Kansas City Royals Schedule

 Kansas City Royals Feed RSS   
Kansas City Royals tickets

The Kansas City Royals are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Kansas City Royals live in Kauffman Stadium. Get you Kansas City Royals tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Kansas City.

(We have 194 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Feb 21 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Rangers tickets
Sat Feb 22 202001:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Royals tickets
Sun Feb 23 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Indians tickets
Mon Feb 24 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Padres tickets
Tue Feb 25 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Wed Feb 26 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Feb 26 202001:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Royals tickets
Thu Feb 27 202003:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Royals tickets
Fri Feb 28 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Giants tickets
Sun Mar 01 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 03 202006:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Mar 04 202001:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Royals tickets
Thu Mar 05 202003:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Royals tickets
Fri Mar 06 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Angels tickets
Sat Mar 07 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Mar 08 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Royals tickets
Mon Mar 09 202003:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Royals tickets
Tue Mar 10 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Tue Mar 10 202002:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Royals tickets
Wed Mar 11 202003:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Royals tickets
Thu Mar 12 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Mariners tickets
Fri Mar 13 202006:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Sat Mar 14 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Rockies tickets
Sun Mar 15 202001:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Royals tickets
Tue Mar 17 202006:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Mar 18 202001:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Cubs tickets
Wed Mar 18 202001:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Royals tickets
Thu Mar 19 202003:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Royals tickets
Fri Mar 20 202001:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Royals tickets
Sat Mar 21 202012:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Rangers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Friday February 21, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) tickets in Tempe, AZ at Tempe Diablo Stadium on Saturday February 22, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Sunday February 23, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Monday February 24, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday February 25, 2020.

Kansas City Royals Tickets - Baseball

Ticketsreview has great qualities to be one of the primary ticket sellers on which you can rely to purchase discount Kansas City Royals tickets or any sport events you are seeking wherever they appear in Mesa, Peoria and Scottsdale or anywhere else. Do not be credulous to think that discount Kansas City Royals tickets might be arrived to at any place because they are sold out particularly in areas similar to Peoria, Scottsdale and Goodyear where the number of sport lovers is huge. We will never upset you when you browse our website to get Kansas City Royals tickets or when having the intention to attend any of the hot events in Mesa, Phoenix and Scottsdale as we will always carry discount tickets.