Cleveland Indians Schedule

  
Cleveland Indians tickets

The Cleveland Indians are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Cleveland Indians live in Progressive Field. Get you Cleveland Indians tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Cleveland.

(We have 81 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Apr 03 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Indians tickets
Sun Apr 04 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Indians tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Royals tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Tigers tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Tigers tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Tigers tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Thu Apr 15 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Fri Apr 16 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Sat Apr 17 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Sun Apr 18 202103:30 am
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati , OH
Redlegs vs Indians tickets
Tue Apr 20 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Apr 21 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Yankees tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Yankees tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Yankees tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Yankees tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Twins tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Twins tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Twins tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Sat May 01 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Sun May 02 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Indians tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Indians tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Indians tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Indians tickets
Thu May 06 202103:30 am
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Indians tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Redlegs tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Cleveland Indians Events:

  • Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Saturday April 3, 2021.
  • Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Sunday April 4, 2021.
  • Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Wednesday April 7, 2021.
  • Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Friday April 9, 2021.
  • Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Saturday April 10, 2021.

Cleveland Indians tickets - Baseball

Don't waste your time going from website to other in search of of Cleveland Indians tickets because if your intention is affordable prices, then you have come to the ultimate website where to put a hand on them. If you want to make sure if Cleveland Indians September 13th, 2020 tickets are available on our pages, you just access Baseball schedule and search for the event, and then you are going to find out that the prices offered are really affordable. Hurry up and reserve cheap Cleveland Indians tickets as they are still for sale on our pages because tickets for such hot Baseball games sell out so fast, and you won't be happy if you miss the event, do you?