Iron Maiden Tickets
Get it on

Iron Maiden

Get Iron Maiden Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Hard Rock / Metal

Hard Rock stems from Rock which in turn has its origins in Rock & Roll that date back to 1950s, and Chuck Berry was the father inventor of hard rock. Hard Rock is distinguished by use of drums, electric and bass guitars. The real development of hard rock was in 1970s with bands such as The Who, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Van Halen , and one of the most popular, Bruce Springsteen, who established a musical persona that bring together the classical composer and the folksinger. Heavy metal, or referred only as Metal, is also another type and subgenre of rock. Hard rock and Metal are all characterized by loud guitars especially electric guitar is often emphasized with the use of empathic rhythms.

If you are a hard Rock or Metal fan, why don’t you invite a friend or a family member and attend together any of these hot events planned for 2013 as cheap Hard Rock / Metal tickets are for sale on our site for discount prices? It would be a good chance to join Hard Rock / Metal fans and experience loud music and heavy sounds. What we are offering you here is an incomparable opportunity to attend main events as we are providing cheap Hard Rock / Metal tickets. And if you think that booking cheap Hard Rock / Metal tickets is easy, we urge to go and try some other websites and you’ll discover to what extent our prices are discounted.

Featured Events

  • Megadeth

    Megadeth

    Megadeth is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California which was formed in 1983 by Dave Mustaine and David Ellefson.

  • Halestorm

    Halestorm

    Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania. The group's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009

  • Dethklok

    Dethklok

    Dethklok is both a virtual band featured in the Adult Swim animated program Metalocalypse, as well as a real band created.

  • Falling in Reverse

    Falling in Reverse

    Falling in Reverse is an American post-hardcore band signed to Epitaph Records. They released their debut album, The Drug in Me Is You.

  • Killswitch Engage

    Killswitch Engage

    Killswitch Engage is an American metalcore band from Westfield, formed in 1999 after the disbanding of Overcast and Aftershock.

  • Steel Panther

    Steel Panther

    Steel Panther is a band from Los Angeles, California mostly known for their profane and humorous lyrics.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Toyota Center

    Toyota Center

    Toyota Center is an indoor arena located in downtown Houston, Texas. It is named after the Japanese automobile manufacturer Toyota.

  • Hollywood Palladium

    Hollywood Palladium

    The Hollywood Palladium is a theater located at 6215 Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California. It was built in a Streamline Moderne

  • Soma

    Soma

    Soma, or Haoma (Avestan), from Proto-Indo-Iranian *sauma-, was a ritual drink of importance among the early Indo-Iranians.

  • Studio Seven

    Studio Seven

    Studioseven Recordings is a Japanese record label founded in 2006 which is a subsidiary of Sony Music Japan.

  • Rams Head Live

    Rams Head Live

    Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Seattle

    Seattle

    Seattle is a major coastal seaport and the seat of King County, in the U.S. state of Washington.

  • kennewick

    Kennewick

    Kennewick is a city in Benton County in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Washington.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • San Diego

    San Diego

    San Diego is the eighth-largest city in the United States of America and second-largest city in California.

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

06.11.2014

Slipknot Omaha Tickets on November 06, 2014 at CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha

We consider the what you are doing to be on time to Slipknot Omaha concerts, for that we are here to supporting you to reserve front row seats even for CenturyLink Center Omaha or any of the basic venues.We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Omaha Slipknot tickets from our pages, and especially when we help them reserve front row seats for CenturyLink Center Omaha or any of the basic venues.Coming across problems in ordering cheapest Slipknot Omaha September 23rd tickets mustn't disturb you as you have reached what considered as a primary source for all main concerts tickets considering those that take place in CenturyLink Center Omaha or any other arena.

24.10.2014

Judas Priest Baltimore Tickets on October 24, 2014 at Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore

Such as the case with all the hot concerts tickets, Judas Priest Baltimore July 03rd tickets are to some extent expensive and sell out quickly, especially for some showgrounds such as Pier Six Concert Pavilion, so it would be better to reserve early if you aim to attend.We all the time receive positive reviews from fans that bought Baltimore Judas Priest tickets from our website, and more particularly when we support them reserve front row seats for Pier Six Concert Pavilion or any of the major showgrounds.What makes Judas Priest Baltimore July 14th, 2014 tickets expensive is the huge number of fans that attend the event especially when appearing in some showgrounds such as Pier Six Concert Pavilion, so speed up to reserve a seat.

05.12.2014

Slayer Detroit Tickets on December 05, 2014 at The Fillmore Detroit

Discounted tickets for all hottest performances taking place in Detroit are accessible here on our pages, for instance we may assure your access to Detroit Slayer tickets and pay only low prices.Forget searching all around the internet to come across the perfect place where to purchase discount Slayer Detroit tickets or where to assure a seat for Detroit hottest performances as you have come to the eventual website where to book them.Most of concerts attendees know that Slayer Detroit tickets are a bit pricy, and prior to booking they try to come across discount tickets, and this is what can assure here including for performances taking place in Detroit or any other area.

08.12.2014

Exodus Englewood Tickets on December 08, 2014 at Gothic Theatre Englewood

Low cost tickets for all major concerts that appear in Englewood are attainable here on our site, for instance we can assure your access to Englewood Exodus tickets and pay just competitive prices.Finding tickets for Englewood Exodus might be plain, yet reserving Front Row Seats at competitive prices taking in consideration for all major concerts that appear in Englewood is what is a bit thorny.Many other fans like you still wonder if to trust us to book Englewood Exodus September 01st, 2014 tickets, yet be sure that when you make the decision to book concerts tickets on our site taking in consideration for concerts that appear in Englewood, you are certainly making the perfect choice.

25.11.2014

In This Moment Cincinnati Tickets on November 25, 2014 at Bogarts Cincinnati

Don't feel any astonishment if you find out that Cincinnati In This Moment 2014 tickets listed on Ticketsreview.com are cheap than other ticket markets you could have visited; in addition, low prices are also provided for all Cincinnati important events.If it happens that you are concert attendee and you are in Cincinnati, you may probably want to be on time to In This Moment Cincinnati, so you're lucky then as low cost tickets are accessible on our website.Every concert attendee, whatever place he lives taking in consideration in Cincinnati or any location around the nation, is welcomed to browse our website in order to book tickets primarily for important events such as In This Moment Cincinnati February 19th tickets at low prices.

16.11.2014

Halestorm Orlando Tickets on November 16, 2014 at House Of Blues Orlando

If it happens that you do not known that Orlando Halestorm tickets are in high demand, you will understand why the prices are hefty; however, you still have here the chance to attain low priced tickets for hot events that appear in Orlando or any other place.One of the hottest events that draw audience from Orlando and all around the country, Orlando Halestorm, hence tickets for this concert are to some extent overpriced.It would be of great importance have an idea that Orlando Halestorm 2014 tickets will be to some extent overpriced for the reason that such hot events when hosted in major places for example Orlando, they are highly attended and tickets become unfound.

30.10.2014

King Diamond San Francisco Tickets on October 30, 2014 at Warfield San Francisco

We will never sacrifice the confidence you offer us and we we are going to list San Francisco King Diamond July 10th, 2014 tickets and help you attend any events that take place in Warfield and pay fair prices.Unhappily, San Francisco King Diamond tickets are to some extent pricey for that a lot of enthusiasts could not to attend; nevertheless, you still may browse our website and check ticket prices including for Warfield venue to have an idea if you can afford the prices.We deem the what you are doing to attend King Diamond San Francisco events, for that we are here to supporting you to book best seats even for Warfield or any of the major venues.

23.10.2014

Pop Rocks Corpus Christi Tickets on October 23, 2014 at Selena Auditorium Corpus Christi

Tickets for main arenas such as Selena Auditorium go unfound so early for that reason we want you to purchase your tickets now; you may also purchase Corpus Christi Pop Rocks tickets October 14th, 2014 since they are accessbile.As it's the case with all the main events tickets, Pop Rocks Corpus Christi 2014 tickets are a little bit expensive and sell out quickly, especially for some arenas such as Selena Auditorium, so it's better for you to order early if you aim to attend.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we hold low cost tickets taking in consideration for Selena Auditorium events, and if you want for example Pop Rocks Corpus Christi 2014 tickets, you cannot find prices more discount than what we are providing.

22.10.2014

The Black Dahlia Murder San Diego Tickets on October 22, 2014 at House Of Blues San Diego

What fans essentially pay attention for, wherever they live including in San Diego, when aiming to attend The Black Dahlia Murder San Diego performance is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and after then the position of the seats.Prior to saying a word about San Diego The Black Dahlia Murder tickets prices we are procuring, you only open concert schedules including for San Diego events in other websites and make a quick comparison.You have better have an idea that San Diego The Black Dahlia Murder November 17th tickets will be a little bit overpriced because such hottest events when hosted in main places for example San Diego, they are highly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

08.11.2014

Amon Amarth El Paso Tickets on November 08, 2014 at Tricky Falls Theater El Paso

The hard work we are doing to offer El Paso Amon Amarth tickets is for your sake, so if you think of being on time to the event, either when hosted in Tricky Falls Theater or elsewhere, you could depend on us to book discount tickets.Sometimes, you might find discount Amon Amarth El Paso tickets or tickets for any of the concert that appear in Tricky Falls Theater, but not for front row seats, and when you compare of prices of tickets in reference the seats, you will notice that they are a little bit hefty.If it happens that you were looking for El Paso Amon Amarth July 2014 tickets, then you have reached the good source to book discount tickets, not only for your event, but for all most important concerts, either they take place in Tricky Falls Theater or elsewhere.

We carry tickets for all these Hard Rock / Metal events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently