Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

  
Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

The Arizona Diamondbacks are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Arizona Diamondbacks live in Chase Field. Get you Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 196 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Feb 22 201703:30 am
@ Scottsdale - Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Grand Canyon Antelopes tickets
Sat Feb 25 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rockies tickets
Sun Feb 26 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Feb 27 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Feb 28 201701:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Mar 01 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 02 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Fri Mar 03 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Mar 04 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 05 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Mar 06 201702:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Mar 07 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Athletics tickets
Wed Mar 08 201703:30 am
vs Oakland
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD tickets
Thu Mar 09 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Mar 10 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 11 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Mariners tickets
Sun Mar 12 201701:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Mar 14 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Rangers tickets
Wed Mar 15 201707:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Mar 16 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Mar 17 201703:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Mar 17 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Mariners tickets
Sat Mar 18 201703:30 am
vs Seattle
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. TBD tickets
Sun Mar 19 201703:30 am
@ Goodyear
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Mar 20 201703:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue Mar 21 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Royals tickets
Thu Mar 23 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Cubs tickets
Fri Mar 24 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Mar 25 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 26 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Indians tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Wednesday February 22, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Saturday February 25, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Sunday February 26, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Monday February 27, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday February 28, 2017.

Arizona Diamondbacks tickets - Baseball

It is our responsibility to help sports fans purchase Arizona Diamondbacks 2017 tickets and also help them be on time all the hottest Baseball events for which they have an enermous desire and all the time aim to be on time them. We are declaring that Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are for sale now, you only look up schedule on this website and you might put a hand on tickets also for all Baseball hottest events. When talking about Arizona Diamondbacks events, you shouldn't care to care much about ticket prices for the reason that such events deserve every penny you pay to be on time them.