DJ Khaled 2018

 DJ Khaled Feed RSS   

DJ Khaled Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend DJ Khaled event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 20 cities including San Diego, San Jose, Inglewood, Las Vegas and more. Visit our website and get top DJ Khaled tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap DJ Khaled tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 20 Events found available in this time!)

DJ Khaled tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Feb 26 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego , CA
Demi Lovato San Diego 26 February tickets
Wed Feb 28 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Demi Lovato San Jose 28 February tickets
Fri Mar 02 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
The Forum
Inglewood , CA
Demi Lovato Inglewood 02 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas , NV
Demi Lovato Las Vegas 03 March tickets
Sun Mar 04 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Demi Lovato Phoenix 04 March tickets
Wed Mar 07 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Demi Lovato Dallas 07 March tickets
Fri Mar 09 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
Demi Lovato Rosemont 09 March tickets
Sat Mar 10 201807:00 pm
DJ Khaled
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Demi Lovato Minneapolis 10 March tickets
Tue Mar 13 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Demi Lovato Detroit 13 March tickets
Wed Mar 14 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Schottenstein Center
Columbus , OH
Demi Lovato Columbus 14 March tickets
Fri Mar 16 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Demi Lovato Brooklyn 16 March tickets
Sat Mar 17 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Demi Lovato Montreal 17 March tickets
Mon Mar 19 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Demi Lovato Toronto 19 March tickets
Wed Mar 21 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Demi Lovato Newark 21 March tickets
Fri Mar 23 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Demi Lovato Philadelphia 23 March tickets
Sat Mar 24 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Demi Lovato Washington 24 March tickets
Mon Mar 26 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Demi Lovato Boston 26 March tickets
Wed Mar 28 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Demi Lovato Nashville 28 March tickets
Fri Mar 30 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Demi Lovato Miami 30 March tickets
Sat Mar 31 201807:30 pm
DJ Khaled
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Demi Lovato Tampa 31 March tickets

DJ Khaled tour tickets

Demi Lovato Concert schedule

Where to get DJ Khaled tickets - Concerts

Ordering DJ Khaled tickets 2017 tickets is not all the time simple as the number of concerts admirers that are searching for these tickets is big including in Rosemont, Columbus and Newark and from around the nation. Every effort we are doing to offer discount DJ Khaled tickets for concerts admirers whatever city they live in Inglewood, Detroit and Newark is for the aim of satisfying them. A great number of concerts admirers, like you may be are, do the best to come across discount DJ Khaled tickets 2017 tickets including for events taking place in Las Vegas, Columbus and Nashville, however they are not obtainable wherever you go.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently