Upcoming events at Diamond Ballroom

  

Diamond Ballroom concert tickets

(We have 27 Events found available in this time!)

Oklahoma City Diamond Ballroom schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Nov 2808:30 pm
Randall King
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Randall King Oklahoma City 28 November tickets
Thu Dec 0308:00 pm
Smith and Myers
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Smith and Myers Oklahoma City 03 December tickets
Sat Dec 1908:30 pm
Kolby Cooper
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Kolby Cooper Oklahoma City 19 December tickets
Sat Jan 09 202108:00 pm
Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute Oklahoma City 09 January tickets
Fri Jan 15 202108:30 pm
Chris Colston
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Chris Colston Oklahoma City 15 January tickets
Fri Jan 22 202108:30 pm
Kody West
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Kody West Oklahoma City 22 January tickets
Fri Jan 29 202108:00 pm
Paramount
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Paramount Oklahoma City 29 January tickets
Sat Jan 30 202108:30 pm
Josh Ward
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Josh Ward Oklahoma City 30 January tickets
Sat Feb 20 202108:30 pm
Sam Riggs
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Sam Riggs Oklahoma City 20 February tickets
Fri Feb 26 202107:00 pm
We Came As Romans
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
We Came As Romans Oklahoma City 26 February tickets
Fri Apr 02 202107:00 pm
Sepultura
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Sepultura Oklahoma City 02 April tickets
Fri Jun 25 202108:30 pm
Jerrod Niemann
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Jerrod Niemann Oklahoma City 25 June tickets
Tue Jul 27 202108:00 pm
Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Faster Pussycat Oklahoma City 27 July tickets
Fri Apr 25 207003:30 am
Testament, The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste & Meshiaak
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Testament Oklahoma City 25 April tickets
Wed Apr 30 207003:30 am
Sleeping With Sirens & The Amity Affliction
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Sleeping With Sirens Oklahoma City 30 April tickets
Tue Jun 24 207003:30 am
Pop Evil
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Pop Evil Oklahoma City 24 June tickets
Thu Jul 31 207003:30 am
Grady Spencer and The Work
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Grady Spencer Oklahoma City 31 July tickets
Tue Oct 07 207008:00 pm
Citizen Cope
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Citizen Cope Oklahoma City 07 October tickets
Mon Oct 13 207006:30 pm
Insane Clown Posse
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Insane Clown Posse Oklahoma City 13 October tickets
Fri Nov 14 207008:00 pm
Insider - Tom Petty Tribute
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Insider - Tom Petty Tribute Oklahoma City 14 November tickets
Fri Nov 21 207008:30 pm
Muscadine Bloodline
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City , OK
Muscadine Bloodline Oklahoma City 21 November tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Diamond Ballroom Events:

  • Randall King tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Diamond Ballroom on Saturday November 28, 2020.
  • Smith and Myers tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Diamond Ballroom on Thursday December 3, 2020.
  • Kolby Cooper tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Diamond Ballroom on Saturday December 19, 2020.
  • Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Diamond Ballroom on Saturday January 9, 2021.
  • Chris Colston tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Diamond Ballroom on Friday January 15, 2021.

Diamond Ballroom tickets information

We don't wait to be thanked when we procure low cost Citizen Cope tickets or tickets for any of the hottest sport games that appear in Diamond Ballroom but this is our job and our basic goal is your satisfaction. For further details on Citizen Cope tickets even when the game will be hosted at Diamond Ballroom, you may explore calendar and verify. For the reason that devoted fans attend a great number of games, they always hunt for low cost Citizen Cope including for all basic arenas like Diamond Ballroom or any others.