Golden State Warriors Schedule

 Golden State Warriors Feed RSS   
Golden State Warriors tickets

The Golden State Warriors are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Golden State Warriors live in Oracle Arena. Get you Golden State Warriors tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Oakland.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 1207:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Raptors tickets
Fri Dec 1407:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Warriors tickets
Mon Dec 1707:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Grizzlies tickets
Wed Dec 1907:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Warriors tickets
Sat Dec 2205:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Mavericks tickets
Sun Dec 2305:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Clippers tickets
Tue Dec 2505:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Lakers tickets
Thu Dec 2707:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Blazers tickets
Sat Dec 2907:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Warriors tickets
Mon Dec 3107:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Warriors tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Rockets tickets
Sat Jan 05 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Warriors tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Knicks tickets
Fri Jan 11 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Bulls tickets
Sun Jan 13 201906:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Warriors tickets
Tue Jan 15 201907:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Warriors tickets
Wed Jan 16 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Pelicans tickets
Fri Jan 18 201907:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Warriors tickets
Mon Jan 21 201907:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Warriors tickets
Thu Jan 24 201908:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Warriors tickets
Sat Jan 26 201908:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Warriors tickets
Mon Jan 28 201907:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Warriors tickets
Thu Jan 31 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs sixers tickets
Sat Feb 02 201905:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Lakers tickets
Wed Feb 06 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Spurs tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Warriors tickets
Sun Feb 10 201905:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Heat tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Jazz tickets
Wed Feb 13 201907:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Warriors tickets
Thu Feb 21 201907:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland , CA
Warriors vs Kings tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Golden State Warriors Events:

  • Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Oakland, CA at Oracle Arena on Wednesday December 12, 2018.
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors tickets in Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Memphis Grizzlies tickets in Oakland, CA at Oracle Arena on Monday December 17, 2018.
  • Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors tickets in Salt Lake City, UT at Vivint Smart Home Arena on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks tickets in Oakland, CA at Oracle Arena on Saturday December 22, 2018.

Golden State Warriors Tickets - Basketball

We will never let you down when you browse our website to order Golden State Warriors tickets or when aiming to go to any of the important events in Cleveland, Oakland and Sacramento as we'll constantly offer cheap tickets. Any time of the year, this site is going to be here for you whether when you are hunting for Golden State Warriors tickets or tickets for any of the important events that take place in Atlanta, Sacramento and Portland or any other city. Believe it or not, Golden State Warriors tickets are a bit overpriced that's why we suggest for you to reserve early, whatever city you locate be that in Sacramento, Portland and Boston or any other city.