Upcoming events at Guaranteed Rate Field

  

Guaranteed Rate Field concert tickets

(We have 160 Events found available in this time!)

Chicago Guaranteed Rate Field schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 26 202003:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Sat Mar 28 202003:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 29 202003:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Mon Apr 06 202003:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Mariners tickets
Tue Apr 07 202003:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Mariners tickets
Wed Apr 08 202003:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Mariners tickets
Fri Apr 10 202003:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Sat Apr 11 202003:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Sun Apr 12 202003:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Thu Apr 16 202003:30 am
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Fri Apr 17 202003:30 am
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Sat Apr 18 202003:30 am
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Sun Apr 19 202003:30 am
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Rangers tickets
Mon Apr 20 202003:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Tue Apr 21 202003:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Wed Apr 22 202003:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Fri May 01 202003:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Orioles tickets
Sat May 02 202003:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Orioles tickets
Sun May 03 202003:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Orioles tickets
Tue May 05 202003:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Wed May 06 202003:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Thu May 07 202003:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
Thu May 14 202003:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Blue Jays tickets
Fri May 15 202003:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Blue Jays tickets
Sat May 16 202003:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun May 17 202003:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Blue Jays tickets
Tue May 19 202003:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Rockies tickets
Wed May 20 202003:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 29 202003:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Sat May 30 202003:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
See More Events

Top Guaranteed Rate Field Events

Top Guaranteed Rate Field schedule

Close

Top Guaranteed Rate Field Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Guaranteed Rate Field Events:

  • Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Thursday March 26, 2020.
  • Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Saturday March 28, 2020.
  • Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Sunday March 29, 2020.
  • Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Monday April 6, 2020.
  • Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Tuesday April 7, 2020.

Guaranteed Rate Field tickets information

We are not waiting to be thanked when we provide inexpensive Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or tickets for any of the most important sport events that take place in Guaranteed Rate Field but this is our job and our primary goal is your satisfaction. Each event of Arizona Diamondbacks is different from the other, for instance when you go to Guaranteed Rate Field, the experience will not be alike in all showgrounds. You may not rush when you want to order tickets for other sport events but not Arizona Diamondbacks tickets mainly for events that take place in Guaranteed Rate Field for the fact that the number of sport fans that attend such events is huge.