Judah & The Lion 2018

 Judah & The Lion Feed RSS   

Judah & The Lion Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Judah & The Lion event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 29 cities including Fayetteville, Baton Rouge, San Antonio, Oklahoma City and more. Visit our website and get top Judah & The Lion tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Judah & The Lion tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 41 Events found available in this time!)

Judah & The Lion tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Jan 31 201808:00 pm
George's Majestic Lounge
Fayetteville , AR
Judah & The Lion Fayetteville 31 January tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Varsity Theatre
Baton Rouge , LA
Judah & The Lion Baton Rouge 01 February tickets
Fri Feb 02 201807:00 pm
The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio , TX
Judah & The Lion San Antonio 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201808:00 pm
The Jones Assembly
Oklahoma City , OK
Judah & The Lion Oklahoma City 03 February tickets
Mon Feb 05 201808:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix , AZ
Judah & The Lion Phoenix 05 February tickets
Tue Feb 06 201808:00 pm
House Of Blues
Anaheim , CA
Judah & The Lion Anaheim 06 February tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:00 pm
Belasco Theater
Los Angeles , CA
Judah & The Lion Los Angeles 08 February tickets
Fri Feb 09 201808:00 pm
House Of Blues
San Diego , CA
Judah & The Lion San Diego 09 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
House Of Blues
Las Vegas , NV
Judah & The Lion Las Vegas 10 February tickets
Mon Feb 12 201808:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco , CA
Judah & The Lion San Francisco 12 February tickets
Wed Feb 14 201807:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento , CA
Judah & The Lion Sacramento 14 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201808:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle , WA
Judah & The Lion Seattle 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201808:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Judah & The Lion Vancouver 17 February tickets
Sun Feb 18 201807:00 pm
Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane , WA
Judah & The Lion Spokane 18 February tickets
Mon Feb 19 201808:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland , OR
Judah & The Lion Portland 19 February tickets
Wed Feb 21 201808:00 pm
In The Venue
Salt Lake City , UT
Judah & The Lion Salt Lake City 21 February tickets
Fri Feb 23 201808:00 pm
The Palace Theatre
Saint Paul , MN
Judah & The Lion Saint Paul 23 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201808:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City , MO
Judah & The Lion Kansas City 24 February tickets
Wed Feb 28 201808:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens , GA
Judah & The Lion Athens 28 February tickets
Thu Mar 01 201809:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens , GA
Judah & The Lion Athens 01 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201807:30 pm
The Moon
Tallahassee , FL
Judah & The Lion Tallahassee 03 March tickets
Mon Mar 05 201808:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati , OH
Judah & The Lion Cincinnati 05 March tickets
Tue Mar 06 201808:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre
Madison , WI
Judah & The Lion Madison 06 March tickets
Thu Mar 08 201807:00 pm
Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit , MI
Judah & The Lion Detroit 08 March tickets
Fri Mar 09 201808:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Judah & The Lion Toronto 09 March tickets
Sat Mar 10 201808:00 pm
House Of Blues
Boston , MA
Judah & The Lion Boston 10 March tickets
Sun Mar 11 201807:00 pm
Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Montreal , QC
Canada
Judah & The Lion Montreal 11 March tickets
Tue Mar 13 201808:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park , NY
Judah & The Lion Clifton Park 13 March tickets
Wed Mar 14 201808:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg , PA
Judah & The Lion Stroudsburg 14 March tickets
Fri Mar 16 201808:00 pm
The Fillmore
Philadelphia , PA
Judah & The Lion Philadelphia 16 March tickets
See More Events

Judah & The Lion tour tickets

Judah & The Lion Concert schedule

Where to get Judah & The Lion tickets - Concerts

Ticketsreview.com is procuring Judah & The Lion tickets 2017 tickets for years now, and till this moment, we have succeeded to draw a lot of clients from a lot of areas like from San Diego, San Francisco and Sacramento and from around the nation. Due to the great number of fans that Judah & The Lion concert tickets 2017 has including in Fayetteville, Kansas City and Detroit, tickets go unfound a little bit early and in some cases prices are elevated, yet not after you come on our pages. Booking Judah & The Lion tickets is not all the time simple as the number of concerts fans that are hunting for these tickets is big including in Fayetteville, Boston and Philadelphia and from around US.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently