tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap David Sedaris tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 31 Events found available in this time!)

David Sedaris tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 0708:00 pm
Performing Arts Center Purchase College
Purchase , NY
David Sedaris Purchase 07 December tickets
Sun Dec 0803:00 pm
Shubert Theater
New Haven , CT
David Sedaris New Haven 08 December tickets
Mon Dec 0907:30 pm
State Theatre
Portland , ME
David Sedaris Portland 09 December tickets
Sat Apr 04 202008:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia , PA
David Sedaris Philadelphia 04 April tickets
Sun Apr 05 202003:00 pm
Ithaca State Theatre
Ithaca , NY
David Sedaris Ithaca 05 April tickets
Tue Apr 07 202007:30 pm
Matthews Theatre
Princeton , NJ
David Sedaris Princeton 07 April tickets
Wed Apr 08 202007:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton , MA
David Sedaris Northampton 08 April tickets
Thu Apr 09 202007:30 pm
Mortensen Hall at Bushnell Theatre
Hartford , CT
David Sedaris Hartford 09 April tickets
Fri Apr 10 202008:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston , MA
David Sedaris Boston 10 April tickets
Sat Apr 11 202008:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore , MD
David Sedaris Baltimore 11 April tickets
Mon Apr 13 202007:30 pm
Jane Pickens Theater
Newport , RI
David Sedaris Newport 13 April tickets
Tue Apr 14 202007:30 pm
Harrison Opera House
Norfolk , VA
David Sedaris Norfolk 14 April tickets
Wed Apr 15 202007:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington , KY
David Sedaris Lexington 15 April tickets
Mon Apr 20 202007:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend , IN
David Sedaris South Bend 20 April tickets
Wed Apr 22 202007:30 pm
Virginia Theatre
Champaign , IL
David Sedaris Champaign 22 April tickets
Thu Apr 23 202008:00 pm
Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami , FL
David Sedaris Miami 23 April tickets
Sun Apr 26 202007:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines , IA
David Sedaris Des Moines 26 April tickets
Mon Apr 27 202007:30 pm
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts
Madison , WI
David Sedaris Madison 27 April tickets
Tue Apr 28 202007:30 pm
Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee , WI
David Sedaris Milwaukee 28 April tickets
Thu Apr 30 202007:30 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington , IN
David Sedaris Bloomington 30 April tickets
Sun May 03 202003:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
Denver , CO
David Sedaris Denver 03 May tickets
Wed May 06 202007:30 pm
Dennison Theatre
Missoula , MT
David Sedaris Missoula 06 May tickets
Thu May 07 202007:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose , CA
David Sedaris San Jose 07 May tickets
Fri May 08 202008:00 pm
Annenberg Theater at Palm Springs Art Museum
Palm Springs , CA
David Sedaris Palm Springs 08 May tickets
Sat May 09 202008:00 pm
Tower Theatre
Fresno , CA
David Sedaris Fresno 09 May tickets
Sun May 10 202007:00 pm
Royce Hall
Los Angeles , CA
David Sedaris Los Angeles 10 May tickets
Tue May 12 202008:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego , CA
David Sedaris San Diego 12 May tickets
Thu May 14 202008:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa , CA
David Sedaris Napa 14 May tickets
Sat May 16 202007:30 pm
Royal Theater
Victoria , BC
Canada
David Sedaris Victoria 16 May tickets
Sun May 17 202007:30 pm
Pantages Theatre
Tacoma , WA
David Sedaris Tacoma 17 May tickets
See More Events

David Sedaris tour tickets

David Sedaris Concert schedule

Where to get David Sedaris tickets - Concerts

Thanks to this website, you might arrive to David Sedaris concert ticketss whether you locate in Newport, Des Moines and San Diego , and particularly you are going to pay just discount prices. A great number of concerts admirers, like you possibly are, search hard to find low cost David Sedaris tickets considering for events appearing in Raleigh, Bloomington and Victoria, nevertheless they are not reachable in a lot of websites. Perhaps no other ticket markets procure low cost David Sedaris tickets 2019 tickets less than what we are supplying in Athens, Ithaca and Victoria or any other place.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently