Upcoming events at Great American Ball Park

  

Great American Ball Park concert tickets

(We have 158 Events found available in this time!)

Cincinnati Great American Ball Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 29 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Nationals tickets
Sat Mar 31 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Nationals tickets
Sun Apr 01 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Nationals tickets
Mon Apr 02 201803:30 am
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Tue Apr 03 201803:30 am
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Thu Apr 12 201803:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Fri Apr 13 201803:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cardinals tickets
Mon Apr 23 201803:30 am
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Tue Apr 24 201803:30 am
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Wed Apr 25 201803:30 am
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Thu Apr 26 201803:30 am
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Braves tickets
Mon Apr 30 201803:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Tue May 01 201803:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Wed May 02 201803:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Brewers tickets
Fri May 04 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat May 05 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon May 07 201803:30 am
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Mets tickets
Tue May 08 201803:30 am
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Mets tickets
Wed May 09 201803:30 am
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Mets tickets
Fri May 18 201803:30 am
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Sat May 19 201803:30 am
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Sun May 20 201803:30 am
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Cubs tickets
Tue May 22 201803:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Wed May 23 201803:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Thu May 24 201803:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Pirates tickets
Tue Jun 05 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Rockies tickets
Wed Jun 06 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Rockies tickets
Thu Jun 07 201803:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Rockies tickets
See More Events

Top Great American Ball Park Events

Top Great American Ball Park schedule

Close

Top Great American Ball Park Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Great American Ball Park Events:

  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Saturday March 31, 2018.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Sunday April 1, 2018.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Monday April 2, 2018.
  • Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Great American Ball Park on Tuesday April 3, 2018.

Great American Ball Park tickets information

When you look up sports dates on our site, you will undoubtedly stumble on Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for all main events whatever venue they are hosted in considering in Great American Ball Park or any showhground. For additional details on Arizona Diamondbacks tickets even when the event is going to stop at Great American Ball Park, you can look up dates and check. Every single event of Arizona Diamondbacks is unlike the other, for instance when you go to Great American Ball Park, the experience isn't going to be alike in all venues.

Great American Ball Park info:

squash Bunt send away spectral colors Over Tigers, 6-5 In 10

Cairo began the mass meeting against left hander Phil Coke (1-2) with his freshman multiple of the season, the game equipment scurry out of the right-field country and getting away Matt Young.

Baker proceeds rearward to Cincy after 4 mean solar days in hospital

He ran into with contestants in the edifice at Great American Ball Park after attempt practice, but maden't be around for a competition against the Dodgers.

Cubs' ordination start vs rednesses postponed - interrupting News and Opinion

It was the original hold for both social units this period and the 6th general at Great American Ball Park, which opened up in 2003.

Chicago Cubs Opening Day: Zambrano clears Against Houston

A high status replay at Fenway Park, a revolutionary beginning for ml Sabathia.