Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

  
Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

The Arizona Diamondbacks are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Arizona Diamondbacks live in Chase Field. Get you Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 21 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Truist Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Truist Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Truist Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Thu Apr 29 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sat May 01 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sun May 02 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat May 08 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun May 09 202103:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing , NY
Mets vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon May 10 202103:30 am
@ Phoenix - Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon May 17 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 20 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 27 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cardinals tickets
Sun May 30 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cardinals tickets
Mon May 31 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Mets tickets
Tue Jun 01 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Mets tickets
Wed Jun 02 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Mets tickets
Fri Jun 11 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Angels tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Saturday April 10, 2021.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Sunday April 11, 2021.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Monday April 12, 2021.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Tuesday April 13, 2021.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Tuesday April 20, 2021.

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets - Baseball

Hottest games for example Arizona Diamondbacks event are, certainly, an aim for every sport enthusiast; nevertheless, the problem If is the hefty prices of tickets, and this website's job is to assist them find competitive prices. If you are asking why Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are pricy, then possibly you don't have an idea these teams' reputation and the number of fans that go to their games. Enjoy your time on Ticketsreview site and if you want, you might purchase Arizona Diamondbacks tickets that are offered at competitive prices or you might search for other Baseball games.