Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

  
Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers live in Dodger Stadium. Get you Los Angeles Dodgers tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 152 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Mar 07 202103:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Apr 01 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 02 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Dodgers tickets
Sat Apr 03 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Dodgers tickets
Sun Apr 04 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 06 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland , CA
Athletics vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Nationals tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 15 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Rockies tickets
Sat Apr 17 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Apr 19 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Redlegs tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Dodgers tickets
Sat May 08 202103:30 am
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Dodgers tickets
Sun May 09 202103:30 am
Angel Stadium
Anaheim , CA
Angels vs Dodgers tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Mariners tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Sunday March 7, 2021.
  • Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Opener tickets in Denver, CO at Coors Field on Thursday April 1, 2021.
  • Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Denver, CO at Coors Field on Friday April 2, 2021.
  • Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Denver, CO at Coors Field on Saturday April 3, 2021.
  • Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Denver, CO at Coors Field on Sunday April 4, 2021.

Los Angeles Dodgers tickets - Baseball

It is never been plain for sports fans to order Los Angeles Dodgers October 2020 tickets for they sell out swiftly, yet since the launching of this website a great number of people have chosen it their main website website where to order all Baseball tickets. When it's related to Los Angeles Dodgers games, you shouldn't care to care much about ticket prices for the reason that such games deserve every dollar you pay to go to them. We know that tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are a little bit expensive but such hottest Baseball games are greatly attended for that reason tickets sell out swiftly, however the prices we procure are cheaper in comparison to other sites.