Hawaii Warriors Schedule

  
(We have 26 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Dec 1503:30 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 15 December tickets
Sun Dec 2204:30 pm
Hawaii Warriors vs Bulldogs
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic Honolulu 22 December tickets
Tue Dec 2402:00 pm
Hawaii Warriors vs Bulldogs
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu , HI
SoFi Hawaii Bowl Honolulu 24 December tickets
Sun Dec 2905:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 29 December tickets
Sat Jan 11 202007:00 pm
Hawaii Warriors vs Black Bears
UCI Bren Events Center
Irvine , CA
UC Irvine Anteaters Irvine 11 January tickets
Thu Jan 16 202008:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 16 January tickets
Sat Jan 18 202008:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 18 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202007:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 25 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202008:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 01 February tickets
Thu Feb 06 202007:00 pm
UCSB Events Center
Santa Barbara , CA
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Santa Barbara 06 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202007:00 pm
Mott Athletic Center
San Luis Obispo , CA
Cal Poly Mustangs San Luis Obispo 08 February tickets
Wed Feb 12 202007:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 12 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202007:00 pm
Hawaii Warriors vs UC Irvine Anteaters
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 22 202004:00 pm
Walter Pyramid
Long Beach , CA
Long Beach State Forty Niners Long Beach 22 February tickets
Thu Feb 27 202007:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 27 February tickets
Fri Feb 28 202004:30 pm
Vanderbilt vs Hawaii Warriors
Hawkins Field
Nashville , TN
Vanderbilt Commodores Nashville 28 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202002:00 pm
Vanderbilt vs Hawaii Warriors
Hawkins Field
Nashville , TN
Vanderbilt Commodores Nashville 29 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202007:00 pm
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 29 February tickets
Sun Mar 01 202012:00 pm
Vanderbilt vs Hawaii Warriors
Hawkins Field
Nashville , TN
Vanderbilt Commodores Nashville 01 March tickets
Thu Mar 05 202007:00 pm
ARC Pavilion at UC Davis
Davis , CA
UC Davis Aggies Davis 05 March tickets
Tue Apr 21 202003:00 pm
Pepperdine vs Hawaii Warriors
Eddy D. Field Stadium
Malibu , CA
Pepperdine Waves Malibu 21 April tickets
Sat Aug 29 202003:30 am
Arizona Stadium
Tucson , AZ
Arizona Wildcats Tucson 29 August tickets
Sat Sep 05 202003:30 am
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 05 September tickets
Sat Sep 12 202003:30 am
Hawaii Warriors vs Fordham Rams
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 12 September tickets
Sat Sep 19 202003:30 am
Autzen Stadium
Eugene , OR
Oregon Ducks Eugene 19 September tickets
Sat Oct 10 202003:30 am
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu , HI
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu 10 October tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Hawaii Warriors Events:

  • Hawaii Warriors vs. Samford Bulldogs tickets in Honolulu, HI at Stan Sheriff Center on Sunday December 15, 2019.
  • Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic: Ball State vs. Washington & Hawaii vs. UTEP - Session 2 tickets in Honolulu, HI at Stan Sheriff Center on Sunday December 22, 2019.
  • SoFi Hawaii Bowl: BYU Cougars vs. Hawaii Warriors tickets in Honolulu, HI at Aloha Stadium on Tuesday December 24, 2019.
  • Hawaii Warriors vs. Maine Black Bears tickets in Honolulu, HI at Stan Sheriff Center on Sunday December 29, 2019.
  • UC Irvine Anteaters vs. Hawaii Warriors tickets in Irvine, CA at UCI Bren Events Center on Saturday January 11, 2020.

Hawaii Warriors tickets - College-baseball

This site has a lot of qualities to be one of the major ticket sellers on which you could rely to purchase discount Hawaii Warriors tickets or any sport events you are hunting for whatever location they are hosted in Santa Barbara, Long Beach and Malibu or any other place. Do not be so naive to believe that discount Hawaii Warriors tickets might be arrived to everywhere for the fact that they are sold out particularly in areas similar to Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo and Davis where the number of sport attendees is elevated. Believe it or not, Hawaii Warriors tickets are a little bit expensive hence we suggest for you to reserve early, whatever location you live be that in Honolulu, Nashville and Davis or any other place.