San Francisco Giants Schedule

  
San Francisco Giants tickets

The San Francisco Giants are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Francisco Giants live in Oracle Park. Get you San Francisco Giants tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Francisco.

(We have 137 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Mar 03 202103:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Giants tickets
Thu Apr 01 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Giants tickets
Fri Apr 02 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Giants tickets
Sat Apr 03 202103:30 am
T
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Giants tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Mon Apr 19 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Wed Apr 21 202103:30 am
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia , PA
Phillies vs Giants tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
@ San Francisco - San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
@ San Francisco - San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
@ San Francisco - San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
@ San Francisco - San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Giants tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Giants tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Giants tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sat May 08 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sun May 09 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Mon May 10 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rangers tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Rangers tickets
Sun May 16 202103:30 am
PNC Park
Pittsburgh , PA
Pirates vs Giants tickets
Mon May 17 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Francisco Giants Events:

  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Wednesday March 3, 2021.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants - Home Opener tickets in Seattle, WA at T on Thursday April 1, 2021.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Seattle, WA at T on Friday April 2, 2021.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Seattle, WA at T on Saturday April 3, 2021.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies - Home Opener tickets in San Francisco, CA at Oracle Park on Friday April 9, 2021.

San Francisco Giants tickets - Baseball

It is never been plain for sports attendees to book San Francisco Giants October 2020 tickets for they sell out swiftly, but since the creation of this site a lot of people have made it their number one site site where to book all Baseball tickets. It is our duty to assist sports attendees book San Francisco Giants 2020 tickets and also assist them go to all the hot Baseball games for which they have an enermous desire and all the time look forward to go to them. We, on this site, take in consideration fans' feeling and we have in mind that as a sports fan, you're looking forward to go to San Francisco Giants game but the prices are elevated, now you have the opportunity of going and pay only affordable prices.