Upcoming events at Great American Ball Park

  

Great American Ball Park concert tickets

(We have 163 Events found available in this time!)

Cincinnati Great American Ball Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Apr 03 201704:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Wed Apr 05 201707:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Thu Apr 06 201712:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Thu Apr 13 201707:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Fri Apr 14 201707:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sat Apr 15 201701:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sun Apr 16 201701:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Tue Apr 18 201707:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Orioles tickets
Wed Apr 19 201707:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Orioles tickets
Thu Apr 20 201707:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Orioles tickets
Fri Apr 21 201707:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 22 201701:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 23 201701:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Mon May 01 201707:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Tue May 02 201707:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Wed May 03 201707:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Thu May 04 201707:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Fri May 05 201707:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Sat May 06 201707:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Sun May 07 201704:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Mon May 08 201707:10 pm
New York Yankees at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Yankees tickets
Tue May 09 201707:10 pm
New York Yankees at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Yankees tickets
Fri May 19 201707:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Rockies tickets
Sat May 20 201704:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Rockies tickets
Sun May 21 201701:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Rockies tickets
Mon May 22 201707:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Tue May 23 201707:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Fri Jun 02 201707:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Sat Jun 03 201704:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Sun Jun 04 201701:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
See More Events

Top Great American Ball Park Events

Top Great American Ball Park schedule

Close

Top Great American Ball Park Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Great American Ball Park Events:

  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Monday April 3, 2017.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Wednesday April 5, 2017.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Thursday April 6, 2017.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Thursday April 13, 2017.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Friday April 14, 2017.

Great American Ball Park tickets information

You are right to ask why to obtain Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or to book seats for Great American Ball Park on Ticketsreview.com, yet our reply is: it's due to the fact that we carry lowest prices. We are not waiting to be thanked when we procure discounted Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for any of the most important sport games that take place in Great American Ball Park yet this is our resonsibility and our major goal is your contentment. Significant efforts are done to support sport fans to order Arizona Diamondbacks tickets at lowest prices and also to book VIP seats for Great American Ball Park and all main arenas.

Great American Ball Park info:

squash Bunt send away spectral colors Over Tigers, 6-5 In 10

Cairo began the mass meeting against left hander Phil Coke (1-2) with his freshman multiple of the season, the game equipment scurry out of the right-field country and getting away Matt Young.

Baker proceeds rearward to Cincy after 4 mean solar days in hospital

He ran into with contestants in the edifice at Great American Ball Park after attempt practice, but maden't be around for a competition against the Dodgers.

Cubs' ordination start vs rednesses postponed - interrupting News and Opinion

It was the original hold for both social units this period and the 6th general at Great American Ball Park, which opened up in 2003.

Chicago Cubs Opening Day: Zambrano clears Against Houston

A high status replay at Fenway Park, a revolutionary beginning for ml Sabathia.