Upcoming events at Dodger Stadium

  

Dodger Stadium concert tickets

(We have 166 Events found available in this time!)

Los Angeles Dodger Stadium schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Mar 26 201807:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Angels tickets
Tue Mar 27 201807:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Angels tickets
Thu Mar 29 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 30 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sat Mar 31 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sun Apr 01 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Tue Apr 10 201803:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Athletics tickets
Wed Apr 11 201803:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Athletics tickets
Fri Apr 13 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 20 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sat Apr 21 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sun Apr 22 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Mon Apr 23 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Tue Apr 24 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Wed Apr 25 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
Tue May 08 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed May 09 201803:30 am
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu May 10 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Fri May 11 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Sat May 12 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Sun May 13 201803:30 am
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Mon May 21 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Tue May 22 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Wed May 23 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 25 201803:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sat May 26 201803:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sun May 27 201803:30 am
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Mon May 28 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Phillies tickets
See More Events

Top Dodger Stadium Events

Top Dodger Stadium schedule

Close

Top Dodger Stadium Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Dodger Stadium Events:

  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Monday March 26, 2018.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday March 27, 2018.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Friday March 30, 2018.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Saturday March 31, 2018.

Dodger Stadium tickets information

Coming to this website gives you a great opportunity to get Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks, Atlanta Braves and Philadelphia Phillies and pay just competitive prices you are not going to find in other websites. Never feel any anger if you are not able to find low cost Arizona Diamondbacks tickets as we will continually help you to list tickets for Houston Astros, Miami Marlins and Milwaukee Brewers at competitive prices not plainly found in other secondary ticket markets. Though the Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are most of the time overpriced, nevertheless we'll help you come across tickets considering for Arizona Diamondbacks, Chicago Cubs and St. Louis Cardinals at competitive prices.