Upcoming events at Dodger Stadium

  

Dodger Stadium concert tickets

(We have 167 Events found available in this time!)

Los Angeles Dodger Stadium schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Washington Nationals - Home Opener at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 15 202103:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Mariners tickets
Wed May 12 202103:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Mariners tickets
Fri May 14 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat May 15 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun May 16 202103:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon May 17 202103:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 20 202103:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 27 202103:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Fri May 28 202103:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sat May 29 202103:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sun May 30 202103:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Mon May 31 202103:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cardinals tickets
Tue Jun 01 202103:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cardinals tickets
Wed Jun 02 202103:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Cardinals tickets
Fri Jun 11 202103:30 am
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rangers tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Dodger Stadium Events:

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals - Home Opener tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Friday April 9, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Saturday April 10, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Sunday April 11, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday April 13, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Wednesday April 14, 2021.

Dodger Stadium tickets information

Several games are greatly attended such as Chicago Cubs, Colorado Rockies and Houston Astros or as the case with Arizona Diamondbacks, for that ticket prices for these games are considerably high. It's so sure that Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are pricy, however if you depend on us you could obtain tickets even for Green Day, Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim and San Diego Padres at lowest prices. Though the Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are most of the time pricy, however we are going to support you put a hand on tickets including for Houston Astros, Los Angeles Dodgers and New York Mets at lowest prices.