Upcoming events at Great American Ball Park

  

Great American Ball Park concert tickets

(We have 161 Events found available in this time!)

Cincinnati Great American Ball Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 26 202004:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Sat Mar 28 202002:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Sun Mar 29 202001:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Mon Apr 06 202006:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Tue Apr 07 202006:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Thu Apr 09 202006:40 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Fri Apr 10 202007:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Sat Apr 11 202004:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Sun Apr 12 202001:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Phillies tickets
Tue Apr 14 202006:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Wed Apr 15 202006:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Thu Apr 16 202012:35 pm
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Fri Apr 24 202007:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Apr 25 202004:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Apr 26 202002:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Apr 27 202006:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Tue Apr 28 202006:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Wed Apr 29 202012:35 pm
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Mon May 11 202006:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Miami Marlins tickets
Tue May 12 202006:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Miami Marlins tickets
Wed May 13 202012:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Miami Marlins tickets
Thu May 14 202006:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Fri May 15 202007:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sat May 16 202007:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Sun May 17 202001:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Fri May 22 202007:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Sat May 23 202004:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Sun May 24 202001:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Mon May 25 202002:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Tue May 26 202006:40 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
See More Events

Top Great American Ball Park Events

Top Great American Ball Park schedule

Close

Top Great American Ball Park Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Great American Ball Park Events:

  • Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Thursday March 26, 2020.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Saturday March 28, 2020.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Sunday March 29, 2020.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Monday April 6, 2020.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Tuesday April 7, 2020.

Great American Ball Park tickets information

Some events are exceedingly attended like Miami Marlins, San Diego Padres and St. Louis Cardinals or as the case with Arizona Diamondbacks, for that ticket prices for these events are completely high. As you opened Ticketsreview.com, low priced Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are secured as well as tickets for Baltimore Orioles, Boston Red Sox and Pittsburgh Pirates or any most important events. Despite that the Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are mostly pricy, however we are going to help you come across tickets including for Billy Joel, Colorado Rockies and St. Louis Cardinals at affordable prices.

Great American Ball Park info:

squash Bunt send away spectral colors Over Tigers, 6-5 In 10

Cairo began the mass meeting against left hander Phil Coke (1-2) with his freshman multiple of the season, the game equipment scurry out of the right-field country and getting away Matt Young.

Baker proceeds rearward to Cincy after 4 mean solar days in hospital

He ran into with contestants in the edifice at Great American Ball Park after attempt practice, but maden't be around for a competition against the Dodgers.

Cubs' ordination start vs rednesses postponed - interrupting News and Opinion

It was the original hold for both social units this period and the 6th general at Great American Ball Park, which opened up in 2003.

Chicago Cubs Opening Day: Zambrano clears Against Houston

A high status replay at Fenway Park, a revolutionary beginning for ml Sabathia.