Iron Maiden Tickets
Get it on

Iron Maiden

Get Iron Maiden Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Hard Rock / Metal

Hard Rock stems from Rock which in turn has its origins in Rock & Roll that date back to 1950s, and Chuck Berry was the father inventor of hard rock. Hard Rock is distinguished by use of drums, electric and bass guitars. The real development of hard rock was in 1970s with bands such as The Who, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Van Halen , and one of the most popular, Bruce Springsteen, who established a musical persona that bring together the classical composer and the folksinger. Heavy metal, or referred only as Metal, is also another type and subgenre of rock. Hard rock and Metal are all characterized by loud guitars especially electric guitar is often emphasized with the use of empathic rhythms.

If you are a hard Rock or Metal fan, why don’t you invite a friend or a family member and attend together any of these hot events planned for 2013 as cheap Hard Rock / Metal tickets are for sale on our site for discount prices? It would be a good chance to join Hard Rock / Metal fans and experience loud music and heavy sounds. What we are offering you here is an incomparable opportunity to attend main events as we are providing cheap Hard Rock / Metal tickets. And if you think that booking cheap Hard Rock / Metal tickets is easy, we urge to go and try some other websites and you’ll discover to what extent our prices are discounted.

Featured Events

  • Megadeth


    Megadeth is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California which was formed in 1983 by Dave Mustaine and David Ellefson.

  • Halestorm


    Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania. The group's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009

  • Dethklok


    Dethklok is both a virtual band featured in the Adult Swim animated program Metalocalypse, as well as a real band created.

  • Falling in Reverse

    Falling in Reverse

    Falling in Reverse is an American post-hardcore band signed to Epitaph Records. They released their debut album, The Drug in Me Is You.

  • Killswitch Engage

    Killswitch Engage

    Killswitch Engage is an American metalcore band from Westfield, formed in 1999 after the disbanding of Overcast and Aftershock.

  • Steel Panther

    Steel Panther

    Steel Panther is a band from Los Angeles, California mostly known for their profane and humorous lyrics.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Toyota Center

    Toyota Center

    Toyota Center is an indoor arena located in downtown Houston, Texas. It is named after the Japanese automobile manufacturer Toyota.

  • Hollywood Palladium

    Hollywood Palladium

    The Hollywood Palladium is a theater located at 6215 Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California. It was built in a Streamline Moderne

  • Soma


    Soma, or Haoma (Avestan), from Proto-Indo-Iranian *sauma-, was a ritual drink of importance among the early Indo-Iranians.

  • Studio Seven

    Studio Seven

    Studioseven Recordings is a Japanese record label founded in 2006 which is a subsidiary of Sony Music Japan.

  • Rams Head Live

    Rams Head Live

    Rams Head Live! is an indoor music venue, club, and bar located in Baltimore, Maryland. Located in the Power Plant Live!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Seattle


    Seattle is a major coastal seaport and the seat of King County, in the U.S. state of Washington.

  • kennewick


    Kennewick is a city in Benton County in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Washington.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • San Diego

    San Diego

    San Diego is the eighth-largest city in the United States of America and second-largest city in California.

  • Chicago


    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents


Vince Neil Verona Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona

Coming to is a golden opportunity to attain discount Vince Neil Verona September 02nd, 2016 tickets and all important performances appearing in Verona or somewhere else around the nation.What you probably ignore about Verona Vince Neil 2016 tickets as well as tickets for all performances appearing in Verona, is that they sell out swiftly for that we suggest for you order now.When talking about ticket prices, Verona Vince Neil tickets are pricy, yet websites for example Ticketsreview will all the time assist you get discount tickets taking in consideration for Verona important concerts.


Black Sabbath San Antonio Tickets on November 12, 2016 at AT&T Center San Antonio

Facing troubles in booking discount Black Sabbath San Antonio October 2016 tickets shouldn't bother you as you have come to what considered as a primary source for all most important events tickets considering those that appear in AT&T Center or any other arena.If you were searching for San Antonio Black Sabbath October 26th, 2016 tickets, then you have attained the good place to reserve discount tickets, not just for your event, but for all most important events, either they take place in AT&T Center or somewhere else.Several websites say that they have discount Black Sabbath San Antonio tickets, but they actually don't have low prices, particularly for some events that appear in AT&T Center, and it is not the case on Ticketsreview at all.


Dream Theater Orlando Tickets on December 02, 2016 at Hard Rock Live Orlando

When arrived here, any concert attendee whatever location he locates including in Orlando and no matter what prices he could afford, he would reserve Dream Theater Orlando tickets.If it happens that you have not decided yet what concert to attend, we suggest for you Dream Theater Orlando as the artist's events are amongst the ones that attract fans including from Orlando and all cities from around US.Guess what! Discount Orlando Dream Theater tickets are available here on our site, and concert audience might order from any city around the nation including Orlando, so don't waste a minute.


Ghost B.C. Jacksonville Tickets on November 04, 2016 at Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville

We offer support for concerts fans to easily attain Ghost B.C. Jacksonville 2016 tickets and mainly pay fair prices; furthermore, discounted tickets for Ghost B.C. are obtainable as well.The major concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to find Ghost B.C. Jacksonville tickets or tickets for some important events such as Ghost B.C., but the price he is going to pay for those tickets.Our customers are kings on the site, either you want Jacksonville Ghost B.C. 2016 tickets or your intention is attending Ghost B.C., we'll work hard to assist you and provide all your ticket needs.


I Prevail Lancaster Tickets on December 10, 2016 at Chameleon Club Lancaster

Tickets for major venues for example Chameleon Club sell out so early for that we recommend for you to order your tickets now; you might also order Lancaster I Prevail tickets November 21st since they are available.At the time when you think of attending Lancaster I Prevail events particularly when they are hosted in in Chameleon Club, what you is needed is to find a ticket market to order cheapest tickets – it's suppose that I Prevail Lancaster November 26th tickets are troublesome to be reached as you have come to a ticket market where cheapest concert tickets are clicks away, whatever location your concert is hosted in including Chameleon Club or somewhere else.


Meshuggah Silver Spring Tickets on November 06, 2016 at The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring

Concerts such as of Meshuggah have all the time grabbed attention of concert admirers for that ticket prices are high in these areas, but as you arrived here, discount tickets are waiting for taking in consideration Silver Spring Meshuggah November 11th, 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the most important concerts.The demand on Silver Spring Meshuggah November 2016 tickets is incredibly big; hence, we procure discount tickets even for Meshuggah and all most important concerts.Those who imagine that getting Silver Spring Meshuggah tickets is simple are undoubtedly wrong for the reason that tickets for such most important concerts taking in consideration Meshuggah concerts that are by attended huge number of fans are pricey and sell out quickly.


Y&T New York Tickets on April 26, 2017 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

Regrettably, New York Y&T tickets are a little bit pricy for that legions of attendees could not to attend; however, you still may open our pages and check ticket prices considering for B.B. King Blues Club & Grill venue to have an idea if you can afford the prices.Our advice for New York Y&T tickets seekers is to explore concert dates on our pages and reserve at cheap prices even for B.B. King Blues Club & Grill or for any of the main showgrounds.At the time when you think of attending New York Y&T concerts particularly when they are hosted in in B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, what you is required is to find a site to reserve inexpensive tickets – it is Ticketsreview.


Halestorm Utica Tickets on October 29, 2016 at Stanley Theatre Utica

What is vital for a concert admirer when having the aim to be on time to Halestorm Utica or any of the most important concerts for example Halestorm is the price of tickets first, and then seats location.The true question: are you ready to pay hefty prices to be on time to Halestorm Utica or any of those most important concerts including Halestorm because it seems that tickets are to some extent overpriced.When you succeed to get discounted Utica Halestorm tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of pleasure attending the performance; furthermore, you can also be on time to Halestorm that are between the concerts that worth being attended.


Steel Panther West Hollywood Tickets on November 22, 2016 at Roxy Theatre West Hollywood

The chances of going to West Hollywood main concerts for example West Hollywood Steel Panther event are pretty high when browsing Ticketsreview.Most of concerts admirers are aware that Steel Panther West Hollywood tickets are a bit pricey, and before booking they try to find inexpensive tickets, and this is what can secure here considering for concerts that appear in West Hollywood or any other location.What is vital when going to West Hollywood Steel Panther or any main concerts of those taking place in West Hollywood is to take a place in VIP seats, and above all, pay cheap prices.


Lita Ford Annapolis Tickets on December 11, 2016 at Rams Head On Stage Annapolis

Any main event you may think of, for example Lita Ford Annapolis September 20th, 2016 event or any concerts that take place in Rams Head On Stage, Ticketsreview can guarantee their discounted tickets.Unhappily, Annapolis Lita Ford tickets are to some extent pricy for that a lot of enthusiasts are unable to to attend; yet, you still may access our pages and check ticket prices including for Rams Head On Stage showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.Tickets for main venues such as Rams Head On Stage go unfound so early hence we urge you to get your tickets now; you can also get Annapolis Lita Ford tickets September 25th as they are for sale.


Touche Amore Wilmington Tickets on October 29, 2016 at The Throne Theater Wilmington

Without any doubt, what is significant for those seeking Wilmington Touche Amore 2016 tickets after where the seats locate is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big reductions including on Touche Amore tickets, would be a perfect selection.The most disturbing thing for a Wilmington Touche Amore tickets seeker is the hefty prices of tickets plus Touche Amore tickets that sell out so fast.Those who imagine that purchasing Wilmington Touche Amore tickets is plain are definitely wrong because tickets for such hottest events including Touche Amore events that are by attended legions of fans are overpriced and sell out so fast.


Queensryche Houston Tickets on November 23, 2016 at Scout Bar Houston

Whenever you need support to purchase discounted Queensryche Houston tickets, or tickets for any of the main events that appear in Scout Bar, please don't hesitate to contact us.The work we are doing to provide Houston Queensryche tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of attending the performance, either when appearing in Scout Bar or elsewhere, you might rely on us to purchase discounted tickets.Take a tour on our site to find out that we could provide discounted tickets considering for Scout Bar events, and if you are interested for example Queensryche Houston 2016 tickets, you will not find prices cheaper than what we are procuring.


Overkill Anaheim Tickets on February 25, 2017 at The Grove of Anaheim Anaheim

We give support for concert attendees to easily arrive to Overkill Anaheim November 2016 tickets and especially pay discounted prices; moreover, cheap tickets for Overkill are available also.Before coming to, maybe you didn't have the information that there are cheap Overkill Los Angles tickets as we are offering; moreover, tickets for Overkill and a lot other most important performances are for sale also.Continue browsing if your intention is to come across Anaheim Overkill November 2016 tickets, or when you have the aim to be on time to Overkill or any of the most important performances wherever they take place in.


Clutch Detroit Tickets on October 28, 2016 at The Fillmore Detroit

Any hot performance you may want to attend, for example Clutch Detroit November 22nd performance or any concerts appearing in The Fillmore, can provide their discount tickets.Our suggestion for Detroit Clutch tickets seekers is to survey concerts schedules on and book at reasonable prices even for The Fillmore or for any of the major arenas.Never think that Clutch Detroit 2016 tickets are difficult to be found for you have reached a secondary ticket market where discount concerts tickets are within clicks, whatever location your performance takes place in taking in consideration The Fillmore or anywhere else.


Tesla Detroit Tickets on February 21, 2017 at The Fillmore Detroit

We consider the the efforts you are doing to attend Tesla Detroit events, for that we are here to assisting you to book VIP seats even for The Fillmore or any of the basic showgrounds.Our advice for Detroit Tesla tickets seekers is to search concert schedule on this website and book at low prices even for The Fillmore or for any of the basic showgrounds.Whenever you need help to reserve discount Tesla Detroit tickets, or tickets for any of the most important events that take place in The Fillmore, please feel free to contact us.


Red Fang Cambridge Tickets on December 04, 2016 at The Sinclair Music Hall Cambridge

We always receive positive reviews from fans that booked Cambridge Red Fang tickets from our site, and mainly when we help them reserve best seats for The Sinclair Music Hall or any of the main is a good destination for huge number of fans that are searching Cambridge Red Fang tickets, or if your purpose is to take a seat in best seats in The Sinclair Music Hall, you cannot also find better than our pages.Two things are vital when you have the aim to reserve Red Fang Cambridge tickets or any concerts tickets considering for events appearing in The Sinclair Music Hall, prices of tickets and position of seats, and we, here on Ticketsreview, guarantee both, best seats and discount prices.

We carry tickets for all these Hard Rock / Metal events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently