Norah Jones Tickets
Get it on

Norah Jones

Get Norah Jones Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Jazz / Blues

Both Jazz and Blues have their origins in the south of United States. Jazz and Blues date back to the end of 19th and early 20th century and they are born out of combination between African and European music. For Jazz, after it developed and spread around the world, it has seen the birth of different types of Jazz for instance there’s West Coast jazz, New Orleans jazz, modal jazz, free jazz, jazz rap, cyber jazz, and a lot of other types. And for blues, it’s nearly the same as it has also different types and subdivisions such as urban blues, electric blues, Chicago blues, country and other types.

On Ticketsreview, we have cheap Jazz/blues tickets that will take you to an environment of astonishing and astounding music. Don’t wait till the last moment to decide if to get your Jazz/blues tickets or not because if you do, you risk missing your events. If you never attended any of Jazz/blues events, and you don’t have an idea to what extent these events are attended, you may probably hesitate booking, for that we want you to book a bit early to avoid any surprises. In addition to tickets for Jazz/blues 2012 events, we can also secure Jazz/blues 2013 tickets for any of the events, wherever they are planned to take place.

If you never been to a Jazz or Blues event, now is time to go and give it a try since you have this golden chance of booking Jazz/blues tickets at very discounted prices that are undoubtedly not easy to be found somewhere else.

Featured Events

  • Joe Bonamassa

    Joe Bonamassa

    Joe Bonamassa is an American blues rock guitarist and singer. He began his career playing guitar in the band Bloodline.

  • Diana Krall

    Diana Krall

    Diana Jean Krall, OC, OBC (born November 16, 1964) is a Canadian jazz pianist and singer, known for her contralto vocals.

  • B.B. King

    B.B. King

    Riley B. King, known by the stage name B.B. King, is an American blues songwriter, vocalist and guitarist.

  • Buddy Guy

    Buddy Guy

    George "Buddy" Guy born July 30, 1936 is an American blues guitarist and singer. Critically acclaimed.

  • Dave Koz

    Dave Koz

    Dave Koz was born on March 27, 1963 in Encino. Koz attended William Howard Taft High School in Woodland Hills,

  • Chris Botti

    Ron White

    Christopher Stephen "Chris" Botti (born October 12, 1962), is an American trumpeter and composer. In 2007.

  • Paramount Theatre

    Paramount Theatre

    The Paramount Theatre in Seattle, Washington is a 2,807-seat performing arts venue at 9th Avenue and Pine Street in Downtown Seattle

  • Borgata Events Center

    Borgata Events Center

    The Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa is a luxury hotel, casino, and spa in Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Massey Hall

    Massey Hall

    Massey Hall is a venerable performing arts theatre in the Garden District of downtown Toronto. The theatre originally was designed to seat 3,500 patrons but.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Benaroya Hall

    Benaroya Hall

    Benaroya Hall is the home of the Seattle Symphony in Downtown Seattle, Washington, USA. It features two auditoria.

  • Seattle

    Seattle

    Seattle is a major coastal seaport and the seat of King County, in the U.S. state of Washington.

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in Texas.

  • Toronto

    Toronto

    Toronto is the largest city in Canada and the provincial capital of Ontario.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

29.02.2020

Harry Connick Jr. Las Vegas Tickets on February 29, 2020 at Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas

Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who want to get Las Vegas Harry Connick Jr. tickets need to access this site to see that the prices we are procuring are discounted considering for Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas concerts.Such as the case with all the hottest concerts tickets, Harry Connick Jr. Las Vegas February 01st tickets are to some extent pricy and sell out easily, particularly for certain showgrounds such as Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, so you have better to reserve early if you want to attend.What makes our website exceptional is its ability to guarantee Harry Connick Jr. Las Vegas tickets and it also gives the chance for concerts fans from several cities considering Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas attend hottest concerts and pay just discounted prices.

02.04.2020

Jimmie Vaughan Bonita Springs Tickets on April 02, 2020 at Southwest Florida Performing Arts Center Bonita Springs

Only some performances might guarantee the joy that Bonita Springs Jimmie Vaughan performance is able to, particularly when the performance is taking place in Southwest Florida Performing Arts Center where the number of audiences is always very high.It's here on this site that concerts admirers could get Bonita Springs Jimmie Vaughan November 2019 tickets and take advantage of big reductions, either the performance appears in Southwest Florida Performing Arts Center or elsewhere.Every concerts fan who went to Jimmie Vaughan Bonita Springs performances draws a conclusion that the singer has a respected base of fans, and to be sure, you only be on time to Southwest Florida Performing Arts Center performances, and you are going to notice that.

22.02.2020

Tedeschi Trucks Band Washington Tickets on February 22, 2020 at Warner Theatre Washington

Like any site that have the aim to keep competitive, we try hard to keep Tedeschi Trucks Band Washington tickets discount, mainly for events that take place in Warner Theatre or any of the main arenas.It's always a delight to assist you find Tedeschi Trucks Band Washington tickets and give you a hand to reserve Front Row Seats for Warner Theatre, so it is your chance to attend.Two things are vital when you have the aim to book Tedeschi Trucks Band Washington tickets or any concert tickets considering for events that take place in Warner Theatre, ticket prices and locations of seats, and we, here on this website, guarantee both, Front Row Seats and fair prices.

07.02.2020

Charlie Wilson Thackerville Tickets on February 07, 2020 at Winstar Casino Thackerville

In case you are concerts attendee and you locate in Thackerville, you may probably want to go to Charlie Wilson Thackerville, so you're lucky then as cheapest tickets are attainable on Ticketsreview.com.Like any concerts attendee, you might want to go to Charlie Wilson Thackerville October 30th concerts and the prices you stumble on are a bit high, now you have come to the good place to reserve cheapest tickets and attend all Thackerville hot concerts.After arriving on Ticketsreview, Thackerville Charlie Wilson October 2019 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where you locate, be that in Thackerville or elsewhere.

14.03.2020

Joe Bonamassa Minneapolis Tickets on March 14, 2020 at Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis

Prior that Minneapolis Joe Bonamassa tickets go unfound, you have better to check concert pages and book your tickets considering for performances that will be hosted in Orpheum Theatre as discounted prices are offered.Legions of Legions of like you who are aiming to buy Minneapolis Joe Bonamassa tickets need to browse our website to notice that the prices we are providing are discounted considering for Orpheum Theatre performances.Two things are of great importance when you want to buy Joe Bonamassa Minneapolis tickets or any concert tickets considering for performances taking place in Orpheum Theatre, prices of tickets and seats location, and we, here on our website, guarantee both, VIP seats and discounted prices.

13.03.2020

Buddy Guy Chandler Tickets on March 13, 2020 at Mainstage at Chandler Center For The Arts Chandler

To taste the bliss of concerts including those hosted in Chandler, there's a performance that deserves attendance, it's Chandler Buddy Guy event.Do not miss this golden chance to go to Buddy Guy Chandler September 2019 concerts and all major concerts that will be hosted in Chandler as cheap tickets are accessible through our website.Choose Ticketsreview to book Buddy Guy Chandler tickets and be parts of those customers that take advantage of our cutbacks on concerts tickets including for concerts hosted in Chandler or any other place.

07.02.2020

Gregory Porter Los Angeles Tickets on February 07, 2020 at Royce Hall Los Angeles

Here on this site we are so glad to declare the availability of Los Angeles Gregory Porter tickets at low prices; you may order your tickets from anywhere nationwide taking in consideration Los Angeles elsewhere.Guess what! Cheapest Los Angeles Gregory Porter tickets are reachable here on Ticketsreview, and concert fans might order from anywhere around US taking in consideration Los Angeles, so do not be late to get your tickets.You just think of including Gregory Porter Los Angeles tickets in your purchase list if you are a true fan since cheapest tickets are reachable here, not just for this event but even for Los Angeles hottest events.

15.03.2020

Jazz In The Gardens Miami Gardens Tickets on March 15, 2020 at Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens

If it happens that you don't have in mind that Miami Gardens Jazz In The Gardens tickets are in high demand, you won't know why the prices are elevated; but, you still have here the chance to arrive to discounted tickets for main concerts taking place in Miami Gardens or any other city.Select this site to get Jazz In The Gardens Miami Gardens tickets and join those clients that benefit from our reductions on concert tickets considering for concerts taking place in Miami Gardens or elsewhere.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out so fast, Jazz In The Gardens Miami Gardens, as it is attended by great numbers of of fans from around the nation considering from Miami Gardens, so speed up to guarantee a seat.

21.04.2020

Chris Botti West Palm Beach Tickets on April 21, 2020 at Kravis Center West Palm Beach

Any hot performance that may come to your mind, for example Chris Botti West Palm Beach 2020 performance or any events hosted in Kravis Center, we can secure their discount tickets.The major advantage of accessing our website when seeking West Palm Beach Chris Botti tickets or tickets for any of the events including those hosted in major showgrounds for example Kravis Center is the discount prices we are listing.If you were looking for West Palm Beach Chris Botti 2020 tickets, then you have reached the perfect place to reserve discount tickets, not only for your performance, but for all hot events, either they take place in Kravis Center or anywhere else.

16.10.2020

Jonny Lang North Myrtle Beach Tickets on October 16, 2020 at House Of Blues North Myrtle Beach

May be you will not see an artist draw that amount of affection from audience as you might see when you be on time to North Myrtle Beach Jonny Lang event or any of this artist's concerts appearing in North Myrtle Beach as there are a lot of enthusiasts in these places.The chances of being on time to North Myrtle Beach most important concerts such as North Myrtle Beach Jonny Lang event are quite elevated when accessing this website.You just think of including Jonny Lang North Myrtle Beach tickets in your purchase list if you are a real fan as cheapest tickets are accessible here, not just for this event but even for North Myrtle Beach most important concerts.

04.06.2020

Brian Culbertson Spokane Tickets on June 04, 2020 at Bing Crosby Theater Spokane

Being on time Brian Culbertson Spokane performance might be simple, however having a seat in Front Row Seats particularly for Bing Crosby Theater is what's to some extent troublesome.What makes Brian Culbertson Spokane 2020 tickets overpriced is the high number of fans that attend the performance particularly when appearing in certain showgrounds such as Bing Crosby Theater, so rush to guarantee a seat.Take a tour on our pages to realize that we carry cheapest tickets taking in consideration for Bing Crosby Theater events, and if you are seeking for example Brian Culbertson Spokane February 2020 tickets, you won't find prices less pricey than what we are offering.

19.04.2020

Tommy Emmanuel Des Moines Tickets on April 19, 2020 at Hoyt Sherman Auditorium Des Moines

Tickets for basic venues for example Hoyt Sherman Auditorium sell out so early for that reason we advise you to order your tickets now; you might also order Des Moines Tommy Emmanuel tickets April 2019 since they are available.We all the time receive positive reviews from fans that booked Des Moines Tommy Emmanuel tickets from our website, and mainly when we support them reserve front row seating for Hoyt Sherman Auditorium or any of the basic venues.To park yourself in front row seating when attending Tommy Emmanuel Des Moines event is not something easily reached unless you pay elevated prices; yet, coming on Ticketsreview is a step in the way attending all hottest concerts for example those that take place in Hoyt Sherman Auditorium and essentially pay competitive prices.

30.01.2020

Alborosie Portland Tickets on January 30, 2020 at Star Theater Portland Portland

It's for the reason of your confidence that we become a hub of concert tickets taking in consideration Portland Alborosie tickets or tickets for all important events such as Alborosie, whatever place they take place.The question is: are you ready to pay elevated prices to be on time to Alborosie Portland or any of those important events taking in consideration Alborosie because it looks that tickets are to some extent expensive.Tickets for Alborosie Portland December 08th, 2019 performance might be attained in different websites, but affordable prices is what's not easy to stumble on; however, when you access our pages, you can profit of big discounts even on Alborosie tickets that are in most times expensive.

29.02.2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Lake Charles Tickets on February 29, 2020 at Golden Nugget Lake Charles

What we might assure on our site is the availability of tickets for Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Lake Charles performances, either they are hosted in in Golden Nugget, and importantly at low prices.Never imagine that Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Lake Charles January 2020 tickets are thorny to be reached as you have arrived to a ticket market where inexpensive concerts tickets are clicks away, wherever your concert is hosted in considering Golden Nugget or elsewhere.Don't bother if Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Lake Charles tickets you found in other websites are expensive because cheap tickets are assured as you arrived to this site, that might be your main source of inexpensive tickets even for Golden Nugget hot performances.

15.04.2020

Jacob Collier Seattle Tickets on April 15, 2020 at Showbox SoDo Seattle

Along your Seattle Jacob Collier tickets buy , we'll accompany you and assist you reserve front row seats taking in consideration for events that appear in Seattle or anywhere else.Do not think that Jacob Collier Seattle tickets are going to remain on hand for long especially in some cities like Seattle as this performer's events are highly attended.Booking low cost Seattle Jacob Collier 2019 tickets will be plain as this performer's fans come from around US taking in consideration Seattle, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

09.02.2020

Wycliffe Gordon Boca Raton Tickets on February 09, 2020 at St. Gregory's Episcopal Church Boca Raton

Amongst tickets we trade on our pages, Wycliffe Gordon Boca Raton February 26th, 2020 tickets which we list at discounted prices, and when compared to other secondary tickets markets in Boca Raton, you are going to find out the difference.What fans in fact interest in, wherever they locate considering in Boca Raton, when aiming to be on time to Wycliffe Gordon Boca Raton event is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after then the position of the seats.Don't imagine that Wycliffe Gordon Boca Raton tickets are going to remain available for long especially in some cities such as Boca Raton as this artist's performances are highly attended.

22.02.2020

Dirty Dozen Brass Band Washington Tickets on February 22, 2020 at The Hamilton Washington

Among tickets we trade on our website, Dirty Dozen Brass Band Washington February 07th, 2020 tickets which we list at low prices, and if compared to other secondary tickets markets in Washington, you'll notice the difference.Before you pass by our website, if Washington Dirty Dozen Brass Band tickets is what you are interested in, either your home is in in Washington, you only search concerts schedules and you'll come across cheap tickets.Reserving cheap Washington Dirty Dozen Brass Band February 09th, 2020 tickets will be plain as this performer's fans come from around the nation taking in consideration Washington, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out so fast.

27.06.2020

Doreen's Jazz New Orleans Florida Tickets on June 27, 2020 at Mattingly's Tavern Florida

We always receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Florida Doreen's Jazz New Orleans tickets from our pages, and mainly when we assist them book front row seating for Mattingly's Tavern or any of the major showgrounds.Sometimes, you might come across low cost Doreen's Jazz New Orleans Florida tickets or tickets for any of the concert taking place in Mattingly's Tavern, but not for front row seating, and when you compare of prices of tickets in relation the seats, you will discover that they are a little bit high.Ordering low cost Florida Doreen's Jazz New Orleans 2020 tickets is as tough as ordering tickets for Mattingly's Tavern main events; nevertheless, ending here is your primary pace toward reserving a seat.

We carry tickets for all these Jazz / Blues events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently