Upcoming events at High Noon Saloon

  

High Noon Saloon concert tickets

(We have 34 Events found available in this time!)

Madison High Noon Saloon schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Dec 1908:00 pm
The Spill Canvas
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
The Spill Canvas Madison 19 December tickets
Fri Dec 2209:00 pm
Phun - Tribute to Phish
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
PHUN Madison 22 December tickets
Fri Dec 2909:00 pm
Masked Intruder
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Masked Intruder Madison 29 December tickets
Sun Dec 3109:00 pm
New Year's Eve
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
New Year's Eve Madison 31 December tickets
Fri Jan 12 201808:00 pm
Local H
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Local H Madison 12 January tickets
Thu Jan 18 201808:00 pm
Shredders
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Shredders Madison 18 January tickets
Fri Jan 19 201808:00 pm
Destroyer
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Destroyer Madison 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201808:00 pm
Hinds
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Hinds Madison 20 January tickets
Sun Jan 21 201808:00 pm
Jack Harlow
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Jack Harlow Madison 21 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201809:30 pm
Nooky Jones
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Nooky Jones Madison 26 January tickets
Fri Feb 02 201810:00 pm
Too Many Zooz
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Too Many Zooz Madison 02 February tickets
Wed Feb 07 201808:00 pm
Jens Lekman
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Jens Lekman Madison 07 February tickets
Thu Feb 08 201808:30 pm
Magic Giant
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Magic Giant Madison 08 February tickets
Fri Feb 09 201809:00 pm
Madison Carnaval 2018
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Madison Carnaval Madison 09 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201808:00 pm
Summer Camp On the Road
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Summer Camp On The Road Festival Madison 10 February tickets
Sun Feb 11 201808:00 pm
Blue Water Highway
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Blue Water Highway Band Madison 11 February tickets
Tue Feb 13 201808:00 pm
Rostam
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Rostam Madison 13 February tickets
Wed Feb 14 201808:00 pm
That 1 Guy
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
That 1 Guy Madison 14 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201809:30 pm
Dirty Revival
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Dirty Revival Madison 16 February tickets
Thu Feb 22 201808:00 pm
The Mowgli's
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
The Mowgli's Madison 22 February tickets
Fri Feb 23 201808:00 pm
Porches
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Porches Madison 23 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201805:30 pm
Choir! Choir! Choir!
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Choir! Choir! Choir! Madison 24 February tickets
Sun Feb 25 201812:00 pm
AfterWERQ
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
AfterWERQ Madison 25 February tickets
Tue Feb 27 201808:00 pm
J Boog
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
J Boog Madison 27 February tickets
Tue Mar 06 201808:00 pm
J.I.D. & Earthgang
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
J.I.D. Madison 06 March tickets
Wed Mar 07 201808:00 pm
Lucero - The Band
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Lucero - The Band Madison 07 March tickets
Tue Mar 20 201808:00 pm
S. Carey
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
S. Carey Madison 20 March tickets
Wed Mar 28 201808:00 pm
Carolyn Wonderland
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Carolyn Wonderland Madison 28 March tickets
Sat Mar 31 201809:00 pm
Ought
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Ought Madison 31 March tickets
Sat Apr 14 201808:00 pm
Wild Child
High Noon Saloon
Madison , WI
Wild Child Madison 14 April tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming High Noon Saloon Events:

  • The Spill Canvas tickets in Madison, WI at High Noon Saloon on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Phun - Tribute to Phish tickets in Madison, WI at High Noon Saloon on Friday December 22, 2017.
  • Masked Intruder tickets in Madison, WI at High Noon Saloon on Friday December 29, 2017.
  • New Year's Eve tickets in Madison, WI at High Noon Saloon on Sunday December 31, 2017.
  • Local H tickets in Madison, WI at High Noon Saloon on Friday January 12, 2018.

High Noon Saloon tickets information

As you come to our site, cheap AfterWERQ tickets are guaranteed plus tickets for AfterWERQ, Destroyer and J Boog or any most important events. The ordering of AfterWERQ tickets on our site has the meaning that you are ordering the lowest tickets; more than that, if you book seats for Blue Water Highway Band, Insomnium and New Year's Eve here has as well the meaning that you are taking advantage of significant discounts. It's so sure that AfterWERQ tickets are pricy, however if you rely on us you might buy tickets even for Choir! Choir! Choir!, Jens Lekman and Lucero - The Band at competitive prices.