Hidalgo Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Hidalgo, Texas

(We have 47 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Hidalgo Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Nov 2308:00 pm
La Arrolladora Banda El Limon
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
La Arrolladora Banda El Limon Hidalgo 23 November tickets
Sat Dec 0706:00 pm
Combate Americas
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Combate Americas MMA Fights Hidalgo 07 December tickets
Sun Jan 05 202005:00 pm
Lucha De Titanes
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Lucha De Titanes Hidalgo 05 January tickets
Fri Jan 17 202004:30 pm
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Sesame Street Live! Hidalgo 17 January tickets
Sat Jan 18 202001:00 pm
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Sesame Street Live! Hidalgo 18 January tickets
Sat Jan 18 202004:30 pm
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Sesame Street Live! Hidalgo 18 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202008:30 pm
Maldita Vecindad
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Maldita Vecindad Hidalgo 01 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202008:00 pm
Ana Gabriel
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Ana Gabriel Hidalgo 07 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202008:30 pm
Criss Angel
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Criss Angel Hidalgo 08 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202008:00 pm
Hammer's House Party: MC Hammer
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Hammer's House Party Hidalgo 13 February tickets
Fri Feb 14 202008:30 pm
Camila
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Camila Hidalgo 14 February tickets
Fri Feb 28 202008:00 pm
Banda MS
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Banda MS Hidalgo 28 February tickets
Fri Mar 20 202007:30 pm
Monster Jam
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Monster Jam Hidalgo 20 March tickets
Sat Mar 21 202002:00 pm
Monster Jam
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Monster Jam Hidalgo 21 March tickets
Sat Mar 21 202007:30 pm
Monster Jam
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Monster Jam Hidalgo 21 March tickets
Sun Mar 22 202002:00 pm
Monster Jam
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Monster Jam Hidalgo 22 March tickets
Sun Mar 22 202007:30 pm
Monster Jam
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Monster Jam Hidalgo 22 March tickets
Fri Apr 03 202008:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner & Noel Schajris
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Ricardo Montaner Hidalgo 03 April tickets
Sat Apr 04 202008:00 pm
Prince Royce
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Prince Royce Hidalgo 04 April tickets
Wed Apr 22 202007:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 22 April tickets
Thu Apr 23 202007:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 23 April tickets
Fri Apr 24 202007:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 24 April tickets
Sat Apr 25 202011:30 am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 25 April tickets
Sat Apr 25 202003:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 25 April tickets
Sat Apr 25 202007:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 25 April tickets
Sun Apr 26 202011:30 am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 26 April tickets
Sun Apr 26 202003:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 26 April tickets
Sun Apr 26 202007:30 pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Payne Arena
Hidalgo , TX
Disney On Ice Hidalgo 26 April tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Hidalgo Events:

  • La Arrolladora Banda El Limon tickets in Hidalgo, TX at Payne Arena on Saturday November 23, 2019.
  • Combate Americas tickets in Hidalgo, TX at Payne Arena on Saturday December 7, 2019.
  • Lucha De Titanes tickets in Hidalgo, TX at Payne Arena on Sunday January 5, 2020.
  • Sesame Street Live! Let's Party! tickets in Hidalgo, TX at Payne Arena on Friday January 17, 2020.
  • Sesame Street Live! Let's Party! tickets in Hidalgo, TX at Payne Arena on Saturday January 18, 2020.

Hidalgo tickets information

Some games are highly attended such as Ana Gabriel, Banda MS and La Arrolladora Banda El Limon or as the case with 90s Pop Tour, hence ticket prices for these games are considerably high. As you reached Ticketsreview, discounted 90s Pop Tour tickets are secured plus tickets for Camila, Combate Americas MMA Fights and MC Hammer or any main games. It's so certain that 90s Pop Tour tickets are expensive, however if you count on us you can obtain tickets even for Camila, Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures and Monster Jam at discount prices.