Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

  
Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

The Arizona Diamondbacks are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Arizona Diamondbacks live in Chase Field. Get you Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 192 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 23 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sun Feb 24 201903:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Feb 25 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Tue Feb 26 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Feb 27 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Feb 28 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 01 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Sat Mar 02 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Mar 03 201912:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Mar 04 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Mar 05 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Mar 06 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 07 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 08 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 10 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rangers tickets
Wed Mar 13 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 14 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 15 201901:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 16 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Sun Mar 17 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 17 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Mar 19 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 20 201903:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 21 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Angels tickets
Fri Mar 22 201901:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 23 201903:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 24 201903:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Mon Mar 25 201903:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Saturday February 23, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Goodyear, AZ at Goodyear Ballpark on Sunday February 24, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Monday February 25, 2019.
  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Tuesday February 26, 2019.
  • Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Wednesday February 27, 2019.

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets - Baseball

We might quite cheap that Arizona Diamondbacks November 18th, 2018 tickets we are providing are quite cheap, and if you want to verify you just browse Baseball schedules on the website. Amongst the Baseball games for which you need to reserve a bit early if you want to attend is Arizona Diamondbacks event for the reason that the number of fans attending is highly big. What if you wait till the last minute and could not find 2018 tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or any of the games you might want to be on time, so we recommend for you to reserve a bit early.