Norah Jones Tickets
Get it on

Norah Jones

Get Norah Jones Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Jazz / Blues

Both Jazz and Blues have their origins in the south of United States. Jazz and Blues date back to the end of 19th and early 20th century and they are born out of combination between African and European music. For Jazz, after it developed and spread around the world, it has seen the birth of different types of Jazz for instance there’s West Coast jazz, New Orleans jazz, modal jazz, free jazz, jazz rap, cyber jazz, and a lot of other types. And for blues, it’s nearly the same as it has also different types and subdivisions such as urban blues, electric blues, Chicago blues, country and other types.

On Ticketsreview, we have cheap Jazz/blues tickets that will take you to an environment of astonishing and astounding music. Don’t wait till the last moment to decide if to get your Jazz/blues tickets or not because if you do, you risk missing your events. If you never attended any of Jazz/blues events, and you don’t have an idea to what extent these events are attended, you may probably hesitate booking, for that we want you to book a bit early to avoid any surprises. In addition to tickets for Jazz/blues 2012 events, we can also secure Jazz/blues 2013 tickets for any of the events, wherever they are planned to take place.

If you never been to a Jazz or Blues event, now is time to go and give it a try since you have this golden chance of booking Jazz/blues tickets at very discounted prices that are undoubtedly not easy to be found somewhere else.

Featured Events

  • Joe Bonamassa

    Joe Bonamassa

    Joe Bonamassa is an American blues rock guitarist and singer. He began his career playing guitar in the band Bloodline.

  • Diana Krall

    Diana Krall

    Diana Jean Krall, OC, OBC (born November 16, 1964) is a Canadian jazz pianist and singer, known for her contralto vocals.

  • B.B. King

    B.B. King

    Riley B. King, known by the stage name B.B. King, is an American blues songwriter, vocalist and guitarist.

  • Buddy Guy

    Buddy Guy

    George "Buddy" Guy born July 30, 1936 is an American blues guitarist and singer. Critically acclaimed.

  • Dave Koz

    Dave Koz

    Dave Koz was born on March 27, 1963 in Encino. Koz attended William Howard Taft High School in Woodland Hills,

  • Chris Botti

    Ron White

    Christopher Stephen "Chris" Botti (born October 12, 1962), is an American trumpeter and composer. In 2007.

  • Paramount Theatre

    Paramount Theatre

    The Paramount Theatre in Seattle, Washington is a 2,807-seat performing arts venue at 9th Avenue and Pine Street in Downtown Seattle

  • Borgata Events Center

    Borgata Events Center

    The Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa is a luxury hotel, casino, and spa in Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States.

  • House Of Blues

    House Of Blues

    House of Blues is a chain of 13 live music concert halls and restaurants in major markets throughout the United States. House of Blues first location.

  • Massey Hall

    Massey Hall

    Massey Hall is a venerable performing arts theatre in the Garden District of downtown Toronto. The theatre originally was designed to seat 3,500 patrons but.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • Benaroya Hall

    Benaroya Hall

    Benaroya Hall is the home of the Seattle Symphony in Downtown Seattle, Washington, USA. It features two auditoria.

  • Seattle


    Seattle is a major coastal seaport and the seat of King County, in the U.S. state of Washington.

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Houston


    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in Texas.

  • Toronto


    Toronto is the largest city in Canada and the provincial capital of Ontario.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Chicago


    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents


Hozier Los Angeles Tickets on October 13, 2015 at Microsoft Theater Los Angeles

We'll never let down the trust you give us and we we are going to list Los Angeles Hozier July 30th tickets and assist you go to any concerts taking place in Microsoft Theater and pay discount prices.Such as the case with any secondary ticket market that have the aim to stay competitive, we try hard to keep Hozier Los Angeles tickets discounted, especially for concerts taking place in Microsoft Theater or any of the major venues.Never mind if Hozier Los Angeles tickets you found in other websites are overpriced because cheap tickets are guaranteed as you reached this site, that might be your primary source of cheap tickets even for Microsoft Theater hottest concerts.


Rhiannon Giddens Portland Tickets on November 10, 2015 at State Theatre Portland

In case you never bought tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to book Portland Rhiannon Giddens tickets for example, or reserve seats for Rhiannon Giddens and benefit from cheap prices.Tickets for Rhiannon Giddens Portland October 13th, 2015 event could be reached in different websites, but cheap prices is what's difficult to stumble on; however, when you access our site, you can benefit from great cutbacks even on Rhiannon Giddens tickets that are in most times pricy.Every concerts admirer who has the feeling that Rhiannon Giddens Portland tickets we procure are pricy could check other websites and he'll find that our prices are quite cheap, and we list tickets for all main performances considering Rhiannon Giddens and many others.


Norah Jones Rochester Tickets on November 06, 2015 at Eastman Theatre Rochester

Unfortunately, Rochester Norah Jones tickets are a little bit pricey for that a lot of fans are not able to to attend; yet, you still may open our pages and check ticket prices considering for Eastman Theatre showground to know if you can afford the prices.If it happens that you wait for an explanation why Rochester Norah Jones tickets are pricey, particularly those that take place in Eastman Theatre, it is because of to the great number of fans that attend such hottest performances.Each concerts fan who went to Norah Jones Rochester performances reaches a conclusion that the singer has an enermous fan base, and to make certain, you just attend Eastman Theatre performances, and you will notice that.


Joe Bonamassa Shreveport Tickets on December 01, 2015 at Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport

At the time when you think of going to most important performances like Shreveport Joe Bonamassa, or others from the caliber of Joe Bonamassa, you have not to concern much about prices for the great joy secured when you attend.At the time when you think of going to Joe Bonamassa Shreveport and you are unable to pay hefty prices, you only forget it because tickets for that performance or Joe Bonamassa performances are expensive.Something you are to remember when seeking Joe Bonamassa Shreveport 2015 tickets or when seeking Joe Bonamassa tickets is that the prices that may seem a little bits high are quite normal because the number of fans attending these performances is very high.


Arcangel Chicago Tickets on October 31, 2015 at Aragon Ballroom Chicago

If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, we invite you to get Chicago Arcangel tickets for example, or order seats for Arcangel and benefit from fair prices.At the time when you think of going to hottest performances for example Chicago Arcangel, or others from the kind of Arcangel, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great delight assured when you go.Tickets for Arcangel Chicago October 2015 performance could be reached in several other ticket markets, but fair prices is what's difficult to find; however, when you access our pages, you can benefit from huge reductions even on Arcangel tickets that are in most times pricey.


Buddy Guy Rutland Tickets on November 06, 2015 at Paramount Theatre Rutland

a lot of a lot of like you who want to order Rutland Buddy Guy tickets need to access our pages to see that the prices we are procuring are fair taking in consideration for Paramount Theatre performances.We deem the what you are doing to attend Buddy Guy Rutland performances, for that we are here to assisting you to book front row seating even for Paramount Theatre or any of the major arenas.Prices of Buddy Guy Rutland tickets are famous for being elevated, especially in some places like Paramount Theatre; however, not after arriving on our pages.


The Robert Glasper Experiment Alexandria Tickets on December 20, 2015 at Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria

We offer support for concerts attendees to quickly reach The Robert Glasper Experiment Alexandria September 21st, 2015 tickets and particularly pay low prices; besides, cheapest tickets for The Robert Glasper Experiment are accessible also.We provide tickets almost for all main performances like The Robert Glasper Experiment Alexandria, or performances from the sort of The Robert Glasper Experiment, so you can't find better than this site to reserve your tickets.In case you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford Alexandria The Robert Glasper Experiment tickets, our website is giving you a chance to reserve tickets and be on time to all main performances taking in consideration The Robert Glasper Experiment performances and pay just low prices.


Robert Glasper New York Tickets on December 05, 2015 at Carnegie Hall New York

In order to know if New York Robert Glasper January 29th tickets still available on our website, you only browse concert calendar and you will find out; in addition, our website is as source of Robert Glasper tickets as well.The main concern a concert fan is anxious about is not where to stumble on Robert Glasper New York tickets or tickets for some important performances such as Robert Glasper, but the sum of money he is going to pay for those tickets.Reserving cheap Robert Glasper New York tickets or tickets for some important performances such as Robert Glasper is not that plain as hordes of fans are looking forward to reserve a seat.


Brian Culbertson Van Wert Tickets on April 30, 2016 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center Van Wert

One of the hottest concerts that attract fans from Van Wert and all around the nation, Van Wert Brian Culbertson, for that tickets for this concert are a bit pricey.Prior to saying a word about Van Wert Brian Culbertson tickets prices we are providing, you just open concerts dates including for Van Wert concerts in other sites and make a short comparison.Great news for Van Wert Brian Culbertson August 2015 tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview can support you book front row seats for all concerts even for those that appear in Van Wert and pay just discount prices.


Tedeschi Trucks Band Athens Tickets on October 15, 2015 at Classic Center Theatre Athens

Unhappily, Athens Tedeschi Trucks Band tickets are a little bit pricy for that legions of fans could not to attend; yet, you still can access this website and check ticket prices taking in consideration for Classic Center Theatre showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.To find a place in premium seats when attending events like Athens Tedeschi Trucks Band tickets, especially when appearing in venues such as Classic Center Theatre is what is bothersome, not booking tickets.Concerts tickets are all the time highly demanded, more particularly for some events taking in consideration those appearing in Classic Center Theatre or other important events from the kind of Athens Tedeschi Trucks Band that attract legions of of fans.


Lang Lang New York Tickets on October 23, 2015 at Carnegie Hall New York

Before coming to our website, probably you didn't know that there are discount Lang Lang Los Angles tickets as we are offering; furthermore, tickets for Lang Lang and a lot other hot events are available as well.We are so pleased to give you support to purchase discount New York Lang Lang October 16th, 2015 tickets, and support you as well attend Lang Lang hot events.The major challenge is not to come across Lang Lang New York tickets or purchase tickets for Lang Lang, but putting a hand on cheap prices is what is thorny.


Melody Gardot New York Tickets on October 10, 2015 at Town Hall Theatre New York

Going to Melody Gardot New York event could be simple, however sitting in front row seating mainly for Town Hall Theatre is what's to some extent bothersome.Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here cheap Melody Gardot New York tickets and offer you the chance to be on time to Town Hall Theatre and even reserve front row seating.Take a tour on to realize that we could provide cheap tickets considering for Town Hall Theatre performances, and if you are seeking for example Melody Gardot New York November 29th, 2015 tickets, you won't find prices less pricey than what we are listing.


Diana Krall Kansas City Tickets on November 21, 2015 at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City

Great numbers of Great numbers of like you who are looking forward to order Kansas City Diana Krall tickets need to open Ticketsreview to see that the prices we are listing are affordable taking in consideration for Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland performances.As a concerts attendee, you may want to be on time to Kansas City Diana Krall performance as one of the major performances that are exceedingly attended, and so as to order front row seating for Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, you only open Ticketsreview.We always receive positive compliments from fans that bought Kansas City Diana Krall tickets from our site, and more particularly when we assist them order front row seating for Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland or any of the main showgrounds.


Branford Marsalis Memphis Tickets on April 14, 2016 at Germantown Performing Arts Centre Memphis

Few concerts can provide the delight that Memphis Branford Marsalis event is able to, primarily when the event is appearing in Germantown Performing Arts Centre where the number of enthusiasts is all the time elevated.Sometimes, you might get lost between secondary ticket markets that sell Memphis Branford Marsalis tickets, yet as you are on our website, you just explore concert schedules taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Germantown Performing Arts Centre and you will discover to what extent our prices are cheap.Buying cheapest Memphis Branford Marsalis September 19th, 2015 tickets is as hard as ordering tickets for Germantown Performing Arts Centre hottest concerts; yet, coming here is your initial step in the direction booking a seat.


Tommy Emmanuel Dallas Tickets on November 20, 2015 at Majestic Theatre Dallas

In case you are concert admirer and you live in Dallas, you may probably want to attend Tommy Emmanuel Dallas, so you are lucky then as inexpensive tickets are attainable on our website.Every concert admirer, whatever place he is taking in consideration in Dallas or any place around the nation, is called to open our website in order to reserve tickets primarily for hot events such as Tommy Emmanuel Dallas July 16th tickets at fair prices.Accessing our website is a step to reserve inexpensive Dallas Tommy Emmanuel tickets, whether you live in Dallas or elsewhere, now it relates to you to decide.


Kenny G Youngstown Tickets on December 15, 2015 at Stambaugh Auditorium Youngstown

As a concerts attendee, you might want to be on time to Youngstown Kenny G event as one of the hot events that are exceedingly attended, and in order to book premium seats for Stambaugh Auditorium, you only browse our website.Instead of waiting till the last moment and seek where to put a hand on Kenny G Youngstown tickets, you have better if you search the event schedules on our website and search what showground is near your home be that Stambaugh Auditorium and buy your discount tickets.Never imagine that Kenny G Youngstown November 03rd, 2015 tickets are troublesome to be reached because you have come to a secondary ticket market where discount concerts tickets are clicks away, whatever area your event appears in considering Stambaugh Auditorium or elsewhere.


Wayne Shorter Quartet Chicago Tickets on May 27, 2016 at Chicago Symphony Center Chicago

Going to Wayne Shorter Quartet Chicago performance could be simple, but securing a seat in front row seats mainly for Chicago Symphony Center is what's a little bit bothersome.Unfortunately, Chicago Wayne Shorter Quartet tickets are a little bit pricy for that hordes of attendees are unable to to attend; but, you still may browse and check ticket prices including for Chicago Symphony Center venue to know if you can afford the prices.What is really disturbing for concert attendees that have the aim to go to Chicago Wayne Shorter Quartet performance is the lack of tickets and the hefty prices; but, being here is a pace toward going to all Chicago Symphony Center events and take advantage of big cutbacks.


Aaron Diehl Columbus Tickets on April 23, 2016 at Lincoln Theatre Columbus

Don't miss this excellent chance to go to Aaron Diehl Columbus 2015 events and all major events that will be hosted in Columbus as discount tickets are attainable through our website.Don't feel any astonishment if we say that Columbus Aaron Diehl tickets we are offering are amongst the cheapest online, so either you live in Columbus or anywhere else you can order right now.Purchasing tickets for Columbus Aaron Diehl could be plain, however booking Front Row Seats at reasonable prices including for all major events appearing in Columbus is what is to some extent difficult.


Maria Schneider Orchestra Burlington Tickets on April 20, 2016 at Flynn Center for the Performing Arts Burlington

Do not miss this special possibility to attend Maria Schneider Orchestra Burlington 2015 concerts and all major concerts that will be hosted in Burlington as cheapest tickets are obtainable via our site.One of the hot concerts that attract music lovers from Burlington and all around US, Burlington Maria Schneider Orchestra, thus tickets for this event are a bit expensive.Something you possibly don't expect from us is that we can secure cheapest Maria Schneider Orchestra Burlington 2015 tickets and we may also give you the opportunity to buy tickets for Burlington major concerts.

We carry tickets for all these Jazz / Blues events



Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently