Kansas City Royals Schedule

 Kansas City Royals Feed RSS   
Kansas City Royals tickets

The Kansas City Royals are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Kansas City Royals live in Kauffman Stadium. Get you Kansas City Royals tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Kansas City.

(We have 59 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Sep 2607:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Tigers tickets
Wed Sep 2707:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Tigers tickets
Thu Sep 2807:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Tigers tickets
Fri Sep 2907:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Sep 3006:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Oct 0102:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Apr 02 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Tue Apr 03 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Wed Apr 04 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Mon Apr 16 201807:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs Royals tickets
Tue Apr 17 201807:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs Royals tickets
Wed Apr 18 201804:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Blue Jays vs Royals tickets
Fri Apr 20 201807:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Sat Apr 21 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Sun Apr 22 201801:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Royals tickets
Mon Apr 30 201803:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Royals tickets
Tue May 01 201803:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Royals tickets
Wed May 02 201803:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston , MA
Red Sox vs Royals tickets
Tue May 08 201803:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs Royals tickets
Wed May 09 201803:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs Royals tickets
Thu May 10 201803:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore , MD
Orioles vs Royals tickets
Mon May 21 201807:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Royals tickets
Tue May 22 201807:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Royals tickets
Wed May 23 201812:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis , MO
Cardinals vs Royals tickets
Thu May 24 201803:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Fri May 25 201803:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Sat May 26 201803:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Sun May 27 201803:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Tue Jun 26 201807:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Royals tickets
Wed Jun 27 201801:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee , WI
Brewers vs Royals tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

  • Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Tuesday September 26, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Wednesday September 27, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Thursday September 28, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Friday September 29, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Saturday September 30, 2017.

Kansas City Royals Tickets - Baseball

Ticketsreview.com has great experience to be one of the primary tickets brokers on which you may count to buy discount Kansas City Royals tickets or any sport games you are seeking wherever they appear in Cleveland, Toronto and Chicago or any other place. Don't be gullible to believe that discount Kansas City Royals tickets could be arrived to wherever you go because they go unfound especially in locations similar to Kansas City, Cleveland and Bronx where the number of sport enthusiasts is huge. We are conscious that it's not plain to reserve front row seating for Kansas City Royals at discount prices, however we all the time take great measures to keep ticket prices considering for main sport games that take place in Kansas City, Toronto and Bronx discount to give the opportunity to a lot of enthusiasts to attend.