Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

  
Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers live in Dodger Stadium. Get you Los Angeles Dodgers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 170 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Oct 2405:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Astros tickets
Wed Oct 2505:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Astros tickets
Fri Oct 2707:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Oct 2807:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Oct 2907:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Oct 3105:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Astros tickets
Wed Nov 0105:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Astros tickets
Tue Mar 20 201803:30 am
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 29 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 30 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sat Mar 31 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sun Apr 01 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Mon Apr 02 201806:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 03 201806:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 04 201812:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 06 201803:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Apr 07 201803:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Apr 08 201803:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 10 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Athletics tickets
Wed Apr 11 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Athletics tickets
Fri Apr 13 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Apr 16 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 17 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 18 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 20 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sat Apr 21 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sun Apr 22 201803:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Mon Apr 23 201803:30 am
vs Washington
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Miami Marlins tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

  • World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros - Game 1 (Home Game 1) tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday October 24, 2017.
  • World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros - Game 2 (Home Game 2) tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Wednesday October 25, 2017.
  • World Series: Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Game 3 (Home Game 1) tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Friday October 27, 2017.
  • World Series: Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Game 4 (Home Game 2) tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Saturday October 28, 2017.
  • World Series: Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Game 5 (Home Game 3 - If Necessary) tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Sunday October 29, 2017.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets - Baseball

Sport enthusiasts are invited to browse our pages when they seek Los Angeles Dodgers tickets as they could take advantage of great discounts. At any time you come across troubles in reserving Los Angeles Dodgers 2017 tickets, you just browse our pages and enjoy the low prices offered. If you want to know if Los Angeles Dodgers November 2017 tickets are for sale on our pages, you just browse Baseball calendar and search for the event, and then you are going to find out that the prices offered are really low.