Kamloops Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Kamloops, British Columbia

(We have 65 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Kamloops Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 2907:00 pm
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets tickets
Mon Jan 01 201802:00 pm
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Victoria Royals tickets
Sat Jan 06 201807:00 pm
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Victoria Royals tickets
Sun Jan 07 201805:00 pm
Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Tri-City Americans tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:00 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Tue Jan 16 201807:00 pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:00 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Sat Jan 27 201807:00 pm
Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Portland Winterhawks tickets
Wed Jan 31 201807:00 pm
Medicine Hat Tigers at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Medicine Hat Tigers tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
Calgary Hitmen at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Calgary Hitmen tickets
Wed Feb 07 201807:00 pm
Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets
Fri Feb 09 201807:30 pm
Old Dominion
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Old Dominion Kamloops 09 February tickets
Mon Feb 12 201802:00 pm
Edmonton Oil Kings at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Edmonton Oil Kings tickets
Fri Feb 16 201807:00 pm
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets tickets
Sat Feb 17 201807:00 pm
Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Prince George Cougars tickets
Wed Feb 28 201807:00 pm
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Victoria Royals tickets
Fri Mar 02 201807:00 pm
Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Vancouver Giants tickets
Fri Mar 02 201808:00 pm
Bahamas
CJs Nightclub
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Bahamas Kamloops 02 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201807:30 pm
Dwight Yoakam
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Dwight Yoakam Kamloops 03 March tickets
Mon Mar 05 201807:00 pm
Johnny Reid
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Johnny Reid Kamloops 05 March tickets
Fri Mar 09 201807:00 pm
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets tickets
Wed Mar 14 201807:00 pm
Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Vancouver Giants tickets
Fri Mar 16 201807:00 pm
Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Kamloops Blazers vs. Prince George Cougars tickets
Thu Apr 12 201807:30 pm
Riverdance
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Riverdance Kamloops 12 April tickets
Mon Apr 16 201808:00 pm
The Illusionists
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
The Illusionists Kamloops 16 April tickets
Thu Apr 19 201807:30 pm
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Kamloops 19 April tickets
Sat May 05 201808:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
Dirty Dancing Kamloops 05 May tickets
Wed May 09 201807:30 pm
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Sandman Centre
Kamloops , BC
Canada
George Thorogood Kamloops 09 May tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Kamloops Events:

  • Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets tickets in Kamloops, BC at Sandman Centre on Friday December 29, 2017.
  • Kamloops Blazers vs. Victoria Royals tickets in Kamloops, BC at Sandman Centre on Monday January 1, 2018.
  • Kamloops Blazers vs. Victoria Royals tickets in Kamloops, BC at Sandman Centre on Saturday January 6, 2018.
  • Kamloops Blazers vs. Tri-City Americans tickets in Kamloops, BC at Sandman Centre on Sunday January 7, 2018.
  • Kamloops Blazers vs. Spokane Chiefs tickets in Kamloops, BC at Sandman Centre on Tuesday January 9, 2018.

Kamloops tickets information

Significant efforts are done to assist sports lovers to get Bahamas tickets at low prices and also to order VIP seats for Sandman Centre and CJs Nightclub and all major showgrounds. Thanks to this site, discount tickets for Bahamas or any sports events whatever arena they appear considering in Sandman Centre and CJs Nightclub or any other place. You might not hurry when you aim to obtain tickets for other sports events but not Bahamas tickets especially for events hosted in Sandman Centre and CJs Nightclub for the fact that the number of sports lovers that attend such events is great.