Dayton Dragons Schedule

 Dayton Dragons Feed RSS   
Dayton Dragons tickets

The Dayton Dragons are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Dayton Dragons live in Fifth Third Field. Get you Dayton Dragons tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Dayton.

(We have 97 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Apr 09 202007:00 pm
Great Lakes Loons at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Great Lakes Loons tickets
Fri Apr 10 202007:00 pm
Great Lakes Loons at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Great Lakes Loons tickets
Sat Apr 11 202002:00 pm
Great Lakes Loons at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Great Lakes Loons tickets
Mon Apr 13 202006:05 pm
Dayton Dragons at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Tue Apr 14 202006:05 pm
Dayton Dragons at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Wed Apr 15 202011:05 am
Dayton Dragons at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Mon Apr 20 202007:00 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets
Tue Apr 21 202007:00 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets
Wed Apr 22 202007:00 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Bowling Green Hot Rods tickets
Thu Apr 23 202007:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Fri Apr 24 202007:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Sat Apr 25 202002:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Sun Apr 26 202002:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Mon May 04 202007:00 pm
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Cedar Rapids Kernels tickets
Tue May 05 202007:00 pm
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Cedar Rapids Kernels tickets
Wed May 06 202007:00 pm
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Cedar Rapids Kernels tickets
Thu May 07 202007:00 pm
Peoria Chiefs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Fri May 08 202007:00 pm
Peoria Chiefs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Sat May 09 202007:00 pm
Peoria Chiefs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Thu May 14 202003:30 am
Dayton Dragons at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Fri May 15 202003:30 am
Dayton Dragons at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Sat May 16 202003:30 am
Dayton Dragons at Great Lakes Loons
Dow Diamond
Midland , MI
Great Lakes Loons vs. Dayton Dragons tickets
Sun May 17 202004:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Mon May 18 202007:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Tue May 19 202007:00 pm
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. Lake County Captains tickets
Sat May 23 202007:00 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Sun May 24 202007:00 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Mon May 25 202002:00 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. West Michigan Whitecaps tickets
Tue May 26 202007:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Wed May 27 202007:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton , OH
Dayton Dragons vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Dayton Dragons Events:

  • Dayton Dragons vs. Great Lakes Loons tickets in Dayton, OH at Fifth Third Field on Thursday April 9, 2020.
  • Dayton Dragons vs. Great Lakes Loons tickets in Dayton, OH at Fifth Third Field on Friday April 10, 2020.
  • Dayton Dragons vs. Great Lakes Loons tickets in Dayton, OH at Fifth Third Field on Saturday April 11, 2020.
  • Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. Dayton Dragons tickets in Fort Wayne, IN at Parkview Field on Monday April 13, 2020.
  • Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. Dayton Dragons tickets in Fort Wayne, IN at Parkview Field on Tuesday April 14, 2020.

Dayton Dragons Tickets - Baseball

Don't be credulous to believe that cheapest Dayton Dragons tickets could be arrived to everywhere as they are sold out mainly in cities similar to Dayton, Fort Wayne and Midland where the number of sports enthusiasts is elevated. Whatever time of the year, Ticketsreview is going to be here for you either when you are seeking Dayton Dragons tickets or tickets for any of the most important games that appear in Dayton, Fort Wayne and Midland or any other area. Believe it or not, Dayton Dragons tickets are a little bit pricey that's why we suggest for you to reserve early, whatever place you situate be that in Dayton, Fort Wayne and Midland or any other area.