Dorothy 2018

 Dorothy Feed RSS   

Dorothy Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Dorothy event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 29 cities including Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Chicago, Detroit and more. Visit our website and get top Dorothy tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Dorothy tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 34 Events found available in this time!)

Dorothy tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Jan 03 201808:00 pm
The Rave II
Milwaukee , WI
Dorothy Milwaukee 03 January tickets
Fri Jan 05 201809:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis , MN
Dorothy Minneapolis 05 January tickets
Sat Jan 06 201809:00 pm
Bottom Lounge
Chicago , IL
Dorothy Chicago 06 January tickets
Sun Jan 07 201807:30 pm
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit , MI
Dorothy Detroit 07 January tickets
Tue Jan 09 201808:00 pm
Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
Cleveland , OH
Dorothy Cleveland 09 January tickets
Wed Jan 10 201809:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York , NY
Dorothy New York 10 January tickets
Fri Jan 12 201808:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston , MA
Dorothy Boston 12 January tickets
Sat Jan 13 201809:00 pm
Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia , PA
Dorothy Philadelphia 13 January tickets
Sun Jan 14 201805:30 pm
9:30 Club
Washington , DC
Dorothy Washington 14 January tickets
Sun Jan 14 201808:00 pm
The Constellation Room
Santa Ana , CA
Dorothy Santa Ana 14 January tickets
Tue Jan 16 201808:30 pm
The Pour House Music Hall
Raleigh , NC
Dorothy Raleigh 16 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:30 pm
The Social
Orlando , FL
Dorothy Orlando 20 January tickets
Sun Jan 21 201807:30 pm
Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale , FL
Dorothy Fort Lauderdale 21 January tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Orpheum
Tampa , FL
Dorothy Tampa 23 January tickets
Thu Jan 25 201808:00 pm
Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville , FL
Dorothy Jacksonville 25 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201809:00 pm
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Atlanta , GA
Dorothy Atlanta 26 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201809:00 pm
Mercy Lounge
Nashville , TN
Dorothy Nashville 27 January tickets
Wed Feb 14 201808:00 pm
The Constellation Room
Santa Ana , CA
Dorothy Santa Ana 14 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201809:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles , CA
Dorothy Los Angeles 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201809:00 pm
Music Box
San Diego , CA
Dorothy San Diego 17 February tickets
Sun Feb 18 201808:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco , CA
Dorothy San Francisco 18 February tickets
Thu Feb 22 201808:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle , WA
Dorothy Seattle 22 February tickets
Fri Feb 23 201808:00 pm
Biltmore Cabaret
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Dorothy Vancouver 23 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201809:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland , OR
Dorothy Portland 24 February tickets
Mon Feb 26 201809:00 pm
Top Hat Lounge & Casino
Missoula , MT
Dorothy Missoula 26 February tickets
Wed Feb 28 201807:00 pm
Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City , UT
Dorothy Salt Lake City 28 February tickets
Fri Mar 02 201809:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver , CO
Dorothy Denver 02 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201809:00 pm
Fox Theatre
Boulder , CO
Dorothy Boulder 03 March tickets
Mon Mar 05 201808:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City , MO
Dorothy Kansas City 05 March tickets
Tue Mar 06 201808:00 pm
Blueberry Hill Duck Room
St. Louis , MO
Dorothy St. Louis 06 March tickets
See More Events

Dorothy tour tickets

Dorothy Concert schedule

Where to get Dorothy tickets - Concerts

A lot of concerts fans in Chicago, San Diego and St. Louis certainly look forward to go to Dorothy concerts, nevertheless they don't all know where to come across cheap tickets. A lot of concerts fans, like you supposedly are, do the best to come across cheap Dorothy concert ticketss taking in consideration for concerts that appear in Raleigh, Atlanta and San Francisco, nevertheless they are not obtainable in a lot places. May be no other sites procure cheap Dorothy concert ticketss less than what we are listing in Washington, Atlanta and Salt Lake City or somewhere else.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently